Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 417 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    417reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Best Hotel Value Of the Year!

    By

    September 30, 2016

    I travel 175-180 nights per year for business and this HANDS DOWN was the best hotel value of the year!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you Christopher142 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback that you also shared with us and i will pass along to my team as well. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice facility

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    Clean up to date rooms. Good value, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thank you william 77 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All was well

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    we found nothing wrong with our entire stay. Could not have been more pleased

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you Eddie L B for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We appreciate all of the positive feedback and i will pass along to our team as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience at Pittsburgh Candlewood

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, our stay at Candlewood Suites was excellent. It was nice to have the hot coffee/tea/cocoa 24/7 as well as in the room. Very comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2016
    Thank you 17tom56 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the amenities that we have to offer at our hotel. I will pass your feedback with our team as well and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST NIGHT SLEEP

    By

    September 15, 2016

    WE WERE IN TOWN FOR A WEDDING AND THIS HOTEL WORKED OUT PERFECT FOR OUR WEEKEND VISIT TO PA. THE HOTEL STAFF WAS WONDERFUL, THE SUITE HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED AND THEY EVEN ACCOMADATED THE DOG WE RANDOMLY ADOPTED WHILE WE WERE THERE. ALSO IT WAS THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED WE HAVE SLEPT IN AT ANY HOTEL...EVER!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you NICPIC for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and made great use out of the guest room while you were with us! Thank you for the positive comments as i will pass those along to the team members. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Stayed here 2 months for work. Was closest for best value I found would return and stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you Tomo2tone for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and chose us as your place to stay while you were in town for work. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    it was good stay in candle wood. Room was pretty clean and neat

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you Malathi for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Great Value, Friendly staff, Everything you need in a clean, comfortable, quiet, safe setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you EyeHavely for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our suites. I appreciate the positive feedback on our team and i will pass your comments along to our team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, nice rooms, great price

    By

    September 09, 2016

    This is a great location near stores and restaurants with easy access to 376. The staff is friendly, the free washer/dryers are clean and function well, the rooms are nicely set up. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with basic pots, pans, and dishes making it easy to stay in and cook. This is a great place for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you Marten40 for submitting a review for our hotel!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of all of the amenities in our hotel and your guest room. Thank you for the positive feedback for our team as well and i will pass that along to them for you. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and professional

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Clean rooms, the upgrade was awesome and well worth it especially if youre cooking. Had a great time and would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you TG920 for submitting a review for our hotel!!!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time when you stayed with us!!! We appreciate the positive feedback and i will share with our team as well! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Location and excellent price especially if you are headed to airport. Surrounded by food choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you camisko for submitting a review for our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities and options around our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Very good value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you Angel_L for submitting a review for our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and provided the positive feedback for our staff members. We hope that when your travels bring you back to the Pittsburgh, PA Area that you come and see us again!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less