Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 177 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Great service

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Great service. Comfortable bed and liked the lay-out of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Platinum Member

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff and clean/comfortable rooms. A big "thank you" for allowing my dog to stay in the room as well. She says, "thank you" too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Good hotel, bad location. Had nice things in the room. Full refrigerator. Room was very small but big enough for one person. Had a good number of TV channels. Not a lot of food options around it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    basketball trip 2017

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    I booked this hotel for a weekend trip. Satisfactory considering the price. Suite could have used a larger bed, it said queen but was more like a full.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Due to the recent water crisis in the city of Jackson, my wife and I booked a short staycation at Candlewood Suites. The acomodations are very nice., friendly staff and convenience stores are immediately accessible. We highly recommend this hotel to travellers passing through our state or to those in an emergency in your area as in ours on this past week.

    Thank you for a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and quiet place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Good value and quiet place to stay as compared to other hotels in the Pearl / Jackson, MS area. Convenient to restaurants and shops too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. I will be staying here again if I'm in the Jackson area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel

    By

    March 05, 2017

    This hotel is so busy because they have the best customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff members

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Staff members were very professional and answered all my questions as far as dining and shopping...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Great staff very accommodating. We enjoyed the lending locker too. Nice idea. Also the free laundry facility was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable room at reasonable price

    By

    February 23, 2017

    room was clean and comfortable at a reasonable price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!!!

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    I have enjoyed staying at the Candlewood Suites many times in the past. I always enjoy an excellent stay, and look forward to future visits!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less