Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 577 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    577reviews

    • 5 Stars
      467
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      12

    St Patty's Day

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Stay was great. o complaints with the exception of the bathtub squeaking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This is done of this best properties I've stayed on got Business or Personal travel. Friendly staff and convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great%20Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Staff%2C%20Room%2C%20and%20the%20whole%20experience%20was%20great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room for the price

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Clean, quiet rooms. Very nice gym area. Free use of washer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the terrific review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our rooms and the amenities we have to offer. Come back and see us soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a visit

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Overall my visit was great. I enjoyed having a home feel in my suite. the refrigerator is full size; the dishwasher was perfect, and the stove top came it handy. the bed was comfortable. If you have difficulty sleeping they have a care package which is very thoughtful.

    The only negative thing I can say is that house keeping comes every 7 days and you have to bring your dirty towels to the front desk.


    I would definitely would go back to Candlewood Suites again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for a short or long term stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Great time and located close to shopping and dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I would come here again. In fact, it will probably be the only hotel chain i start at from now on, when I return to Cleveland

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I booked this hotel not knowing what to expect, but noticed the high ratings. I was in the area to attend my aunts funeral and made arrangements after researching quickly on line; booked based on the ratings. I have stayed at other IHG's hotels, but this is the first time at Candlewood Suites. What a Great place, very clean, nice suites which are well equipped, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and was easy to get to off of the interstate and at a reasonable rate. Will definetly consider other Candlewood Suites for my future travels!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great pet policy, pet friendly. Clean room and kitchen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Hello Thank you for the great review! We are glad to you found everything clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Had a good experience everything was clean and staff very friendly and food and attractions were close by. the only thing that would have made experience better would have been a larger more plush recliner to assist in my lower back problem other than that recommended stay was very positive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for any reason

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The staff was great, very friendly. The room was welcoming and relaxed. The kitchen is a great feature and makes life easy. The bathroom is nice and big, and the water pressure is perfect. The bed is very comfortable, very easy to fall asleep fast. A lot of room to work if that's why you're staying. Lots of space for clothes and other things in the big closet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Hello Thank you for taking the time to write a terrific review on our property! We are glad you enjoyed everything about your suite and had a great experience with our staff. Come back and see us soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant.

    By

    March 14, 2017

    I liked my visit to Candlewood. I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped upon my arrival. Nice : )

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Hello Thank your for the fantastic review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and found everything clean and comfortable and had a great interaction with our staff. Come back and see us soon! Jason Ocepek Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less