Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 219 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Nice

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay and the staff was very helpful. We had one minor problem and that was the boiler next to our room was having issues so we heard popping noises all the time. The staff did offer to move us to another room but we were to lazy to pack up and move. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly when we were coming and going. The free laundry is a huge plus!!! I didn't come home to having to do loads of laundry after a vacation, which was very nice. The pillows were the only thing I would have changed. In general it sucks not to have your own pillow and usually I bring mine but this time I forgot. We will be back in the future, Kevin at the front desk put up with me which is not an easy thing, so huge shout out to him for his customer service and can do attitude!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Above average in nearly every respect. I'd stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review 64dodge! Our entire team certainly hopes to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Room was kept clean. The cleaning staff noticed we weren't drinking the decaf coffee so they left us an extra packet of regular.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hello rj82, thank you for this wonderful 5 star review! Our team hopes to see you come back with us again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute Schedule

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Great experience! Super Suite for the National College Football Championship. Very Convenient

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hello Clemson Tger! Thank you for this great five star review. Your team certainly put up a fight, what a game. We love to know you enjoyed your stay and hope that if your are back in the Phoenix area that you choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Great Staff

    By

    January 17, 2016

    I stay here every time I work in Phoenix. At times it's a longer commute to my appointment but it's worth it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Traveling Mark, What would we do without you? Our entire team love having you stay with us and being part of our Candlewood family. Thank you for taking to time to leave us this wonderful review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay experience

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    My extended stay was for five months. Candlewood's cost was reasonable. The attention to room needs and responses from the cleaning staff was timely, professional and courteous. The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating on any particular needs and courteous. The room was quiet in the evening blocking out traffic noise and neighboring room and hall noise. The facility is within the proximity of the Metro-Center for access to public transportation. No parking vandalism was experienced. The area is lighted. Accommodations such as laundry facilities, snacks and exercise room are excellent. I really enjoyed my stay, and would recommend it to anyone whether your stay is short or long. Thank you to all for a very pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Rasmataz, Our team is deeply appreciative for your fantastic and detailed 5 star review. Your words will certainly assist others in deciding to choose our hotel in the future. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and becoming part of our Candlewood family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    I told my wife that if we ever found ourselves living in a small studio apartment, I would want it to be modeled around our room at Candlewood. It was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    THANK YOU Matthew124! Our entire Candlewood Phoenix team thanks you for the wonderful comments and taking the time to acknowledge our hotel with your review. We hope to see you back with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a short stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Gyms are clean, pool is heated. I wish the elevators were faster and the road wasn't a one-way making it easy to miss.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hello rpsandiego, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. The positive and negatives just assist us to be a better hotel and will help others reading your review. Our team hopes to see you back with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 31, 2015

    Ive stayed at this hotel several times and the experience has always been pleasant. To handle freeway traffic noise, request a room not facing the freeway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful 5 star review. We certainly hope to see you back next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    This was my second stay here. The staff is great. I had everything I needed. I would not hesitate to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hello LeeSee, Thank you for the amazing review, we love our return guests and sure hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    December 18, 2015

    The one-bedroom suite we stayed in was clean and spacious, with a fully furnished kitchen. There are two flat screen TVs - one in the bedroom and one in the living room, excellent reception with plenty of channels including HBO. The free WiFi was super fast - always a deal-breaker for me and my wife. Bathroom supplies and nice towels were abundant for three people. Friendly front desk and courteous housekeeping staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Hello Izzy0703, I am certain your review will help future guests of ours. Our entire team is more than thankful for you taking the time to give us your feedback about our hotel team and our guest rooms. Hope to see you with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    December 17, 2015

    We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and the staff is great. They always remember us and treat us like family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Hello kbj1978, Our entire team loves having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave our hotel and our staff this great 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less