Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 523 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    523reviews

    • 5 Stars
      420
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Extremely pet friendly

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Last minute reservation with a pet. No issues or concerns. Excellent location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you had no issues and enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! Jason Ocepek 440-716-0584 Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Updated hotel. Would reccomend to others passing through. Easy access from the high way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your recommendation to others! Come back soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    We stay at the Candlewood Suites in North Olmsted frequently when visiting family nearby. The property is clean, comfortable, safe-feeling, and quiet. It is an extended stay concept, and therefore does not have daily housekeeping services, but that does not bother us. We exchange towels at the front desk every other day, and do not feel the need for housekeeping to make the beds up. (We do this ourselves.)
    The hallways and reception area are a bit dreary if you are used to a full-service daily-stay hotel, but once you open the door to your suite, it is quite nice. The units are up to date with modern furniture, kitchen cabinetry and bath fixtures. 2 flat screen TV's in the suite, and amply electrical outlets for charging phones, tablets, etc. Our unit did have a crack in the bathroom sink, but it did not affect the use of the sink.
    Overall, we think this property is a fantastic value and will continue to stay here when visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you found everything clean and comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home away from home

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    My husband and I enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites. The place is always clean and we were able to take our dog with us. I was real sick in beds for two days and did not mind being there at all. Like I said it was home away from home. The bed was so comfortable and the refrigerator not far away. I got better rest there than home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the terrific review! We are glad to hear everything met your expectations. We hope you are feeling better! Come back and see us soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful accommodations at a great price

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Loved my stay. Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. It was exceptional for the price! I will definitely be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the fantastic review! We are always happy to hear guests enjoyed their stay with our clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Thank you for choosing us and come back soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Amazingly friendly staff - everyone that works here is friendly and accommodating. I was treated like family. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful and your room clean and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and come back soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    very friendly people both desk and cleaning.like the coffee room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Hello! Thank you for the terrific review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Great Value...Great staff...Clean! I/We stay here every trip to the area now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Hello Thank you for the terrific review!! We are glad to hear you found our property clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Friendly

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    We also bring our dog when we visit the kids and grand-kids in this area. The hotel staff made a fuss over our older dog an he loved the attention. The kitchen was nice we were able to bring /reheat leftovers from the holiday trip at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Hello, I wanted to reach out and thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Cleveland. Happy holidays to you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience... nice room and nice staff!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like this hotel and this was my first time to stay at this location. Thanks to Jason and Terri for making me feel welcomed while staying in Cleveland.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Hello Thank you for the terrific review! It was our pleasure having you and it was great to meet you!! Come back soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitacion Comoda

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    Buen servicio y calidad, personal amable, Habitacion espaciosa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our property! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Whole New Level Of Friendliness!

    By

    December 14, 2016

    Commuting can takes its toll on a person, but the Candlewood team in North Olmstead really helps lessen the pain. After staying here for over 2 years you would think I'd run across someone having a bad day. But no, not even one time. Not early in the morning or late at night. Their record is a perfect 100%. Very impressive!! And what better way to compete against a new hotel opening up next door. If they had done their homework they would have chosen a different location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Hello SteveOmaha Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and I will make sure our staff knows as well. It is our pleasure to make travel a little easier for you and all our guests. Thanks again and we will see you soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less