Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 146 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    passing through

    By

    September 21, 2016

    I used the Candewood Suites as a place to spend the night on the way through Mississippi. Although it was hard to get to, and while looking at it you may not be sure it would be easy to find a local restaurant, once you're there it is easy to get to one of the local restaurants. The hotel is close to a Chilis, IHOP, Charleys, Walmart, Buffalo Wild Wings, just to name a few. The people at the hotel were pleasant to work with, and they tried to help as much as possible. Even though I've stayed at Candlewoods several times they are still required to give the "speel" about changing towels, sheets, etc. I would recommend this place. It's comfortable and pretty quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Place

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly Staff Above average accommodations. I would recommend this property to others and will be staying here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and comfortable

    By

    September 08, 2016

    First time we stayed in Memphis and it met all expectations. We have stayed at others and all have been good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback and if you ever need anything please don't hesitate to ask!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Did not care for the initial receptionist upon check in, but did not encounter her again throughout my stay. all other hotel associates were friendly with the exception of one individual on the cleaning staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    We are very happy you stayed here with us at Candlewood! We have addressed our front-desk and housekeeping and we hope they don't deter you from staying with us again! Have a great day and if you ever need anything please don't hesitate from letting management know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wet floors and stinky room

    By

    September 06, 2016

    The room smelled mildewed and old. The room itself appeared clean and was nice and cool. Once I made it to the carpeted areas, the carpet was wet and I think the source of the odor. It was 11 at night, so we just walked on our dirty close to and from the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    We are very sorry for the experience you had during you stay here. I have spoken to my housekeepers and they will address the situation immediately. If there is anything I can do to remedy the situation please let me know. I hope you have a great day and that we may see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff, Crummy Cleaning Standards

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    The friendly, personable front desk staff had my expectations high … sadly, the room didn't live up to the staff. A barefoot walk across the carpet turned the bottoms of my feet brown, and closer inspection of the rest of the room (after that initial gross out) reveal that corners weren't scrubbed and nothing was dusted. So, stay here in a pinch (use those IHG points!) and say hi to the front desk … just don't take your shoes off!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 04, 2016
    Dear MaryO221, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. I am happy that you found our front staff commendable. I am sorry to hear that the quality of your stay was affected by the condition of the room and the housekeeping services. I have forwarded your comments to our maintenance department to address these concerns I hope you give us a chance to host you again and provide you with the best hotel experience on your next visit. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk help was excellent.

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    FRONT DESK WAS EXCELLENT. Room was clean and comfortable.Good location.Well lit and felt safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for you to come back! If you need anything please don't hesitate to ask!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 08, 2016

    we appreciate the pet-friendly and cleanliness environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that you could bring your pet with you! If there is anything else you need please don't hesitate to ask! Have a great day!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! We also appreciate your feedback! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don't hesitate to ask!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and good service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    comfortable bed; pillows too soft but plentiful; great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our first Candlewood Stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were v ery impressed with this Candlewood Suites, we will definitely stay at Candlewood again soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not receive my welcome points

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Did not receive my welcome points. I have called and still not points. Poor customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    We are very sorry you have not recieved your points yet. IHG's Loyalty Connect does not always work so it sometimes takes a few days for us to be able to add points to guest accounts we are sorry for the delay. I will try to add them to your account today. I will also add Service Recovery points for the trouble. Have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quiet trip

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This trip was a bit at the last minute, but I was able to find the hotel to be quite flexible in both location and price. It is located near some restaurants and shopping centers as needed, and is located close to major highways for quick travel to Memphis and Southaven. My only complaint is not being able to remain an additional day.

    Read More
    Read Less