Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 275 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    275reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Here for business

    By

    September 28, 2016

    I have stayed at North Phoenix Candlewood Suites several times and like the hotel. They have nice new beds and staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    On the road again

    By

    September 21, 2016

    I stay at this hotel whenever I travel for business in Phoenix. The staff is great and accommodating, they treat me like family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Hello Indoor Air Quality, Thank you for the great 5 star review! You are family to us and we are grateful for your continued partnership with all of us here at Candlewood Phoenix. We will see you again sooner than later!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room for the price

    By

    September 06, 2016

    The room and amenities were good for the price. I had an issue with the first room assigned and it was corrected in a timely manner by staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We apologize that you experienced a negative issue in your room but I am happy that it was resolved quickly for you. If you are back in the Phoenix area we hope to see you back with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    the room was great and the price was good. the staff where friendly. overall was a graet stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello Daddyo01, Our team loves to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave Candlewood Phoenix this nice review. Hope to see you back again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean and included a full, stocked kitchen with all the appliances and untensils you need. The full size fridge had an ice maker too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello and thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. Our team loves to know that our guests are able to enjoy the kitchens in our suites. It is a great amenity that we have to offer. We hope to see you back again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean rooms

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The Suites in Phoenix is excellent. No further comment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello Picollo, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this great 5 star review. We hope you visit us again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    I always enjoy staying at a Candlewood Suite hotel; I like that I can afford it and make my own meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Hello B333, Thank you from our entire team for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful five star review. We deeply value our guests and hope that we see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    lots of room space and extremely comfortable bed

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    I got in pretty late, almost passed midnight and front desk agent got me in quickly and efficiently! it was a great location and the amenities were wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Hello Tommkat07, Thank you for the great 5 star review and the wonderful comments. Our team greatly appreciates you taking the time to acknowledge your stay with us. We hope to see you back again next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Pool and Hot tub

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Wanted to swim and relax after in hot tub, but it was out of service. Not only that room was muggie and sticky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Hello LuCharlie, We are deeply apologetic that our pool area had to be out of service during your stay. Guest satisfaction is our top priority but occasionally there are issues beyond our control as this was. I do hope that you spoke with our front office as well regarding your air conditioning unit so that we were able to get that addressed and promptly fixed for you as well. Hopefully you will give us another chance next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Phoenix

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay. They have movies that you could check out (FREE). The gym looks better that what I expected for a small hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to everything and it's right off of I-17.

    Walmart and Sams Club is about 10 minutes away on Bell Rd. Shopping is less than 5 minutes away and if you're going to Flagstaff, Sedona, or the Grand Canyon this is the perfect spot. There's also a little amusement park just a few minutes away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Hello SW814, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful review. Our future guests will find great value in the information you provided about the hotel and the area. We hope to see you back again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christine

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    great price, full kitchen with towels and detergent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel, Great Price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Standard Hotel Room for a great price in the Phoenix area. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hello Hotel Guest42, Our entire Candlewood team thanks you for leaving our hotel this great review. We hope to see you back next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less