Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 375 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    375reviews

    • 5 Stars
      278
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    everything was great

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    All items were as described , all services were as we expected , we will use this hotel when we are in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Archery friendly hotel

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed during ASA ProAm event. Great place. Free washer. Awesome rooms and kitchen. Staff was great. Excellent location with food and shopping close. Only 20 minutes from shoot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with lots of conveniences.

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    If you're looking for somewhere with a refrigerator, microwave, and plenty of room - plus where you can bring your dog along - this is the place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    This was a nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Great place especially for a longer stay, as the rooms have kitchenettes with dishes, full-sized refrigerators, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    The suit was very clean and bed very comfortable, all the staff was outstanding. We loved the BBQ area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost home

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Very spacious and well laid out room. Had everything I needed. I loved the kitchenette and would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    were very helpful in making our room as fragrance free as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with problems

    By

    June 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel does not have a canopy for unloading in the event of rain. The refrigerator was large and very nice. Bed and pillows comfortable.

    Carpet was worn and soiled in bedroom. Limited outlets for electronics. Bathroom door squeaked terribly and woke anyone up.

    Issue with bill not resolved with staff. Ended up contacting IHG. Bill was correct, but no one able to explain at desk and no one called as promised.

    If you stay here, park in the back closer to the rear entrance and elevators.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and amazing experience

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    The lady working the desk when I walked in really made me feel welcomed. She answered all the questions I had from where is the best place to eat to how does this rewards program work. Also the lady in the morning when I checked out was fabulous as well. The room was great and I slept like a baby. Cooked breakfast in the morning with my fiancé and son before I left for work that day also. Due to my overall experience whenever I travel I will be going to a candlewood for sure and if I'm ever in Paducah again as I will be in a few weeks or so I will also be staying there again. I hope to see the same ladies as I really enjoyed how they made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Also they were really nice in general and we had great conversation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot in Paducah

    By

    June 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for a wedding and some business in the area. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and inviting. They front desk staff is very helpful and nice. I enjoyed coming back to my home area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pending

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    I use a credit card to reserve the room but I use and paid with a different card. and I checked out on. May 31,2017. and I still have a pending charge on the card that I made the reservation with. it is now June 7th and it is still has a pend on that card. and they blame it on my bank. I have had the same bank for 7 years and never have had any issues with them. but the lady that was checking me in was having issues with checking me in with card i use to make the reservation. that's how I end up using a different credit card. I will never stay at this Hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing weekend.

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    I loved having the comforts of home. Honestly, the only downside was the terribly slow internet, however everything else was fantastic. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and my weekend was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less