Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 312 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Business

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here before. It's one of our go to places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for continuing to come back to stay with us! Hope to see you again soon and thank you from our entire team for taking the time to leave us this nice review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for business

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Stayed a week and had a good stay. Quiet and relaxed. Good gym and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Hello Dad Dude, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel and our team this wonderful 5 star review. It is such a pleasure to know our guests enjoyed all the things that make a Candlewood Suites special. We hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really Enjoyed the Property

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the stay at the Candlewood suites location in Phoenix, AZ. It is extremely comfortable. My girlfriend really enjoyed it as well. I have to say that the property earned me some brownie points with her... the whole idea of the suite with a separate bedroom really made her feel more at home and it has to be one of the better hotels I have ever stayed at. When a hotel makes you feel at home, it really goes a long way. Especially when the girlfriend is expecting high quality. Thank you, Candlewood suites, see you again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Hello RekpArdyh, We can't wait to see you again! Our team is so happy to hear that you and your girlfriend had such a wonderful, relaxing stay with us. It truly means the world to all of us here to read a review like this, thank you for taking the time. Until we see you again. Take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location and comfort

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Suite was a small bit of home. Comfortable bed and bedding, easy access to Interstate. Customer service was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Was a wonderful stay, was a get away with my wife, will do it again when we have the Chance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Streetbob2007, Our team is happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful 5 star review and we hope to see you again next time you are in Phoenix.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Great stay with our family. Plenty of room. Nice kitchen although limited. Comfortable bed. Safe and quiet even over New Year's weekend. Friendly staff. Super convenient cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello KatieZap, Our entire team wants to thank you for this wonderful review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a terrific stay and were able to relax and enjoy your time with us. We hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Hotel was conveniently located closed to restaurants and shopping. only 20 minute drive to get to the University of Phoenix Stadium. Great movie selection to choose from at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello Mikka37, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you here with us and we hope to see you back next time you are headed our direction.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Great service and facilities. Staff was excellent and the rooms were modern with lots of space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Effective leisure accomodations

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Provides sufficient accommodations for leisure trips exceeding 2 days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Hello John12345xxxx, Our entire team thanks you for taking the time to acknowledge your great stay with us. We hope to see you back with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    This Candlewood Suite has always been wonderful. Great staff, nice rooms, and easy location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel and our team this wonderful 5 star review! We hope to see you again next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, Very convenient

    By

    December 30, 2016

    This was our first experience with Candlewood Suites, and I have to say I was very pleased. I actually liked the privacy of not having daily house keeping, and the front desk if available if you need anything. The room was spacious, and the hallways had a light smell of vanilla, which was very pleasant. This property is right off the freeway so it's convenient, and there's a wonderful restaurant - Pappadeaux - within walking distance that's a must try!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Hello Sharonrc, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel and our team members this wonderful review. We love to see that our guests are enjoying the amenities that make a Candlewood special like the weekly housekeeping. If life brings you back to the Phoenix area we hope to see you back with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable place to stay!

    By

    December 14, 2016

    My daughter and I were travelling across the country and this location provided great access to everything we needed. The room was super clean and spacious and they were accommodating of our two small dogs. I would highly recommend this location and Candlewood Suites to everyone who would need a great comfortable place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Hello LLT9, Our team can not thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you, your daughter and your doggies stay with us. If travels bring you back our direction we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less