Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 484 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    484reviews

    • 5 Stars
      385
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    nice weekend stay

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean comfortable room and friendly staff. recommend visiting the metroparks in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 28, 2016

    We stayed here just passing through on a cross country trip. What a nice place. Well kept and the staff friendly and helpfull.
    We had one little concern and Heidi at the front desk took care of it quickly and nicely. So nice to have really helpful and pleasant staff!! Would stay here again if in the area and recommend highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleveland's Best

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been a regular at this Candlewood for several years as I travel to Cleveland. The staff and property are great, and I always feel welcomed. Also if you don't want to cook in your kitchen, there are plenty of good opportunities in the immediate area for excellent food choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Father David, Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you coming back year after year to see us. Thank you again for the kind words. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适 出乎意料

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    房间大 舒适 出乎意料 有健身房 有洗衣房

    免费网络
    卫浴设施齐全
    免费停车场
    交通便利

    有独立厨房
    噪音小

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    September 14, 2016

    enjoyable stay, the staff was very accommodating and the hotel was nice quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad you found our hotel quiet and engaged with our staff. We look for to seeing you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the awesome review. Hope to see you again Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Slept in late due to the comfy mattress. Very quite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Thank you for the great review. We are glad you found our property quiet and slept well. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Friendly staff, convenient to shopping, quiet, safe area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Thank you for the great review and that our property fulfilled your needs. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We stopped for a overnight before continuing our trip to Niagara Falls. Great helpful Staff and great location. Right next to a mall and lots of dining options. Close to the highway. Only negative thing I can think of (and that's only negative if you're looking for one) is that they don't have cribs and we were traveling with a infant. But we made it work either way :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Thanks for the great review. Thanls for choosing us as your stop along the way to the Falls. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a great place to spend the night. Next time I'm in the area, I will definitely look to stay at this location again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Hello Thank your for the terrific review. It is our goal to make sure all guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ohio Stop

    By

    September 03, 2016

    Very nice location off the main streets. Very quiet, but the check area was very small for well established hotel. Something you would see at a motel or some place quainter. But the room was nice and staff very accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate the feedback. We understand your thoughts about the lobby being small. We decided to put all of the amenities in the actual sleeping rooms. Things like full kitchens, large flat screen TV's, new recliners and new beds. We felt that filling our rooms with awesome things like the above mentioned items would be a great fit for our travelers. Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Absolutely wonderful staff and great reception upon check in and out. Helpful with recommendations for food and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Janey, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Candlewood Suites with superb service

    By

    August 24, 2016

    My wife and I have become regular guests at Candlewood Suites for several reasons, in particular two things come to mind: their wonderful attitude about being a pet-friendly hotel and always getting friendly, exceptionally helpful service.
    The North Olmstead Candlewood is exemplary of both. We stayed there a few days ago with our handsome, big Landseer Newfoundland dog, whom everyone liked very much. In a bit of a rush to get checked out and to an appointment on time, I left several dog items in the room. A few hours later a Guest Service Agent, Heidi Vargo, called my cell phone to say that those items had been found and reported to the Front Desk. We were now several hundred miles away, so returning to get them was not realistic. Heidi quickly said that she would package everything and call FedEx to pick up the box for shipment to us. She was very careful to get the appropriate information. She called us the next day to verify the shipment. When the box arrived, all of Beau's items were there, plus there was a lovely, friendly hand-written note from Heidi.
    This response is exceptional but does seem typical of Candlewood staff. About two weeks earlier, we stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Austintown, this time with a beautiful yellow Labrador girl. Shortly after checking in, we found that the ice maker in our refrigerator was not working correctly and phoned the Front Desk. A few minutes later, the Hotel Manager appeared at our door with a bucket of ice and a handful of dog biscuits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Hello, I wanted to reach out and thank you for such a wonderful review. I will make sure that Heidi knows just how much of an impact she made on you. We look forward to seeing you again! David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less