Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 375 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    375reviews

    • 5 Stars
      272
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 29, 2017

    Wonderful hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Customer service at check in was poor but it was addressed and well handled by management,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Excellent stay for my business travel trip. Had everything that I needed and made my trip even better .

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stop over on way to sedona

    By

    April 23, 2017

    chose for proximity to I 17 and pappadeaux restaurant 3min walk down street. pleasantly surprised by size of room and kitchen. staff friendly and courteous nice hotel would consider candlewood in future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Has a pleasant stay. I checked in on a sat, had room service on Tuesday, then not again till the following Tuesday. However, we were told that towels and sheets could be provided by desk if needed. Air conditioning doesnt cool bedroom enough but dooable. Appliances were all in good working order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    need for a few improvements

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The place is clean and the rooms are spacious.

    It seems like the front desk staff is always pretty busy.

    They may need more help .

    I would like access to a computer, every hotel I have stayed in the last year always had one in the lobby for short term use of the guests.

    A lobby like area would be great. There really exists no common area inside the hotel for the guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A comfortable stay in busy Phoenix

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Our first Candlewood Suites Stay was interesting. We booked thru a national reservation site vs. direct to hotel. We did not receive accommodations we expected. We arrived late which was met by friendly and helpful front desk staff. She wanted us to get settled in quickly. Offered us extra bag of ice as we did not turn on the ice maker since arrived late at night.
    Suite was clean and quiet.
    Exercise room was clean smelling and orderly.
    Extra blanket in the closet had an excessively strong cleaning smell to it (smelled like simple green). Room temp was pleasant. Pool looked refreshing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff need more training

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    coffee maker in room did not work...requested a replacement...staff said none available...on my way to front desk, i see appliance lockers with 3 coffee makers...had i not pointed these out, i would have had no coffee other than from lobby area in my pajamas.

    come on.....you can do better.

    one other thing, i don't care about how old the appliance/hotel is as long as they work....in my case the refrigerator hummed overly loud all night...could not get sleep. ... originally wanted to stay another night but had to get out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Value

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    A good place to use as a home base when traveling for business or leisure in the Phoenix area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Freindly Staff and Convenient Location

    By

    April 17, 2017

    The staff is always friendly here. Convenient Location. There always a feel of security. Overall this was great place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 16, 2017

    I enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites. It was a nice and refreshing place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and location.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    We spent a week attending the Final Four, and enjoyed our stay at this property. The Manager Aeryn O. was great and went out of her way to accommodate us. The entire staff was also great. Property is located near numerous good restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no thanks

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Very positive except for limited cutlery and china

    Read More
    Read Less