Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 152 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Across The Board!!!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    not one issue or complaint - if being picky the stainless pots/pans were a pain to clean but not a deal-killer...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Built for longer stays but comfy for short trips

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel has everything a person would need to stay a month and feel comfortable but it's still personable enough for the brief leisurely travel. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Wonderful staff!!! So clean and nice!! Great Patio!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    We stopped without a reservation and got the very last room available. Desk clerk was great, very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear Okie 83, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but showing some wear.

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    The room and bed were comfortable. The sheets and towels were clean. The bathroom was clean, but the tub fixtures and floor tiles needed some repairs. The elevator and hallways looked worn and a bit shabby. The laundry room washers and dryers were dirty and some machines were not operational. We visit family in the area several times a year and we always stay at this hotel because we always liked it, but I was surprised this time to see the very apparent wear and shabbiness that I have not seen before. We, also, did not like being awakened very early in the morning by the housekeeping staff trying to get into our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    June 09, 2016

    People at this hotel were very nice rooms clean and the kitchenette was very handy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback on our award winning hotel! We appreciate your business, and are so happy to see that you loved our rooms as much as we do! We look forward to serving you during your next visit into North Little Rock. Take care!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My First home

    By

    May 18, 2016

    I have been staying at this location for the past 2 years weekly. It has become my first home. The staff is by far the best compared to any other location I have ever stayed. I have the option to stay most anywhere in the Little Rock Metro area but I continue to choose Candlewood NLR for a reason.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was nice and we loved room. We were greeted with a warm welcome and the room was wonderful. Thanks again

    Read More
    Read Less

    2016 April-May 4 Night Stay

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    Excellent visit after first night. We stayed on the East side(3rd floor) the first night and there is a USPS outlet on that side of the property. All night long(Friday) we were awake because of the backup alarms on the USPS trucks. The next day the staff moved us to the first floor on the West side.The next three nights were just fine and the stay was pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    over worked

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Had to be in Little Rock for a meeting on the 26th. This is where I always stay, I had been in Little Rock previously, working on a special project, for 2 1\2 years, stayed at the Candlewood the whole time. Great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to hang you hat and lay your head!

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Great stay from the moment of arrival to departure. Superior Staff that operated like a team, took more than a day to refine their actions and it showed in the professionalism displayed by all! If you are on the backside of the hotel I recommend ear plugs due to the trucking/shipping folks. My side was quiet as can be. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great placed to stay

    By

    April 28, 2016

    Great placed to stay in the North Little Rock area for business or pleasure!

    Read More
    Read Less