Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 218 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    First stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    First time at candlewood loved the concept. Would like a pool when I have kids with me. Love it for business trips

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Trip

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Found the Candlewood Suites a value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Sparky59, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites during your recent trip to Oklahoma City! I hope the wedding was a great success and that you all had a good time. We hope to see you again next time you venture down our way. Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    My recent stay at Candlewood was pretty great! The staff was super helpful and kind. I love the room set up and cleanliness of everything. The full size fridge is awesome. The only thing I would change is there was no free breakfast, as with one of the other partner hotels, but for the price, it was an excellent overall stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Brklyn, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites in Oklahoma City! I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto my team and make sure they are recognized. Thank you for choosing IHG properties. Happy New Year! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I enjoyed my Stay, and will recommend it to friends I know

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Shapger, I appreciate you recommending our hotel to your friends! We certainly enjoyed you staying here. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    I stay in motels across the south for business 3 nights every week. would highly recommend this property any time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Hello Ramarado, We are so thankful that you enjoyed your stay with us in Oklahoma City. We value the opinions of our guests. It is a pleasure to have served you. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again soon. Connie Moore Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Comfort

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and consistently clean and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Rick, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites OKC! I'm so glad your found your room clean and the staff friendly. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bes Meridian corridor hotel in OKC

    By

    December 05, 2016

    My suite was nicer than many people's apartments: roomy and thoughtfully designed and furnished. The price was great, the fitness center was well-equipped, all the machines in the (free) laundry were new and working properly and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Dear aqha2016, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Oklahoma City during the recent AQHA. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your suite, the fitness center, and the newly updated guest laundry room. See you next year! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    October 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I returned to the hotel one evening with at least four hours of work to do on my PC. Turns out I left my power cord at the office. When I asked the front desk if any guests had left behind a cord she sadly informed me they had not. However, after asking exactly what I needed she disconnected a computer in the office and loaned me that cord! I was able to fully charge my computer and complete the work.

    She really went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate her extra effort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Hello Mike! Thank you so much for the kind review to tell others the experience you had at our property. The team here goes above & beyond to meet the needs of our guests, so it is especially nice when their hard work is noticed & appreciated. We hope to welcome you again soon! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, great room

    By

    October 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The people that work here are awesome! My room was fantastic! The best work space ! have ever had in a hotel room, anywhere, ever!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Dear dmike25, Wow! Thank you for your great review! YOU are awesome! I'm so glad you enjoyed the work space. We hope to see you again soon! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager Candlewood Suites OKC
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice hotel

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    This was a very nice hotel... The stay was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating and I would definitely stay at this hotel again..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2016
    Dear Brat1357, Thank you for choosing OKC Candlewood Suites! We will be happy to welcome you again anytime. Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Travel Hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Amply room to work, great bed, quite, clean, nice kitchenette

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Jefro57, I'm so glad you enjoyed our brand new bed! Please come see us again. Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was pretty good, except for the loud AC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Bg Daddy, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites OKC! I apologize for your A/C being too loud. I will definitely have my Maintenance Engineer look at the room, as it absolutely shouldn't be loud. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less