Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 134 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    STAY

    By

    March 20, 2017

    IT IS DIFFICULT TO PUT IN 50 CHARACTERS WHEN YOU WERE ONLY IN THE ROOM A TOTAL OF 8 HOURS AND THAT INCLUDED SLEEP AND SHOWER ROOM WAS QUIET

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be a great value. The young lady who worked the night shift was extremely helpful and is an example of what hospitality is all about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    High quality of service and attention to deal

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Firstly I must mention the two ladies who checked me in. Sorry names escape me, but one was a Rewards Club Loyalty champion and rightly so. They greeted with me with a smile, recognized my Spire Elite status, and offered me choices from a selection of fine treats. All my room requests were honored and I was given an upgrade to a KIng bed suite which was spacious , spotlessly clean and very comfortable. I particularly liked my view of the Colorado river and the snow covered mountains at sunrise.from my huge bed.
    The Candlewood cupboard coffee is sooo good in the morning and they offered a huge variety of creamers.
    I must mention the fitness room. It's stocked with latest high-tech machines with built in television screens you'd only expect to find in a 5 star resort hotel.
    This Candlewood offered me a very high quality of service with great attention to detail. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Wonderful lodging concept. Wish the Portland and Denver hotels were more affordable. Parachute rates were perfect. View and facility are great. Staff very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super friendly staff!

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in Parachute. The accommodations are nice and the staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy and friendly

    By

    March 03, 2017

    I was greeted with a friendly smile and was put up in clean quiet room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    11

    By

    February 22, 2017

    I would rate it a 11 was beautiful clean the employees were pleasant I would like to do it again when my husband vom3s home he comes home on the weekend Fri and leaves Sunday so any away times is awsome thanks again for making our trip wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG is great

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I haven't had a problem yet with IHG and the hotels I've stayed at with my card. I've always been treated well and received great rooms. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value Nice Place!

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I loved this hotel great price and great rooms. Great location to gain access to Grand Mesa. It took about 3.5 hours to get to this hotel from Broomfield CO.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet property

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The girl at the front desk was wonderful. Very warm and friendly. The beds were cozy and the room was quiet. Oh what a view in the morning! The hotel backs to a small lake and the mountains.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for an overnight stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    It was clean and comfortable. Just needed a place to lay my head on a road trip we were taking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place overall

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Once their internet gets fixed this location will be as close to perfect as is reasonable. The staff is friendly and the prices are good, but this location has an unproportionately high rewards night cost considering the lower than average cash rate for IHG members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear jolyrojr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the service given by our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear you visited while we were going through our internet upgrade. We are very happy to announce that our internet upgrade was successful and ready for your utilization. We are also now on a point break at this location until May 2017, so we hope you come back and see us again! Sincerely, Ariana, H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less