Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 157 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    An Ok Suite

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay every week in Oak Creek, and while I always trust IHG for providing excellent services for its guests, this suite had much to enhance starting by the kitchen cleanness. Suites sizes are fair, a little more lightining in the suite would be a plus! overall I would give a C, but better than most places around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear ajdoral, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. Rest assured that these cleanliness issues with your particular suite will be addressed. This is not the norm for us, and we did not deliver on our promise to you. We will also evaluate whether additional amenities need to be provided in the rooms. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything we needed!

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Warm and friendly front desk staff who greeted us as we came and went during our 2 week stay! The cofree was always ready. Our room was comfortable and clean. LOver making our own meals in our kitchen,. It felt like home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Greetings DeeRry! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Glad that you were able to take advantage of our great kitchen amenity. We pride ourselves on ensuring our guests feel at home here, and so happy to learn that you felt that way. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet Was Out All Morning

    By

    December 28, 2016

    And No One Cared...

    I really rely on the WiFi in order to work. If I can't rely on the hotel's WiFi, I can't stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Hello DoubleB072, Thank your for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with how our team handled your issue. Our WiFi network had an outage that particular day that affected all guests, and we worked as expeditiously as possible to restore. I can assure that we do care, and understand the importance that WiFi has on today's traveler. We did not communicate effectively with you, and therefore did not deliver on our service promise to you. We look forward to having you back and to give us another opportunity.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Working WiFi

    By

    December 04, 2016

    I can overlook a lot. But, when the WiFi is out for several hours on a weekday morning and the woman at the desk doesn't care at all, I will not recommend any property.

    Stay elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear DoubleB072, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are extremely disappointed in the way this particular situation was handled by our staff. I can assure you that this will be addressed. We understand the importance of WiFi in this day and age, as well as the importance of superior guest service. We did not deliver on our promise to you. We hope that you will be able to give us another chance to showcase what a strong and caring team we have. Please contact me directly to further address your concerns. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stay, property was as expected. No hot breakfast of any kind is offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Greetings jackyboy, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport and for sharing your stay experience with us. We hope to see you again soon, in order to deliver a stay that is well above an "expected experience". Our hope is that we can provide some items for you in our Cupboard that will allow to prepare and cook a great breakfast in your guest suite! See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 04, 2016

    club

    Good value, convenient location and surprised by all the "extras".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    J2MBB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Business Hotel

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Get hotel has all your basic needs, the staff was very friendly and you will not have to leave because the cupboard has a great variety of snack and even meals available for purchase.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Greetings Dave from Chicago! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Delighted that you took advantage of our Cupboard amenity. We are always looking for ways to improve that feature. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    small room

    By

    October 31, 2016

    not the kind of hotel I would stay in future! Did not know it was Extended stay with once a week room cleaning!
    Would not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Greetings Tom, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are certainly disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize that we did not clearly explain our weekly cleaning policies to you upon arrival. We do hope that we can hear from you again and that you will consider staying with us in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for a Packers game

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Stayed here to save money and the ease of access to MKE. Drove to and from Green Bay to see a game, worked great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Dear GoCowboys2016, While we don't share your sentiment with choice of team that you root for, we are most definitely glad that you found our property suitable for your needs during your short stay in Milwaukee! We also want to thank you for providing feedback to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon and best of luck to your team the remainder of the season!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 21, 2016

    Wonderful hotel and staff. I was not here for very long but I really enjoyed my stay. Hotel was well kept and clean, in the room as well.

    I loved the location! It was at that right distance where you don't get all the highway noise. Not to far from places to eat either, without having them right next to the hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Hello RepPVD! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! One of the many benefits of our hotel is our location, so we are glad that you loved that part of your stay! We like to keep things quiet. Hope to have you back with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Park Sleep and Fly

    By

    October 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was an excellent place to stay for an early flight. We walked to a nearby Bar and Grill for dinner which the hotel staff helped direct us to. Found the staff in the hotel and shuttle service to all be friendly and helpful. We will use this hotel again if we have a flight in Milwaukee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Tinabina1968, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Milwaukee. Park N Fly options are one of our many great benefits! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    sleep quality

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    the most comfortable bed iv'e ever slept on Congrats fora great nights sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Dear BSV1, Wow, the most comfortable bed ever? YES! That is what we strive for! Sleep is very important of course, and we are aggressively focusing on a new initiative to further improve everyones sleep. We cannot wait to have you back with us again for another night!
    Read More
    Read Less