Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 190 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Comfortable and clean. ........... .....................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best IHG in the Oak Creek / Airport area

    By

    June 26, 2017

    I've stayed at two other IHG hotels in the immediate area. The Candlewood Suites is definitely the nicest and most comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and helpful staff

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Despite an initial mistake about the number of beds requested, the staff changed our room to the 2 bed suite I had booked. We slept great on the comfortable beds. We traveled with our dogs, and the dog walk area was well maintained. The kitchenette was nicely equipped, but we had to go to the front desk for more coffee. 1 package of coffee in an extended stay place isn't enough! A recliner would have been nice, or at least a footstool for the chair. Overall, a nice place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing suite

    By

    June 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite felt like home. The staff was accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid this hotel if there are other options available

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    I stayed here because there were no other rooms available in the area (due to US Open). Ugh. I did not like the room or the property. Front staff was not very friendly. Price per value, compared to other local hotels, is poor. Room was not very clean and it is dark and ugly. The bed is short, towels are rough and there was only tepid water for showering. No daily cleaning service. Lobby is sparse and also ugly. Need I go on? Stay away, there are better options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a great stay in Milwaukee

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Had a great time, have been before and will probably stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied guest

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Satisfied guest I love the amenities of the rooms especially the kitchenette the rooms are comfortable and very clean very courteous staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfied

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    No problems with booking or with stay. Staff was friendly and helpful, and room was more than satisfactory.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location close to airport, good service, comfortable rooms.

    By

    May 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location by the airport, if you need to get out early and are not bothered for breakfast then this would be the best priced hotel in the area. Rooms were clean as expected for this hotel chain. Good night sleep was not a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    To start off, the staff at thia facility was absolutely amazing. I travel for work and by far this is the best staff i have encountered around the clock. The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Outdoor BBQ area allowing you to hang out and enjoy outside or use of their BBQs. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that is in the area. Shuttle to and from the airport also available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Milwaukee

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    Room was way more than I expected. It was a wonderful end to a really bad day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    More than what I expected. Full kitchenette in a regular room sounds cramped but it wasn't. Not to large and not to small. Clean and an excellent value.

    Read More
    Read Less