Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 146 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Okay Hotel

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    good amenities. carpet was horrible and the room smelled like smoke but was non smoking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great location

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Nice hotel, but I stayed here because of the IHG September thru December challenge and also because it was a mile from Bass Pro Shops. We have to have our priorities in line lol. But overall a nice hotel for the price and I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great NIght Sleep

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and the business center was functional. I had a great night sleep. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Booked this hotel online, but called to make sure was getting a good deal and to let the staff know that we'd be checking in well after midnight. The staff was excellent and made everything very easy. The room was perfect for my family. The only down side was that there could be some updates and had to check in used towels to get some more, but overall a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a pleasant stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    the hotel was clean and inviting. the window did not have blackout curtains to keep the light down in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    August 05, 2016

    We were on road traveling and needed to stay one night. The hotel we usually stayed was not available. This was a good choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!!!!!!!

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Our stay here was excellent! There was a recliner and sofa in the room. Also a desk and chair in the bedroom. The price was very reasonable for a one bedroom suite and the staff was wonderful! There is nothing I would have changed about the room or the hotel. The free guest laundry was a real plus too with 3 washers and 4 dryers!! The boys were dissapointed that there wasn't a pool but everything else made up for it. We will definatly be staying here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent quality

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Whether you stay one night, a week, or a month, the room is completely livable. Great shower, comfortable bed, wireless internet is fast and reliable, and the kitchen will allow you to save money on meals and eat healthy food.

    TV channel selection is extensive. The desk/table allows you to work efficiently and eat your meals. Plenty of electrical outlets, all accessible. Like fresh air? The window opens. Plenty of curtains if you don't want to wake up to the sun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    noise

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    rooms are a bit thin-walled.

    i will likely look into this location for an extended stay in about 2 weeks.

    SASymes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very poor customer service

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I informed the front desk associate of another guests pets' fecal matter laying in the hall directly outside of my room and requested it to be removed. The fecal matter remained in the hallway for over 24 hour before it was finally cleaned up.

    The laundry room was out of stock of hand towels and the front desk associate showed no initiative to rectify this by offering to bring towels to my room when it came available or at least notifying me once more towels were available.

    Also, the walls are very thin. I could hear the dog across the hall constantly barking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Kara W., We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry to see that your stay had been less than ideal due to the service you received from our staff, which were below your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to make us aware of the service issues you encountered. We don't want any guest inconvenienced and rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a long stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I only stayed for a night but this place would be great for a long term stay. You are given the opportunity to make food in house there for allowing you to save big on food cost while out of town. The staff were nice and the location looks great. Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience! Great Stay!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff and facility. Clean and quiet. No breakfast, but lots of choices nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less