Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 249 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    good location

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Good location in the middle of shopping center. room was smelling smokey

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Plane83, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I'm glad that our location was convenient and met your needs. I do apologize that there was a smell in your room. I will be sure to look into this so that we can correct the situation. Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport. I hope we can welcome you back to see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We stayed here overnight. Our room was clean, our mattress was very comfortable and the staff treated us with courtesy. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Lucy's Mom, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the team made you feel welcomed. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间干净,服务不错

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    空调噪音大。枕头不舒服。窗帘拉不全。
    房间干净整洁。浴室挺新的。
    工作人员都很友善,态度良好。
    其他都不错。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear lalall, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm pleased you enjoyed your overall stay. I do apologize that you had noise from the AC unit and that the pillows were not to your liking. We will look into these issues and get them remedied. Thank you for staying with us, we hope we can welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport to see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and location, very clean

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The bed was uncomfortable but everything else was great. Would be a great place for an extended stay with the additional amenities provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear amber105, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your overall expereince. I apologize that you found the bed uncomfortable, we will be ordering new mattresses over the next few months. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when traveling to/from the airport

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I was going to courses at IUP (In another town) from out of state and had to fly in/out of the airport in Pittsburgh. This was a great place to stop for the night on the way into town as it had a nice room and flexible trips to and from the airport. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling in and out of Pittsburgh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear MelBice, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm pleased you enjoyed your numerous stays with us and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next trip! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    nice room, however, bed is small and hard. Also don't like the fact that I had to get my own towels and even extra toilet paper. No main service if you stay less than a week is not a good thing for me. Trash was overflowing after 3 days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear wvsurveyor, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I apologize that our extended stay step up to did not meet your expectations. We do cater to guests who are here for long periods of time. We don't offer daily housekeeping so that we give our guests the privacy they need to really make their suite a home away from home. Thank you for staying with us and for giving us valuable feedback. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood June 24

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Very Nice Clean comfortable room. Would recommend Candlewood to everyone I know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Mygilaic, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    You can actually walk to restaurants from this location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear tmiz, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent expereince! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of the close proximity to various restaurants and shopping. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise level good

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    I had an excellent stay at Candlewood. The staff was very pleasant. The room and bathroom were very clean. The furniture was nice, and the room was attractive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Area

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Nice Location and a good value. Plenty of Shopping and Restaurants in the immediate area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Dear dadflash140, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent expereince! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to take advantage of our close proximity to restaurants and shopping. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next trip! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hope you want to get up early

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was fine, the problem was with the garbage truck backing in at 2:00 am and emptying the dumpster. The car alarm that went off in the middle of the night ,night after night. The trucks with back up alarms that pulled out at 4:00 am day after day. It was rare that sleep wasn't interrupted.
    If you choose to stay here get a room opposite of the parking lot and away from the dumpster.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Dear bobbybuilderbob, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent expereince. I apologize that noise from outside of the hotel interrupted your nights sleep. We will check with our disposal company to make sure they come at a later time. We value your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport to see our improvements. Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Price

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Wonderful stay and easy access to restaurants and shopping. If I'm staying in Pittsburgh in the future, I will be using this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Edge1927, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent expereince! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to take advantage of our close proximity to many restaurants and shopping. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Airport during your next visit! Kind Regards, April J General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close