Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 133 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Convenient location

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We stayed one night, staff was very helpful, easy drive to Miller Park for Brewers game.

    Read More
    Read Less

    return customer

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel in Milwaukee. I have stayed here several times for business, pleasure and for park/sleep/fly stays. Location relative to airport and interstate is ideal, property is well maintained, rooms are clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. A little more expensive than a few of the hotels that are in this general vicinity, but having stayed at a couple of those, this is well worth the extra few dollars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Roomy, clean, and full kitchen. This is a great value for the price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Clean, many amenities in the room, easy access to highway but still safe. Uber frequents this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean hotel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Clean, comfortable, and pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Honestly I have never had a bad experience at a Candlewood suites, and this was no exception, a fantastic room an a fantastic stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Kyle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Good experience
    I don't know what else to say --- this is inconvenient. I gave up my time to fill up the survey and now I have to write more and spend more time doing this -- does not make sense and NOT customer friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello Rose105, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience. We apologize about the inconvenience of the lengthy survey, but they are a valuable tool for us! Look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    I stayed 7 nights. No problem. Good hotel to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Jaywant, Thank you for your week long stay with us and glad that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon for another week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Great staff, easy check in and out. VERY clean nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Hello padiver! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron B., G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortabl bed and great service

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    Our room was inviting ,clean, and comfortable. Staff was courteous and answered all questions we asked such as good restaurants nearby and shuttle information. The shuttle was on time and very efficient also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Greetings Jimmy A! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! We really do appreciate guests like you! We will be sure to inform our team of the great job they did of taking care of you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    a gem of a hotel in the Milwaukee area

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    First time staying at Candlewood Suites, but definitely not the last time. A very nice property-- quiet, well appointed rooms with kitchen, easy access to highway and airport, very reasonable price. A great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Hi Stearnem! We are SO glad that your very first visit to a Candlewood was a memorable one! We cannot wait to have you back as our guest again soon, and will be sure to share with our team how comfortable and clean your experience was!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ful size kitchen

    By

    May 04, 2016

    The room was quiet and dark in the evenings. It had a full size kitchen if you wanted to cook.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us nwnglndr13! Guests LOVE our full size kitchens. We are delighted to hear that you were able to relax in your suite throughout the evening, that is our intention! Look forward to your return stay!
    Read More
    Read Less