Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 174 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Candlewood suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We have had the best experience ever. The rooms were great, the price was great. Just and overall great experience. I would recommend to family and friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatv

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great Quite Stay the room was clean and neat. The Staff Was Very Nice ,and Willing To Help With what ever I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay.everyone was friendly. Askef fir towels and was given 5hem right away. Did not have remote and they got us one really fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again should I visit the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Next time we hope to earn a 5 star rating from you . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed my stay. Here for business, quiet relaxing hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you ddddddddd1 from Corpus Christi; We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and gave us 4 star . We would love to work harder for a 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Very nice people and hotel. I had a noisy neighbor above me but not bad enough to call. The recliner and desk chair were very worn,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you Flasj for a 4 star review. I am sorry that you had noisy neighbor . But if you would have called the front desk we would have loved to take care of the issue . Also we are in process of upgrade , so maybe on your next visit you will give us an opportunity to serve you . I am glad that you did like the Team and our Hotel. Hope to see you back soon !!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Major Concerns

    By

    February 16, 2017

    The host talked to me like a recording and was not warm and friendly. Being greeted like that was not warm and welcoming. It was rehearsed and not genuine.

    As soon a I left the foyer headed down the hall to the elevators there was debris on the carpet. Directly in front of my room was more debris. I waited to see how long it would take for someone to vacuum the carpet. When I departed on Sunday the debris was still on the hall carpet as well as in front of the door to my room.

    There were cobwebs in two places in the room.

    We left on Saturday afternoon around noon. When we returned that evening our room had not been cleaned. I did not leave the "busy busy" magnetic sign on the door. My husband went to the front desk to get some towels.

    I am a loyal IHG member and was among the first people to sign up with what was called, "Priority Club Rewards" in 1991. My overall experience has been great. I am proud to be a member of IHG.

    Thank You,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Privacy not respected

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Housekeeping doesn't pay attention to do not disturb signs and came into my room anyway. Room smelled musty. Staff was not very friendly when I brought this to their attention. I hoped to have a better stay this time but did not unfortunately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Hello Anastasiab I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations . I would like to hear more from you directly . I did follow up with the housekeeping team and front desk and we see that you had 2 separate reservations for 1 night and the housekeeping team got you as a check out so they were just trying to verify if the guest has checked out. I do agree that we did drop the ball and I would appreciate if you can call the hotel .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay Excellent service

    By

    February 05, 2017

    The stay was excellent and excellent service . Really enjoyed the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Than you Alpesh for your 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Hope to see you soon and we will be glad to host you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2017
    Thanks Alpesh for your 5 star review. Hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
    The staff was very nice and checking in was fast and easy and so was check out. I din not use the lending station but did look at it and was very pleased with the amount of different items that could be borrowed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you clb17; Appreciate your 5 Star Review.I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you serve you again when you are in the town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Checkin was super fast and easy. Staff were so polite and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Also not too far from downtown Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Rochelle (spelling sorry) was a joy to have check us in! So happy and courteous! The room was very comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return to this hotel for our next trip up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    JennG2017 Thank you so very much for the awesome feed back!!! It was an honor to serve you during your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less