Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 403 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    403reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      92
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Quiet and Clean

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    This is a great place for the price. Very large room with full kitchen. Very clean and everyone was so friendly. It was close to Ikea and the mall. Had a great night's sleep - very comfortable beds and very quiet. I'd definitely rebook here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    The location and property were great, the staff very helpful and friendly! Definitely, recommend this location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you tampablueman for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took great care of you while you were with us. I appreciate all of the positive feedback and will pass along to the team as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    This is a nice clean hotel with a lot of extras. You will enjoy your stay here. The beds are really comfy and you have a very nice kitchen as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you Ginacbird for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the room along with the amenities that we offer. Your positive feedback will be shared with our team so we can continue to deliver great guest service going forward. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room and great value

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean, bed was comfortable. Staff friendly and courteous. An excellent value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you Dr. Oak for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the rooms and amenities in our hotel. Thank you for the positive comments regarding our team. I will pass those along to them as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Recent stay in Candlewood near Pittsburgh Airport

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I have stayed in many candle wood properties before but this one is definitely worst among those. From the entry the common areas didn't smell that great, Suite room had some smell too. Rest room toilet bowls were really worse, Not sure if they have not replaced the ones or the maintenance was so poor. Overall this property was not as clean as i expected and i was not so happy.

    I did changed my room once, but another one is slightly better than the initial one but both of them are not that great. I wish i have not choose this place especially on a special day like last week end.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you Chirareddy for submitting a review for our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay with us. We are a 1st generation property and work hard to keep it clean and maintained for each of our guests. I have also forwarded the comments to our housekeeping staff as well. Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    This entire staff was outstanding! Everyone made us feel comfortable. They were all very professional! They meet our every need from getting clean towels to helping us borrow items from the locker! I would recommend the Candlewood Suites to everyone I know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Thank you lilttle monkey for submitting a review for our hotel!!! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the positive comments regarding out team members. I will make sure to pass those along for you. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Early morning flight

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    If you aren't interested in aesthetics the stay at this hotel may be OK but it won't be on my list next time I'm in Pittsburgh. The hotel is tired and drab, more of an institution than a mid level suite hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you tornad for submitting a review for our hotel. Im sorry that you did not like your stay with us at our hotel. We try to keep the property looking fresh and clean each and every day so it is presentable for our guests. Our property is a Generation 1 Candlewood Suites so unfortunately we have more of a home feel look versus a traditional hotel look. We appreciate the feedback and i will share with our team. Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick visit

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    We only stayed one night. But it was a great value for the stay. Close to both the airport and Downtown.

    I would stay here again without a doubt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you Fluguy69 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and the amenities in and around our hotel. We are also glad to hear that you will be staying with us again when you come back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Everyone was personable and the place was clean and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you Kierkegard for submitting a review for our hotel!!!! We appreciate all of your positive feedback and i will share with our team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 01, 2016

    The first room that I was provided with did have an unusual smell, but the staff provided me with a new room without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Thank you gnomesRus for submitting a review for our hotel!!! I sincerely apologize that you had an unusual smell in your first room but am happy to hear that our staff took care of it immediately and got you to another room quickly for you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service, Excellent Facilities, Excellent Value

    By

    July 30, 2016

    The woman at the front desk was extremely polite and helpful, and our rooms were fantastically clean. I really enjoyed the fact that not only were the facilities neat and tidy, but all the fixtures in the room worked without a single issue. Having traveled a lot recently, it is greatly appreciated that I can just check in without any worries knowing that the room will be in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect room

    By

    July 26, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh Airport was perfect for my overnight stay. The 4:45 a.m. shuttle got me to the airport in plenty of time for my early flight. I could not get over how nice the room/Suite was! The next hotel on my trip was a disappointment. Nothing was as nice and clean. It was a fancy hotel with faded facilities. The staff was friendly, but the facility was not of the quality of the Candlewood. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you gradamswft for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities in and around our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and i will share with my team as well!!! WE look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less