Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 438 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    438reviews

    • 5 Stars
      279
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Like coming home

    By

    February 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Pittsburgh Airport location is excellent. I love that my pets are welcome too. I enjoy the location, free laundry, and free internet. The staff and service are outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you Tapdancer for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback and are happy that you consider us home!!!! We strive each and every day to make all of our guests feel at home when they are staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Staff was great and always met you with a smile! They loved my dog and made us feel welcomed! They were very helpful in assisting with the luggage cart. Loved the complimentAry coffee and hot chocolate! The free laundry room was awesome and very appreciated! The dry cleaning fee was a little pricey but they did an excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you Babe for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding your stay with us and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the services and amenities that we offer!!! I will share your comments with the rest of our team so they can see them as well!!! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh/Robinson area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Loved the room and convenient location to shopping and dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you Rhart08 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your stay with us!!! I will pass along to our team so they can see it as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great kitchen and room layout; convenient to airport

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    overall good experience; surprised that no light cleaning of room daily -- only once weekly; internet connection problematic at times; very comfortable bed and pillows; good pantry options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you JessM3 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding your stay. I apologize about the internet being spotty. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Furniture in room

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    The swivel chair at desk seemed to slope to the front and was very uncomfortable. The height also would not stay elevated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you Bob17 for submitting a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the desk chair not functioning properly for you while you were here. We will take a look at it and make sure it is taken care of for future guests. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay at Candlewood Pittsburgh-Airport

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    Great room and facility for the money. Very convenient getting in and out and really close to food, shopping, and the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you Wor78 for submitting a review for our hotel! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in and around the hotel so that your stay was more comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Good hotel doesn't provide free breakfast nor does it have a bar or restaurant on site. The room is clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you Kin@16 for submitting a review for our hotel. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us and i will share with the rest of our team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the PIttsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    January 12, 2017

    great value; emailed the hotel before arrival and the manager did an amazing job accommodating me and dealing with my concerns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback and am glad to that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property met your travel needs! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms B

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable hotel and great price! I stayed at this location several times and always look forward to my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you Ms Steelerlady for submitting a review for our hotel!!! Also, love your handle as well!!! Thank you for the positive comments regarding your stay with us we love being your choice when you come to the Pittsburgh area for your travel needs!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!! Have a great weekend!!!! Go Steelers!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Great Stay, Great Service, Great place. Room and hotel were very clean and staff was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you Chris010517 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel and team members were to your liking. I will share your comments with our team as well so they can see them. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great full service stay.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Clean, friendly, nicely set up rooms, quiet, comfortable.
    I sleep well there as the mattress is very comfortable. I love the kitchen and refigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Good morning Rolinsy. Thank you for submitting a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the amenities that we offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport

    By

    December 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice place I stayed here several times for long term work assignments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Hello Tom2tone, thank you for your review!!! We are continued to be happy that you choose our hotel for your long term work assignments!!! We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and look forward to seeing you again for your next project!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less