Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 219 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great value, clean and convenient location

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay in a Candelwood Suite. I had indicated a preference for early check in, top floor and far from elevator. All of these were accomodated. Room was clean and kitchenette was appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We were in town for a softball tournament. The hotel is nice, rooms were spacious, bathroom big. Loved the full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, comfortable beds, full kitchen

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The rooms were very nice and updated. the bed was comfortable, the kitchen area was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and affordable

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Very affordable and clean. They actually care about your stay and do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable time. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet-Friendly

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Good pet-friendly hotel in a great location. Close to a drug store and grocery store. Coffee shop and restaurants nearby. Easy access to the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. I am happy that our accommodations were a suitable fit. Please let me know if there is anything else we could have done that would have made your stay more enjoyable. Thanks, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, nice neighborhood.

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was fine in terms of condition and service. We stay in Candlewood suites all over the country and it is OK, but an older one, reasonably clean, the rooms are a bit on the aging side, but not anything bad enough that I would refuse to stay.

    It could use a remodeling in the not to distant future. If returning soon, I would stay there again without hesitation.

    I might add that I have stayed at other hotels in the Overland Park area and they are comparable in terms of aging. This hotel is a better value because of the room rates in comparison.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Bob, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of your stay. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guests have an enjoyable stay. If you are ever in the area, we look forward to having you stay with us again. Best Regards, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    May 14, 2016

    Front desk staff was awesome. Erika and Erika were very helpful with dealing with some reservation issues and prompt. Housecleaning was great providing clean rooms and providing clean linens and towels when requested.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that myself and over staff members were able to help make your stay a pleasant one. We hope you come stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel for Where It Is

    By

    May 04, 2016

    During my stay at this specific hotel I had a few concerns with the restroom faculties in my room. I stayed in room 244 this weekend. The concerns are as follows. The toilet was not fully secured to the floor and would twice it all most completely fell over. Also it wouldn't flush very well either. (The lid was obstructing the mechanism from working as it should have been.) Also the shower was rather frustrating as well. The water pressure was so powerful it was actually painful to take a shower in it. Also the cupboards in the kitchen area of my room were filthy. They looked like they have not been cleaned in weeks. Finally the elevator in the hotel is severely out dated. The carpet in the elevator looked like someone bought it from a hardware store and glued it down. Also the fan in the elevator was not functioning, causing it to be extremely hot in the elevator. I just wanted to bring this to someone else's attention as the front desk attendant did not look at all concerned about the hotel at all. Seeing as when I arrived they were reluctant to help me at all. Also she gave me the wrong room number the first time as well. I had to go back to my car to get my belongings and by luck walked back through the front lobby. They stopped me an told me they had given me a wrong room number. I'm rather glad I did not go up stairs right away as I would have walked into another guests room... Might have been a one off occurrence but was rather off putting after all said an done.. I'll give it one more chance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. I do believe you have already left a survey through IHG and I already spoke to you over the phone. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. I look forward to you staying with us again soon. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    an overall great experience

    By

    May 04, 2016

    I had a very good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Kelly from housekeeping was very friendly and really worked hard to keep the common areas clean. I also found Erica to be very friendly and helpful. I felt like a welcomed guest rather than just another person passing through. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share this review with my staff. I do hope you come stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok Hotel but good staff

    By

    April 29, 2016

    Front desk Staff - Good
    Complimentary laundry
    They let you borrow blender, coffee machine and other stuff for free
    Descent kitchen in room
    Bed quality not good
    Quality of chairs and other furniture not good. Fabric too old.
    Internet - Alright

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you thought that our front desk staff was friendly and hopefully helpful as well. I apologize you did not like the quality of the bed; we are in the process of receiving new mattresses later this year. I do hope that you stay with our hotel again if you are ever in the area. Best Regards, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will never stay here again

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have never stayed at a motel where you had to bring your dirty towels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. Due to our brand being an extended stay hotel we do not offer daily housekeeping. We strive to give our guests their privacy which is why we only enter the room once a week. We do offer the 24/7 service that allows guests to exchange any dirty linens for clean linens at the front desk; we do offer a laundry basket in the room to help with carrying those linens down. I do understand that you felt that was not suitable to your needs. Please let us know if there was something else we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    trouble at check-in

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    At check-in, I received a key to a room that was already occupied. What a surprise I received when opening that room door and seeing someone lying in the bed. Not what I was expecting that is for sure. I got a different room after going back to the front desk, but it was still a little disturbing. Kept wondering who might be walking in on me, since no one seemed to know which rooms were occupied and which were available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2016
    I apologize for the most recent experience you had with your stay at our hotel. I will follow up on this issue with my staff and take precautions to make sure this does not reoccur. We strive to make sure our guests feel safe and secure and I apologize your experience did not make you feel this way. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less