Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 157 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Fantastic Room and Great Staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite was large and roomy, clean and updated. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. This is one of the best Candlewood Suites I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    great place to stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the North Little rock area.

    thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    travel

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Was nice and very comfortable, would suggest this location to everyone. Had a nice gazebo area really impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Excellent value, clean, comfortable and located near shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation travel

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Other than the hotel being located a mile or so off of the main highway it was a very good place to stay. The amenities were beautiful and the staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Across The Board!!!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    not one issue or complaint - if being picky the stainless pots/pans were a pain to clean but not a deal-killer...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Built for longer stays but comfy for short trips

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel has everything a person would need to stay a month and feel comfortable but it's still personable enough for the brief leisurely travel. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Wonderful staff!!! So clean and nice!! Great Patio!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    We stopped without a reservation and got the very last room available. Desk clerk was great, very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear Okie 83, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but showing some wear.

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    The room and bed were comfortable. The sheets and towels were clean. The bathroom was clean, but the tub fixtures and floor tiles needed some repairs. The elevator and hallways looked worn and a bit shabby. The laundry room washers and dryers were dirty and some machines were not operational. We visit family in the area several times a year and we always stay at this hotel because we always liked it, but I was surprised this time to see the very apparent wear and shabbiness that I have not seen before. We, also, did not like being awakened very early in the morning by the housekeeping staff trying to get into our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    June 09, 2016

    People at this hotel were very nice rooms clean and the kitchenette was very handy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on our award winning hotel! We appreciate your business, and are so happy to see that you loved our rooms as much as we do! We look forward to serving you during your next visit into North Little Rock. Take care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My First home

    By

    May 18, 2016

    I have been staying at this location for the past 2 years weekly. It has become my first home. The staff is by far the best compared to any other location I have ever stayed. I have the option to stay most anywhere in the Little Rock Metro area but I continue to choose Candlewood NLR for a reason.

    Read More
    Read Less