Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 211 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    Liked the stay!

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    The hotel accommodations were very nice and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kansas Trip

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    This property was a convenient location for our stopover enroute to Kansas. Room was very clean and comfortable. Reception staff very friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service,very clean room and kid friendly

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    The rooms were large and spotless, staff was very nice and help full, pool and gym was clean and safe. The hotel was very kid friendly and quiet, beds were spotless and so comfy. We love the kitchen area and snack store for those late night hunger pains. We were there for a little shopping and it was a wonderful place to come back to prop your feet up and enjoy some rest. Kids loved the fast internet also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel

    By

    July 05, 2017

    We booked this hotel with our baseball team for a tournament. Great rooms and service. Loved the laundry service. Kids loved the pool area. And we had a blast in the bbq area great baseball family time. A hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 23, 2017

    First time guest. Loved it! Will stay there when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a bad stay

    By

    June 23, 2017

    This would be a decent long term place to stay. I'm not a fan of no breakfast so probably will look for other choices in the future if it's just overnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Experience

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Overall satisfied. Stayed just one night. This location was pet friendly. Convenient to stores and downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than I expected

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    This hotel was better than I expected for the price. We had a spacious room with a full-size kitchen and it was great to spread out after a long drive. The lending area was really interesting: something we hadn't seen before! We only stayed one night because we were passing through but I would definitely consider this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Need better internet rooms were nice and big bed was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Loved this facility! Clean, safe, comfortable, friendly, and close to shopping/food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    They work hard to make you happy

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I can't say I had the best time at Candlewood. This was my first experience staying. I chose the hotel due to their 5 -star rating over other hotels not so 5-star rating. I booked a king bed.

    However, when I arrived, they had no king beds left, having giving the man before me a king. I was not happy my room was given out.

    They worked hard to make me happy again. I also did not realize that they did not offer breakfast. They provided me with cupboard cash to buy some continental items to cover a breakfast.

    Since I do business travel, I am not sure I"d stay again where there was no breakfast, but if I were staying more than a day - this would be the place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RFTW

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Again I don't know why I have to repeat myself four times concerning my displeasure with this particular property but you see fit to have me participate with 50 words or more . So here goes again . We were kept awake most of the night by back up alarms from the 18 wheelers located next to the hotel at some kind of a shipping depot . As well as no ice available except for my icemaker in the refrigerator inside the room that we had to turn on ourselves to get any ice . It only took 8 to 10 hours to make enough ice to put in one glass . And every time the ice machine dumped ice in the ice bucket in the middle of the night it woke us all up

    Read More
    Read Less