Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 276 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Mold in coffee pot and hair in the tub

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I didn't like the idea of the mold in my coffee pot I mean it was overlooked for a while to be able to do it that bad and hair in tub an on wall in shower was ridiculous the desk clerk was very nice but it wasn't his fault I will be back in 3 weeks again for business but a little scared to try again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Candlewood Suites Overland Park

    By

    March 17, 2017

    This location is so welcoming. The evening staff, Brian, is wonderful and greets everyone as if they were his own family. The rooms are clean, well situated, and taken care of. The beds and pillow are comfortable.

    The best thing at this location, besides Brian, is that they allow pets and have a wonderful pet area for pets to do their business.

    We have stayed at this location and have never been disappointed. See you next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service by front desk

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Hotel room was very comfortable. Appreciated the areas available for work along with a nice kitchen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and I will be sure to pass it along to our staff. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Overland Park. Have a great rest of your day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for one night and had a comfortable stay. I didn't have time to verify, but I don't think breakfast was provided. I wish that would have been an option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear Brad, We want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were comfortable and you enjoyed your stay here with us. We value your feedback and strive to exceed expectations. Our hotel does not have a restaurant, but we do offer a Cupboard with prepackaged meals, snacks, drinks, fruit, etc. We hope you will visit us again when you are in Overland Park. Have a fantastic rest of your day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service good rate

    By

    March 05, 2017

    Waited 20 mins to check in and Rang doorbell 5 times before staff showed up to check in. Then it took another 10 mins for paperwork on a reservation.
    Lady had to escort me to my room and check to make sure it was clean before I went in. That's a first for any hotel. Nice room good kitchen and value for the room. Ice maker finally made ice in the middle of the night. No ice machines in bldg other than room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Ss Kansas, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Have a wonderful rest of your day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel had comfortable rooms and accommodating service staff. The location is great lots to choose from for restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Satteberry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a fantastic rest of your day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Satteberry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear about your enjoyable stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a fantastic rest of your day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Excellent experience. Clean, quiet and staff was courteous. great value. Definitely recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place and good value

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel worked perfectly for me for a few days on business travel with a spacious room, laundry facility and simple cupboard for breakfast items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service and comfortable bed

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Front desk clerk was very warm welcoming and the room was amazingly clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Gerios14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the service you received was "amazing". It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    I was pleasantly and promptly met with a smile. The room was very clean and up to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Dear dhouse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room comfort was homey

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Recommend this hotel for extended stays. Easy access to busy freeways, close to food shopping to stock your kichen. Housekeeing could have been better in hallways, and a mo e inviting lobby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As you mentioned about the hallways, I will have a chat with housekeeping. We want to exceed not only your expectations, but as well as everyone's. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Janie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and want you to know that we value your feedback. We strive to exceed your expectations and use each suggestion to learn and grow. We hope you will visit us again. Have a wonderful day! Anissa Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently Solid Hotel

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Candlewood Suites demonstrates a solid, consistent experience. If you don't need flash, but you want a good place to stay at a reasonable price, like to be treated well and feel comfortable, this is the place to go.

    Read More
    Read Less