Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 235 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    pretty nice stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    they don't have breakfast tho, but they have everything in their kitchen, pretty convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear sherry1124: We are glad to hear you found our kitchens to be convenient here at the Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to North Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Romantic getaway place to be

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    The suite made it very nice to be able to chill things that needed to be chilled and heat things that needed to be heated.
    The ac worked better than many hotels I say in and it was 95 in the shade outside and 80 at midnight.
    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows just right

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Jeffb868: We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your room here at the Candlewood Suites Plano Frisco. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful place

    By

    August 24, 2016

    What a awful place! Hotel stinks, people smoke right in the elevator, rooms are small and dirty!
    Booked a suit and when I arrived it wasn't available!
    What a disaster!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Traveler Spire, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you have experienced with your reservation and the quality of our facilities did not live up to your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Job relocation

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Candlewood was a nice place to stay until my apartment was ready for me to move into

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear goldie2016: We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Plano Frisco. We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Good stay, met all expectations, new AC units, rooms quiet, TV good choice rate good, location good for take away

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Pauland123: We are so excited to hear all your expectations were met at the Candlewood Suites Plano Frisco. We take pride at being "Great Hotels Guests Love" and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Pleasant stay the hotel was clean and comfortable. Will stay again my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grat Service

    By

    August 01, 2016

    The entrance, Lobby and the access areas lead to the room are pure.
    Inside the suite well renovated and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, nice room

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Have been staying at Candlewood Suites for several years now. Enjoy the privacy, service, and amenities. Will continue to stay at Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Feel the Texan hospitality right here. Location is nearby my work place and 5 minutes away from restaurants and groceries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear frankfromlosaltos: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are excited to hear you felt our True Texas hospitality here at the Candlewood Suites Plano. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast Required

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Breakfast Required as complimentary. Shuttel Needed and Hosue keeping should be daily required as Free

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    July 04, 2016

    Great place to stay and reasonably affordable. Clean rooms and courtesy staff. Happy to have stayed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Denver Traveler 123: Thanks so much for your review. We are glad to hear you found the Candlewood Suites Plano Frisco clean and a courteous team. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Help in Service and Common Areas Great Bed

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The carpet has bad odors, There were dead insects and roaches in the hallways and elevator. There is no service of any kind available to guests. The beds are excellent as well as the internet reliability. The lending locker and the food area need to be removed as they offer no real service to customers. The gym was ok, the room is too small. The laundry facility was a great idea. Poor selection of channels on the TV but the picture and sound was very good. Check in had poor attitude. Lots of noise late at night in outdoor grill area. Avoid staying near it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 11, 2016
    Dear prof9292, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to hear your positive feedback about the excellent bed condition, reliable internet connection, laundry facility and good television reception. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry you encountered several problems during your stay notably the level of cleanliness in the common spaces and poor customer service. Your comments about the lending locker and dining areas as well as the noise disruption in the evening have been seriously taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less