Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 246 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Better than most, very affordable

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I will stay there again. My only complaint is the cooling was very noisy and it is so close to Interstate 17 I could not open the window without a lot of traffic noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Missed having a light breakfast in the hotel and this location is short on available restaurants within walking distance. I understand this is more of an extended stay sort of place and that stocking up at a grocery store is an option. Next time I would do that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    the staff were able to update my rewards profile and did a great job helping me find places to run.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One bedroom Suite fits the needs.

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms are spacious, clean and our hall was quiet. Pool area got a little noisy just outside my window sometimes, but it was FUN Noise. The kitchen facilities in the room have a large refrigerator and freezer. A two burner stove top and a microwave. We wished there could have been an oven, but it all worked. Borrowed the blender from the front desk. The on site laundry machines were a great help, and the large table helped in folding clothes. Pantry storage in the kitchen was ample in size and dishes from plates and silverware to large cooking pans, and microwave dishes were supplied. The staff was great and helpful at all times. When back in the Phoenix area, we probably will stay here again at this facility. Thank you for the wonderful stay.Location just off of I17 was convenient to downtown, the airport, shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, great location!!!

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a wonderful choice when visiting Phoenix. The location has easy on easy off access for Hwy. 17. Clean, safe and a wonderful staff. Room was clean, up to date and the full kitchen makes it very economical. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    phoenix

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    great staff, very helpful and friendly. Would stay at this location again, if in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed was very comfortable @ we slept vrry good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hello Shakey7, Our team loves to hear that you had a great night sleep and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review and we hope to see you back again next time you are in the Phoenix area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Very good hotel with an amazing and excellent staff! Mia and Kevin at the front desk are the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hello Chotto, Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge your stay with us and also Mia and Kevin. They are 2 of our best and it is always great to have guests let us know that they were part of what made their stay wonderful. We hope you come back to visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    I stayed for 2 months which for me is a VERY long time to be away from home, the staff may me feel very welcome. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hello BLR16, It was wonderful having you stay with us and greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. If your travels ever bring you back to Phoenix we sure hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner! Great BBQ area

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    If you need an extended stay hotel this is it! I will always search for one in the future if I plan on staying in an area for 3 days or more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hello RWPIZZA, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel this wonderful review. Great that you were able to enjoy the amenities in your room and our outdoor BBQ area. We do hope that you come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a First for Everything

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Never have I checked into a property to be told .. we only clean the room once every 7 days and if you want clean towels bring them to the counter yourself. Especially at an IHG property. Worse hotel experience of my life including staying at a Hostel in college.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hello Ras404, I understand your frustration and deeply apologize that Candlewood Suites does not offer the daily housekeeping of a full service hotel. We are an extended stay model hotel brand within the IHG family and it is our brand standard to offer the weekly housekeeping services. Again, we apologize that we did not meet your needs but do value you as an IHG Reward member and hope that you continue to utilize our IHG brands during your travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Amazing stay with friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Hello JayC366, Thank you for leaving our hotel and our team this fantastic 5 star review. We all hope that you come back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less