Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 239 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Disappointed

    By

    September 22, 2016

    The parking lot was extremely dark. . Lights were located on the building in several areas but only one was on. Very nice welcoming desk attendant. . Our room smelled a bit smokey attendant sprayed room while we gathered our luggage. Chair in room was pathetic chair covering was torn in multiple places. . Hair was on bathroom door. . Granted we used points for our room but I was extremely disappointed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We have contacted a company to come and look at the lights, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want everyone to have safe and well-lit parking. We are in the process of replacing all the recliners and do apologize that we had not gotten to the one in your room. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest room was great

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not only was the guest room exceptional, but we had two rooms, and the staff gave us adjoining rooms without even being asked. It was really nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location

    By

    September 14, 2016

    This place is close to Oak park mall which was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the suite was. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was wonderful. Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Place to stay!!!!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suties before. I was looking to use my IHG status to stay at a Holiday Inn but chose this location because of availability.

    I was surprised and pleased with the spacious room and the kitchen supplies. I could have easily stayed here for longer than three days and felt home.

    The front desk staff was unbelievably friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive to exceed expectations and guest satisfaction. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    Comfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am really glad your bed was comfortable and you experienced great service during your stay! We strive to exceed expectations and guest satisfaction. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a fantastic rest of your day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Great nights rest and the pillows were amazing! The patio had gas grills and a nice patio set that was really relaxing while we were grilling. (and free laundry!!)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I just love the new patio set, I am glad to hear it is comfortable and you were able to relax! (Relaxing is so important when traveling!) We strive to exceed expectations and guest satisfaction. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day, Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Enjoyed my time at this Candlewood. Great price and location. Will be back again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am really glad to hear your stay was great! We welcome you to stay with us anytime you are heading back this way! Let us know if we can assist with any of your travel needs. We are always happy to help! We look forward to your next visit. Have a fantastic day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but room below standard

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The cleanliness of the room was far below standards (bathroom had layers of dust on cabinets

    Read More
    Read Less

    room shampooing

    By

    August 03, 2016

    I applaud the hotel for shampooing the carpets in the rooms. However they should not give them out to a customer that same day or at least until the room is dry. When we went into our room the chairs were stacked in the kitchen area and the trashcans on the table. It was obvious the carpets had just been shampooed. Because the climate control in the room is 'green', it shuts off after 15 minutes, the room had not dried out and was very very humid to say the least. The room never dried out while we were there over night. Everything in the room was sticky from the humidity even when we left the next day. I told the manager when we checked out that maybe it would be a good idea to put fans in the rooms after shampooing and not rent them the same day. She thanked me and said she would give me a couple extra thousand points in my spire account for our inconvenience.I am still waiting on those points.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 23, 2016
    Dear WDD1, Thank you for being a Spire Elite Member and taking the time to leave us feedback. It is regretful to see that your visit did not go smoothly due to the issues experienced with the room that you were provided. This is definitely not the standards we aim for so rest assured your comments will be passed onto the appropriate parties to ensure that instances like this do not occur again in the future. Again, our sincerest apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable bed.

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    We had a family of four in a queen suite. We could not figure out how to adjust the temp in the room for a few days and the tile in our bathroom was loose by the tub.But overall we had a great stay and it was a comfortable place to lay my head. We did do laundry while we were there and it was FREE! Bonus for us since we had to do kids clothes. I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars due to the temp in the room and the tile that was loose in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less