Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 158 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Cute, Clean and Comfy

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Loved my stay here. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Safe area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Very professional staff, nice rooms, laundry machines could be updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Disappointed in this property. Although the front staff was friendly, she was more interested in her friend sitting on the lobby couch flirting with 2 young men than to acknowledge me first as a customer or my status. She rushed us through the check in process and practically pushed us to our room.

    Upon entering the room, it was musty and dusty. We were able to hear the lobby crew over our TV.

    Check out was a breeze and the morning desk clerk was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here agian if in the area

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We stayed here for buiness.

    Staff: Nice
    Shower: Hot throughout and good pressure
    Bed: Comfortable
    Room: Clean, one of the nicer roomes that we've stayed in at the Candlewood Suites
    Value: Great

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    December 30, 2016

    We were here on business.

    Staff: Nice
    Room: Clean and comfortable. We liked that the room had no carpet in it.
    Shower: Hot throughout shower and good pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for those with pets!

    By

    December 23, 2016

    There are not a ton of choices in this area for hotels that accept pets but Candlewood Suites is definitely a nice choice. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and the bed cozy. It is in a good location close to the highway and good restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    December 02, 2016

    club

    Very pleased with our stay. The room and beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchenette was a nice amenity to have. We would choose this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at our property! Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    Clean, spacious and comfortable. Close to everything and the staff were very friendly. I will defiantly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your high ratings in our cleanliness and sleep quality! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at our property! Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    October 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location of this property is convenient to the interstate and served it's purpose for us, however, in the future we will choose a different hotel when we find ourselves in need of a room near Memphis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would gladly stay at Candlewood any time in area.

    By

    October 19, 2016

    Truly everything about the accomodations were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    However there were 3 areas that could use a little improvement:
    1) More of the carts to move your luggage from your car to room and return.
    2) No one told us we had to bring our used towels, etc to the desk in order to get clean ones for the 2nd nights stay, if we had not run into some of the clean up crew and asked, we would not have had clean towels that night for 2nd day's stay. Also after turning in the dirty towels to the desk in morning, we had to stop by the desk and take our own towels up to the room ourselves upon our evening return.
    3) The people staying above us kept us up till late as we could hear them walking about and what sounded like moving furniture - seemed sound carried badly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY!

    By

    October 08, 2016

    We arrived very late and very tired. The front desk manager treated us great and quickly checked us in.
    The beds were comfortable and I slept well. I enjoyed the coffee and the paper the next morning. This will be my hotel of choice when I return to the area. THANK YOU!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another quiet trip

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    Stayed here before when I was traveling to Memphis, and chose to stay here again because of the quality experience I had previously. As always, did not disappoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less