Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 138 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great location and good service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    comfortable bed; pillows too soft but plentiful; great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our first Candlewood Stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were v ery impressed with this Candlewood Suites, we will definitely stay at Candlewood again soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not receive my welcome points

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Did not receive my welcome points. I have called and still not points. Poor customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    We are very sorry you have not recieved your points yet. IHG's Loyalty Connect does not always work so it sometimes takes a few days for us to be able to add points to guest accounts we are sorry for the delay. I will try to add them to your account today. I will also add Service Recovery points for the trouble. Have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A quiet trip

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This trip was a bit at the last minute, but I was able to find the hotel to be quite flexible in both location and price. It is located near some restaurants and shopping centers as needed, and is located close to major highways for quick travel to Memphis and Southaven. My only complaint is not being able to remain an additional day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Stay was clean and comfortable...what I expect of a Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, great room

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Great stay, comfortable beds, great amenities. Used on a cross country move. We had plenty of room and our dog was even welcomed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    We loved the stay, enjoyed the staff. Convenient to major highways. Local restaurants and stores were also convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with very little noise

    By

    May 30, 2016

    It was a positive experience for a brief stay. Needed to physically check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Although the decor and furniture are dated in the rooms, they are clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only problem was I could hear the people above us walking late at night. Next time I would stay on the 3rd floor. The location to visit Memphis (Graceland) was excellent. Had a lot of restaurants nearby and easy access to the freeway and airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Candlewood Suties! We are also very sorry about the noise. We try to tell each guest to be curtious of the next guest. I hope your next stay is much better! Have a great day and feel free to contact us at anytime for your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Great place. Room was spacious and kitchenette was just right had I needed it. My only problem was that I booked a single queen room and received a double with standard size bed which is a bit too small for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great accomodations

    By

    April 25, 2016

    the hotel was very quaint and comfortable.. the towels would have been nice to be replenished more often

    Read More
    Read Less

    first stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    The suite was very adequate for my one night stay and would've been adequate for a longer stay. The only issue was it appeared the toilet had not been flushed which made me wonder if it had been adequately cleaned. Everything else about my stay was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less