Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 418 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice views

By

October 20, 2020

Slept well, late checkout, great overall. No frills guest experience, I was able to use points (travel for work) to book on a Saturday which no other hotels east towards Aspen allowed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows

By

October 15, 2020

club

It was clean everything worked need better coffee. Kurig maybe. Great view. Bed fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Silverton Road Trip

By

October 03, 2020

Nice comfortable stay. Quick check in, great little out of the way town with views!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and flexible with private kitchen

By

September 29, 2020

club

It's nice and comfortable. Looked clean. Staff was good too. As a general feedback to all hotels, I would recommend to be more transparent on the cleanliness process. But apart from that experience was excellent. The private kitchen was real life saver.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay at candlewood suites

By

September 08, 2020

the room is very cozy. it was great to have the kitchen with utensils so I could cook my food. The bathroom was also spacious and good.

the room is very cozy. it was great to have the kitchen with utensils so I could cook my food. The bathroom was also spacious and good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

September 07, 2020

club

Great Stay! It was my first time staying, and I will be back.
Great hotel and so comfortable. Oversized room with so many wonderful features.

Read More
Read Less

nice location on Interstate 70

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

great location away from the busy Colorado towns. Close to freeway, great staff, rooms are nice and you cook your own meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great! Highly reccommended.

By

August 21, 2020

We will definitely stay at Candlewood again. I appreciate the flexibility as well as the professionalism of the staff as well as the updated facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal customer service

By

August 21, 2020

Kalie was amazing at answering questions, allowed me (a Wildland firefighter at a local incident) flexibility throughout my stay. Property was clean and quiet, which was important to me as a firefighter working night shift on a local fire incident.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean rooms.

By

August 14, 2020

club

This is one of the best hotels in the valley, I highly recommend and they have awesome prices.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 09, 2020

The place was dirty in the hallways and the bar b qur area was a total mess. Trash everywhere and cigarette buys all over the ground

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great value

By

August 08, 2020

I needed a place to stay at the last minute...this place fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less