Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 721 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    721reviews

    • 5 Stars
      583
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suites. I was impressed by the amenities in the room. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioning worked better than any hotel I've ever been to. Finally, a room cool enough!
    My only complaint is that there was no continental breakfast. It would be nice to offer at least juice and pastry in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one night in No. Olmsted

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    I was greeted by cheerful staff who anticipated my arrival. The hotel was clean and modern, as was the suite - looked new.

    The room faced the highway so even the fourth floor had some background noise as a result, but that did not disturb me.

    After checkout, I realized I left behind a phone charger, and the staff had it at the front desk. Nice!

    Overall, a good value and convenient.


    GF Hermann

    PS - I was booked 9/6, before this stay but Hurricane Harvey happened and I could not cancel my stay due to power loss. Can you call to discuss a refund?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    September 18, 2017

    Am an IHG Gold rewards member but this was my first say at a Candlewood Suites

    A little bit further from downtown Cleveland than I wanted but it represented a tremendous value versus other area properties. The room was very comfortable, clean, and had a very large work area with great internet access that is needed to get some work done.

    The furniture was in great shape and the recliner and desk chairs were top notch. I did not feel uncomfortable and crammed into my work space like most typical hotel rooms. I will stay at other Candlewood properties in the future based on this experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    September 14, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. Would have been happy there a week. Nice staff, nice property, comfy bed, clean room great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place

    By

    September 09, 2017

    club

    This was our second stay and it was a good place to stay for us and we will return again as needed. It is clean, quiet and a convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelled like smoke in a nonsmoking room

    By

    September 08, 2017

    club

    Smelled like smoke in a nonsmoking room. Initially, there was a problem assigning the two rooms I booked to the one credit card, but that was fixed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not stay again. NO THANKS

    By

    September 07, 2017

    Basically the room smelled like smoke. The best was SOOOOO unconformable. Felt like I was staying in a motel not a hotel. Not worth the price. Not at all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No sleep

    By

    September 06, 2017

    I drive an hour and a half for work so I decided instead of going home to grab a room up ear work since I was only going too get about 7 hrs of sleep. This place was only 4 miles from work so i thought great the .it was loud with people screaming and the fire alarm went off at 233 am they said it was because of a spider after over an hour dilemma we were aloud back in useless to say I should have drove home I don't think the 4 hours of sleep was wroth the 15000. Points. Really the worst experience I've had while checking out the desk clerk ignored me because she had her wireless earbuds in . Like I said not what I expected for a chain I love really make you think where there going.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for the price point.

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    Honestly I don't like being required to pay for more than I need. This was just what I wanted, no extras, no unnecessary frills. The kitchenette was great, bathroom great, the furniture great! The staff was amazing, they drove my phone (that I forgot) to the airport via their shuttle! The only critique I have is the internet sucks. Constantly kicking me off needed to be reloaded all the time. Literally the internet was the only thing that could be improved without suddenly paying for marble or a stupid large TV. Everything that shouldn't be in a budget business environment wasn't there and everything that should be was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility.

    By

    September 03, 2017

    club

    Words cannot express how pleased we were with this facility. Candlewood Suites will be the only chain we will book. This facility became our home away from home. It was a very stressful time for us. My husband was diagnosed with cancer and the staff became our family. Jason was our leader and made sure our needs were met. Our stay in Ohio will end soon and we look forward to returning to N. Olmsted for our checkups at Cleveland Clinic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and enjoyable

    By

    September 03, 2017

    club

    Comfortable room, reasonable rate, nice amenities. Enjoyed the DVD library - great way to unwind after the drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price.

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    The staff at this hotel was super friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the kitchen area was great. Interior design of the room was comfortable and tastefully done.
    We would look for this hotel chain the next time we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less