Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 217 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Safe, quiet, comfortable -- great service!

    By

    September 19, 2017

    club

    I had a great night at Candlewood Suites! The room was quiet and comfortable - good for a weary traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Must needed rest

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Bed was comfortable, pillows were firm, amenities were supplied, no complaints from me. Enjoyed everything about my stay. Just awesome and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    September 05, 2017

    This is a recent property and very clean. I have stayed here a couple of times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel but bad service

    By

    September 02, 2017

    In life we learn that one negative generally over shadows multiple positives. I stay in IHG hotels every week and in Pearl, MS, there are 3 options for IHG hotels but I have always liked the Candlewood here.

    My stays are government travel and tax deductible. It is very common to find at the end of the stay that the hotel put taxes on my receipts even when I supplied them with the tax exempt for. No problem, as it is always easily fixed.

    This time however, the clerk was very sarcastic and told me that they would send me an updated copy later. I asked her what method they were going to use to send it (mail, email, etc..). She said " I told you email" and I said no ma'am you didn't, further more you did not even ask for my email address. I then asked do you already have my email or do I need to give it to you. She threw a writing pad across the counter and said "write it down."

    I waited a few days before writing this review but yes as you guessed, I sitll have not gotten an updated bill. What that means for me, is lost money out of my pocket because I don't get reimbursed for hotel stays when the receipts have taxes on them.

    I should say there was one very nice clerk so sorry you have co-workers that can't be the same way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    August 30, 2017

    club

    Wonderful hotel, I didn’t experience any problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Arrival, Early Departure

    By

    August 28, 2017

    We made a quick, last minute decision to bug out in advance of the arrival of Hurricane Harvey. I searched for a property at a location I felt we could reach by some sensible hour and identified this hotel. My only complaint is that the web site made it very cumbersome to manage to make the reservation as a rewards night, but I managed to finally do it We arrived after midnight and were greeted by a friendly person working the desk. I asked if a king room was available since I could not find one when I made the reservation. I was told one was not so we made due with the queen we had reserved. We slept fine and were on our way to our final destination fairly early the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    August 23, 2017

    We've stayed here in the past for work with great rates and staff. Lots has changed since. A lot of work and employees work in this area to not be able and get decent rates. We simply go to other hotels for our business that has no problem working with us on pricing and are very flexible with our changing schedules.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick nap

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    Stopped at this hotel because it was a cheaper hotel on our destination. We was only there a few hours but hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New hotel, good value

    By

    August 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay here and went to dowtown for fun, it's a short drive, and becuse it's easy freeway access, it's really convenient. we are so glad that we found this hotel, it's new everythings are spotless, and we save money since all the hotels near Nashville are expensive. Front desk staff are friendly.
    One of the best Candlewood I ever stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    There are better places to stay.

    By

    July 30, 2017

    Too many LIVING in this hotel. Staff does not care about its patrons. No breakfast. I had to turn the TV on for my wife because you had to change the input to the appropriate input each time it was turned off. Staff asked my wife to stay in lobby after I had made arrangements for a late check out due to the unknown completion time of my work project in Pelahatchie because they had others waiting on my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Jackson MS Bragging Rights Stay

    By

    July 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall stay was good. The service was average based on unfriendliness of the evening (3 to 11) shift. We did not use other aemenities outside of room but the pool appeared to be inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    late arrival

    By

    July 25, 2017

    We arrived late at night at this hotel and the front desk counter person did not say much to us. However while waiting for our ice maker to make ice in the refrigerator he did give us some. The coffee in the cupboard and room was good and help us get on the way the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less