Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 210 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Outstanding Staff and Management Service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    Blake Heffernan greeted us with a very caring and helpful attitude! He went above and beyond to assist us when we first arrived and ensured all our needs were met during our four day stay. We were extremely impressed with his managerial style and the hotel staff.
    Thank you for a very enjoyable and pleasant stay! The coffee was great and the recliner helped my wife get some much needed sleep.

    Very Happy Patrons!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible friendly, helpful and attentive staff

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Minor problem cheerfully and quickly remedied by staff. Pet friendly and wonderful accommodation.
    GREAT STAFF!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased beyond expectation!

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    This is a great property. The staff is friendly and the hotel is super clean. The rooms are nicely equipped with nice towels and toiletries, basic kitchen utensils, coffeemaker and even microwave popcorn! Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, Easy check in. Nice to have outdoor grill. Easy check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    front staff was very friendly

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    i enjoyed everything about the hotel: price,weight room,cleanliness,being able to use the kitchenin my room,location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thin walls!

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Our stay at the suites in Normal, IL was for just one night. We were most impressed with the friendliness and cleanliness of the Candlewood.
    Our best impression was of the very adequately stocked kitchenette!
    The room

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear sssscat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be clean and friendly. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as our guest and hope to accommodate you again for a chance to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Hotel offered almost everything needed. I also have my crew stay at hotel when on business in area.
    The only issue I have is what I consider a large mistake regarding bedding supplies.
    For some reason hotels today believe everyone loves sleeping under a Duvet. Hugh mistake. Sheets and blanket is preferred. Duvet's are hot and quality of sleep suffers greatly..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear RJW24, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I completely agree about the duvet and we are working on removing them from all of our rooms. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope that you and your crew will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Sleep in Bloomington-Normal

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Made my reservation 15 minutes before arriving via IHG app. Quick. Easy. No hassle. Staff was on top of my reservation in a flash. Very good nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear DarkForceOne, We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us and thank you so much for using the IHG app. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and great staff.

    By

    August 26, 2016

    I had a very pleasant stay. The staff was helpful with any questions I had the room was clean and comfortable.
    I stay in Hotels regularly and will start looking for Candlewoods whenever I do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Ljb1, We so appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are so pleased to hear that you had a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    The service was excellent. I was able to register early and the staff was terrific, especially the young gentleman that checked me in.

    Bed and linens were great....I could have stayed in bed all day!

    The kitchen was well stocked with a variety of equipment that might be needed.

    Will be going back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Mom 1234, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are so glad that you will be back to join us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    x

    By

    August 20, 2016

    The hotel was nice. The staff was nice and tried to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at Candlewood Suites so I did not know what to expect. I was exhausted when I arrived at your facility. It was so wonderfully relaxing to walk in and be efficiently checked in by pleasant front desk personnel. The room was clean and comfortable. The best part were the comfortable beds. I slept like a baby. Thank you so very much!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Snoozing2, Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and we hope that you are back to see us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less