Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 432 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    432reviews

    • 5 Stars
      275
    • 4 Stars
      101
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Good hotel doesn't provide free breakfast nor does it have a bar or restaurant on site. The room is clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you Kin@16 for submitting a review for our hotel. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us and i will share with the rest of our team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the PIttsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    January 12, 2017

    great value; emailed the hotel before arrival and the manager did an amazing job accommodating me and dealing with my concerns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback and am glad to that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property met your travel needs! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms B

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable hotel and great price! I stayed at this location several times and always look forward to my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you Ms Steelerlady for submitting a review for our hotel!!! Also, love your handle as well!!! Thank you for the positive comments regarding your stay with us we love being your choice when you come to the Pittsburgh area for your travel needs!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!! Have a great weekend!!!! Go Steelers!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Great Stay, Great Service, Great place. Room and hotel were very clean and staff was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you Chris010517 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel and team members were to your liking. I will share your comments with our team as well so they can see them. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great full service stay.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Clean, friendly, nicely set up rooms, quiet, comfortable.
    I sleep well there as the mattress is very comfortable. I love the kitchen and refigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Good morning Rolinsy. Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the amenities that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport

    By

    December 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice place I stayed here several times for long term work assignments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Hello Tom2tone, thank you for your review!!! We are continued to be happy that you choose our hotel for your long term work assignments!!! We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and look forward to seeing you again for your next project!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value of any hotel

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    I travel a lot for my job and I have stayed at a variety of hotels from very high dollar places to money saving places. This particular stay was the most comfortable of all my travels. The front desk help were awesome with all my needs which included needing directions to needing another bed in my room because of health problems. The staff fixed us up immediately on all needs.
    As far as the accommodations, excellent. They were comfortable, attractive, clean, and honestly as good as most high end hotels I have stayed at, I could not be more pleased than I was with Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport. it was a great experience and one I hope to have again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Thank you oneeyepilot for the awesome feedback regarding our hotel, the team members and the amenities that we offer. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we get to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Have a great weekend!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Rooms great, but NO breakfast

    By

    November 26, 2016

    Please advertise as a Extended stay property which means that breakfast is NOT included. We were caught off guard with the extra expense and leaving the hotel for breakfast The hotel property was in great condition . I would not have chosen if I had known breakfast was not included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2016
    Thank you Neicee2016 for submitting a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize about the hotel not including breakfast as the Candlewood Brand does not offer breakfast with the guest room, however there is breakfast offerings available in the Candlewood Cupboard area. We appreciate the positive feedback regarding the property condition and i will pass this along to the team as well. We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and thank you again for the review!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for great room

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    I booked this room for a professional and personal reason for being in Pittsburgh.While I wasn't expecting the travel time from the hotel to downtown to be almost an hour (I'm used to the centralized city feel of Philadelphia) it was nonetheless the best room at the best rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Thank you jrmartin421 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the hotel along with all of our amenities that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel at a very reasonable price. Great location for shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Thank you Frank_PA for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding our facility and your stay with us. I will share with the rest of the team as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    November 07, 2016

    the room was clean and nice also had a dvd player
    have the dvd player in the room is a great extra
    also free was machine is nice also

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you t123456789 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding our hotel and amenities!!! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at a few Candlewood Suites on our leisure travel trips and my husband and I love them. They are very comfortable, clean and spacious. We also love the fact that we can stay there when we travel with our pup. The extra rooms makes a huge difference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Thank you SusanNDave for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your pet could come with you!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding our hotel and the Candlewood brand as well!! We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less