Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 96 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Great Staff

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Everything about our stay was excellent, especially the welcoming and helpful staff. The cost of a nights stay was extremely affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Great price for a clean, modern, and beautiful room with an amazing view. I haven't slept that well in a long time. The full kitchen was a plus and I loved that there was an area to rent a blender and toaster oven. Definitely my new favorite hotel chain!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Value and Room Quality

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    I couldn't imagine for the value price the hotel could ever live up to it's great reviews, but it did. The rooms were nice sized, very clean and the entire staff was helpful and excellent at making my stay great. Can't recommend this one enough!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Clean Comfortable Room

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Spent a refreshing night at this hotel. Excellent value. Clean comfortable made for a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and nice view of the river

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Room and Bathroom were clean, with a nice view of the river. And although close to the freeway, we did not hear it! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. "Lending" library and kitchen appliances enhance the Kitchenette, making eating on the road cheaper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    We were amazed by all the amenities in our suite. Full kitchen with dishwasher. Everything was clean, comfortable, nicely appointed in every regard. The check-in clerk was friendly, helpful and well-informed about the area including maps to local services and recommendations about local conditions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel to Stay In

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a wonderful experience to stay at. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Exceeded my expectations on the cleanliness and hotel staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    almost perfect

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Everything great except no 2 bed option and the internet was horrible. only 1 device of 4 would work at a snails pace.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at affordable price.

    By

    August 25, 2016

    This was such an improvement over my stays at Extended Stay America suites. The quality, amenities, cleanliness, and staff far outmatched them and made this a surprisingly pleasant stay. Laundry was free (just need to bring your own soap), the store that works on the honor system for those little midnight snacks is a great idea, the rooms were beautiful and the kitchenettes are really amazing (granite counters and quality cabinets, full refrigerator, dishwasher! and more). Above and beyond though, is the staff. Every person from the very first phone call, they are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Lani made me feel at home before I even got there. Kathy was always so sweet and helpful. And Ariana, the manager, was so kind to work with me on a potential long-term stay that I was concerned about with my pet. Super place to stay, and so affordable!!! It is worth the little extra drive from Grand Junction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room, comfortable bed.

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    The desk staff was very friendly at our check in. Once the young lady realized my husband was a retired disabled veteran she gave us a first floor room near the lobby. This was very appreciated. We were pleased that the hotel was very quiet and clean.

    The laundry facilities were neat and clean. Our room was quiet and extremely clean. The kitchen facility was well stocked with cooking utensils and dishes. The full size fridge had a built in ice maker.

    The bed was comfortable and their was no late night noise. The room had adequate power outlets conveniently located.

    The bathroom was spacious and very clean. Towels were larger, thick and very soft.
    Overall, I would definitely recommend this location for either an overnight stay or a long term vacation in this area. Good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really comfortable place to stay; great staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Room was very comfortable, big bed with lots of pillows, nice-size refridgerator with ice maker, kitchen had everything you'd need; room was impeccably clean. Thick dark curtains blocked light

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful property

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    I was traveling from Illinois to Nevada, this was the nicest hotel and the least expensive of the hotels I stayed at that week

    Read More
    Read Less