Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 190 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Comfortable bed great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Very nice hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The facilities were clean I will be staying there my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    The hotel was outdated and in poor condition.would mot stay here agian or recomend to any others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service quite place

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Overall experience went well. Was only mildy disturbed that the ac unit was acting up will retuen but will make aure ax ia functional next time

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK place to stay, average

    By

    April 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly. The room was not very comfortable. The "freshener" used was overwhelming, causing headaches. The bed had poor springs, I left with bruises. The bath was dated (the toilet paper hanger was off the wall). That being said, it was clean, had the kitchenette etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Neat, Clean Place

    By

    April 28, 2017

    Good for long term stays. Nice to have kitchenette and a bit more space. Friendly staff and well managed. Housekeepers clean once weekly but do a good job.

    Could use better parking. Gets a bit crowded. No swimming pool. Inadequate fitness facility in the laundry room which is not adequately cooled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location, great value, I would stay here again. Staff was friendly and the room is comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    My stay was great. The only complaints I have are the smoking that's allowed inside the hotel. I have horrible allergies so thus made me sick. Also, the rooms were clean, however the carpet smells like dog urine. I think they should remove the carpet in pet friendly hotels since the fur buddies have accidents. Other than that no other complaints. Staff was friendly. Great location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Non-smoking room reeked of smoke

    By

    April 18, 2017

    Room reeked of smoke. Checked plaque outside to verify non-smoking status. Told desk clerk. After several minutes of looking at her computer for another room, I assumed there was none. Asked for room deodorizer, was given some and used it. Only slightly alleviated problem. Was very congested when I left the next morning.

    Told desk clerk about issue when I checked out but not much response. Also told her about the toilet leaking from its base.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was extremely polite. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. I enjoyed the stay and plan to stay there more often. I'm in Jackson every other 3 weeks for 3 weeks at a time. Thanks for the great service see you soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff an nice rooms

    By

    April 05, 2017

    The room was clean an the staff was very helpful an the bed was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service for the most part

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    cupboard too expensive...some staff doesn't understand internet...pillows really uncomfortable..suite was clean..maintenance guy very helpful in hooking up dvd....cord would not reach an outlet...staff was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    April 02, 2017

    Nice place - friendly staff, quiet and comfortable room. Next time I am in area I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less