Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 161 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice hotel fr the price.

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel several times while attending training at the FAA Academy. It usually is a great experience except this time the access was more difficult due to road construction on Meridian Avenue. This is short term but it made for tricky access to the hotel. That being said, it is still a great deal for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood and I loved every second. From the fitness center to the lending locker, this hotel screamed comfort and value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay and professional Staff

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I would like to say that my recent stay was a pleasant one. I have stayed at many hotels, but this one is so far the best experience I have had yet. The staff was friendly and professional from the first time I set foot in the building. They made me feel like I was important and that anything I needed all I had to was ask. I never felt like that I was an inconvenience in being there. I have already booked another week there for business and look forward to spending another week there. I would definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues in t he future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Chief0318, Wow! Thank you for such a great review! It is our goal to make every guest feel special and important here at the Candlewood Suites-Oklahoma City, and I am so pleased that we have done that for you. See you again soon! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Hotel and Value

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites, Oklahoma City, was an excellent place to stay. The kitchen made it easy to feed the family without going out to eat. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear learjazz, Wow! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites-Oklahoma City, and thank you for such a great review! I appreciate you taking the time to tell others about our property. We will see you again, next time you are traveling from Ohio! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay near the Airport

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    The stay was good and the room was clean. The building is a little old but the staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Objones, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites-Oklahoma City! I'm so glad your stay was good & clean, and you found our team to be helpful. We will definitely welcome you anytime! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Clean Hotel

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel stay. Staff was great. Great place to take a sports team!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Volleyball Mom, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! You must have stayed with us during the recent volleyball tournament. We surely appreciate your business! Thank you for acknowledging my staff. I will make sure they see your review. Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Sleep

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Kitchen was well-stocked and clean. Pull-out couch was very uncomfortable. Thin, saggy mattress. My daughter, who planned on sleeping on the pull out, had to share a bed with me. That mattress was hard and also sagged a bit. Neither of us got much sleep. I would not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Christy01, Thank you for your recent review of the Candlewood Suites- Oklahoma City. I appreciate so much your kind words regarding your clean & quiet suite, the friendly staff, and the kitchen. I'm am so sorry to hear about your pull-out couch being uncomfortable, and also your mattress being too hard for your liking. I understand that it doesn't matter how great your room is if you don't get adequate sleep. If you wouldn't mind giving me a call at the hotel directly, I'd love to speak with you further. 405.680.8770 and just ask for Sandy. Thank you, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear Christy01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff friendly. On the other hand, we regret that our beds did not live up to your expectations and apologize if this has affected the quality of your sleep. We hope that you will allow us to make it up to you. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to take action and improve our amenities and services. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice quiet stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet hotel, convenient dining choices within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Hawk2793, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites- Oklahoma City! I am so pleased that you enjoyed our quiet hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. A great value. There was a little difficulty in finding the location due to road construction, but otherwise, everything was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear MelissaDC from Texas, Thank you for your recent review of the Candlewood Suites-Oklahoma City! I appreciate your sweet words regarding how your stay was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I believe that is what most travelers believe to be the most important. I apologize for the road construction. With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and pet friendly :)

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    This hotel met our needs, it was convenient to where we were going, it was pet friendly which was important to us as we were traveling with fur babies.
    The restroom was nicely updated. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    The walls are a bit thin. I could here the folks next door enough to hear exactly what they were saying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Micain, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites-Oklahoma City! I'm so glad that you and your fur babies had a wonderful stay, and you found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sunflower State Traveler

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Efficient and friendly staff that were helpful. It was nice that this Candlewood had a work station for the guests. I was able to find some stores online without bothering the employees. The road construction made it hard to find the entrance. Other than that, everything was great. My special request was honored. Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Sunflower State Traveler, Thank you for choosing the Oklahoma City Candlewood Suites! I surely appreciate your kind comments! I sincerely apologize for the road construction, as we know it is a temporary nuisance but it sure will be nice once completed. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager Oklahoma City Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Different kind of hotel

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    The big difference with this hotel is the lack of a lobby. There isn't a large common area for breakfast, etc. It took me by surprise, but I liked being able to eat in my room. I liked the full sized refrigerator and an open area in the room to move around. I'd prefer to have some space in the room than an extra bed that I won't use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Rdahare, Thank you for reviewing our property after your recent stay at Candlewood Suites! We take a lot of pride in our full kitchens so our guests can have their privacy. I'm glad you enjoyed the open area in your suite. At this particular Candlewood Suites, you will find that all of our suites have only one bed, so our guests can enjoy their space. Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less