Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 326 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    326reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    good stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    very nice room with dvd players in the room. very clean and modern. staff was nice also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice reasonable place

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Toilet overflowed - locked out of bathroom and toilet seat was wobbly. Besides those three things everything was gret

    Read More
    Read Less

    Annual stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Incredible group of employees! The staff goes out of their way to help you feel at home. They never disappoint when I stay here. The General Manager Aeryn and her staff are incredible!! Always willing to go the extra mile to help you feel at home! It is a little noisy for sleeping as the traffic on I17 is pretty loud but put in those complimentary ear plugs and head right off into La La land! I've stayed here at least once a year for the last six years and you will not find a better group of people to help make your stay as splendid as humanly possible!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 21, 2017

    I used this hotel during a business trip to the Phoenix area. The staff at this hotel were excellent to work with. They were polite and helpful. The room was perfect for my needs with a nice kitchenette and a large desk/work area. The complimentary internet and large variety of TV channels allowed me to get work done and be entertained. The large comfortable bed and pillows allowed me to easily sleep through the night. The bathroom lighting was perfect. The towels that were provided were sufficiently big and soft. I was able to use the outdoor pool and outdoor hot tub. Both provided a nice way to relax after my business events had finished for the day. Outside of the pool area, there is a nice city running path network that I used for a run.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Liked the layout of the room

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Decent room. Like the location, very close to nice restaurant. Wife, daughter and me had a nice time. If we stay there again, will bring stuff for the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hello Thor333, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. Our whole team looks forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable with Great Service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in Phoenix. Room and hotel were clean and tidy. Service was great and everyone there was friendly. Loved that they allow dogs..we didn't hear one bark and the dogs there were no impact on our stay. Loved the kitchen and the fact they have the cupboard if you needed anything - you didn't have to go out for anything. Walking path in back with key access was great! We felt very safe and comfortable there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hello Laurie, What a wonderful review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge all the little things that make our Candlewood Suites so special. We love to know you enjoyed your suite and also the walking path out back. Our team hopes to see you again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    local and staff..excellent

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    We feel like 'coming home' when we stat at hotel.
    All is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello AZthis, Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy staying with us. Our entire team loves our return guests and we very much look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Internet connection was great but the speed was slow across Apple and Android devices. That was the only issue I had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Hello 6MOJO9, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful 5 star review. Sorry that you had issues with your internet but we do greatly appreciate you letting us know so that we can work on making this better for our guests. Our entire team hopes to see you back with us next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I frequently travel for work and the hotel life gets very tiring. Candlewood Suites was a nice break from the usual hotel life. It was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Having a kitchen was a nice addition. And free laundry! I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hello Rose1789, Thank you for this amazing 5 star review! We love to hear that you enjoyed all the things that make a Candlewood Suites special and we truly hope to see you back again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Skip

    By

    January 28, 2017

    I love candlewood suites. But to to another one! The terrible staff memeber here will make you not want to come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Hello Okokok, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience of any sort at our hotel. I do hope that you spoke with management while you were here and that we were able to address the situation with you. We appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with our team. Thank you for being loyal to Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Impressed by the staff. Very friendly and easy to work with....................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Hello AJ, Thank you for this wonderful five star review and taking the time to acknowledge your stay. We look forward to seeing you back with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good band for your dollar.

    By

    January 26, 2017

    We like the room and all the amenities. Clean, fresh smelling. Only wish it was not pet friendly. So many dogs!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Hello Partyoffive, Our team can not thank you enough for taking the time to leave our hotel this great review. Candlewood Suites as a brand is pet friendly and this of course is a real luxury for those traveling with their pets but we are sorry to hear that this caused any negative experience on your end. We do hope that you come back to visit us again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less