Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 264 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    264reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Convenient location to KU Cancer Center Radiologist

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Excellent location and very nice spacious room. Would like to have blackout curtains in the room. That's the only thing I would change. Staff was very friendly and price was great for a suite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved In-Room Full Size Refrigerator with Ice Maker

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Loved large desk and in-room ice maker. Staff was very friendly and room was economical.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear BG Travels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much and have a great day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Le personnel de l'hôtel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Excellent, le staff est très professionnels, agréable, courtois.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Kar3333, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much and have a great day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent value for money

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    a better room than a lot of suites at twice the price. internet is speedy, kitchenette is good, big desk for working. very friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Mattematt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    I left remarks in a previous comment box so please review those. However, I would like to mention that the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Jb6156, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Have a happy New Year! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little nervous

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I was a little nervous at first glance, but rest assured, this is a great hotel. The beds are amazing! I felt like I was at home in my own bed and I slept better than I had in two weeks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear SlapJack35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also glad to hear how well you slept on our brand new beds! We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Right next to Johnson County Community College, right off 435 and close to many attractions. Clean and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear momof3wildboys, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day and a happy new year! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Facility is very dirty walking through hallways to room. Room Was also

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is an older facility, with a large amount of renovation that needs to be accomplished. The cleanliness of the facility needs to be stepped up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dark and Dirty

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Room, bathroom and hallways were very dirty. Hair was all over the place. The carpet was stained. We felt like we needed to keep our shoes on in the room at all times. There was absolutely no lighting in the parking lot except for the spot lights illuminating the American flag. I brought this to the attention of the staff at the front desk. They indicated a circuit must have blown. I assumed they were going to reset it. The parking lot remained dark all night long. If you are going to stay at a Candlewood Suites, I would recommend going to the Olathe location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good expeience

    By

    January 01, 2017

    This Candlewood Suite location provided for all of our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy New Year, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel for a little over a month while waiting for my apartment to be built. It served its purpose perfectly. Very quiet, decent internet, onsite free laundry, full-size fridge. Very nice work station. Really couldn't ask for a better experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello Danny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us while your apartment was being finished. Your comfort something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. (or your family when they come to visit!) :) Have a Happy New Year! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Staff was extremely friendly and went the extra mile to help us enjoy our stay. The Christmas card and candy awaiting us in our room was a peasant surprise! Staff was also friendly to our dog, who was traveling with us. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello Bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also, we want to thank you for sharing your dog with us! We love having pets visit us, makes the day so much brighter! Happy Holidays and we hope you will visit us again. Have a Happy New Year! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less