Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 447 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    447reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great hotel

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Very friendly staff. And nice comfortable rooms. Price is a little high, but worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, any issues we had were taken care of promptly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Nice place overall. Staff was very attentive. will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Coud not have asked for more

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Booked the Candlewood Suite at Pittsburgh Airport location due its policy of allowing pets. Was pleasantly surprised that our room showed no sign that room had been previously occupied by a pet, due to the staff's quality cleaning. Did not make use of the cupboard, but the kitchen facilities were fantastic. A/C and heater worked great, water in the shower/tub combo was nice and hot. Very convenient to have a Target within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location close to airport and shopping

    By

    March 08, 2017

    very nice staff and easy access from highway.. target within walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    close to outlet maal and cabelas

    By

    March 08, 2017

    easy off the highway. many shops and a cracker barrel near

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 28, 2017

    I highly recommend this hotel site. Excellent location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Pit

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Great place to stay. I stay here any time I'm flying in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room a very nice size. Good selection of TV channels. Very good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like coming home

    By

    February 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Pittsburgh Airport location is excellent. I love that my pets are welcome too. I enjoy the location, free laundry, and free internet. The staff and service are outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you Tapdancer for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback and are happy that you consider us home!!!! We strive each and every day to make all of our guests feel at home when they are staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Staff was great and always met you with a smile! They loved my dog and made us feel welcomed! They were very helpful in assisting with the luggage cart. Loved the complimentAry coffee and hot chocolate! The free laundry room was awesome and very appreciated! The dry cleaning fee was a little pricey but they did an excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you Babe for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback regarding your stay with us and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all of the services and amenities that we offer!!! I will share your comments with the rest of our team so they can see them as well!!! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh/Robinson area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    February 04, 2017

    Loved the room and convenient location to shopping and dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you Rhart08 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your stay with us!!! I will pass along to our team so they can see it as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less