Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 263 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Not Good

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    The whole 2nd floor smelled horrible. It was so bad that I had to change rooms and floors. I was not pleased with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    My 3rd stay at this hotel. The price to value ratio is really high here. The room is roomy, clean and well stocked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Great price, friendly staff, clean room. And though I did not use it, the Lending Locker was an awesome amenity

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    This stay was ok. Some of the room "features" did not work as expected. But for a one night stay it was more than comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms but exercise room needs more ac and air circulation

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The rooms were always clean.
    The exercise room is very hot. It's attached to the laundry room and there thermostat is locked. There's absolutely no air circulation. One of the treadmills has a wobble.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The suites are good. They are definitely nice for short stays. Employees were extremely friendly and answered all questions. The only thing I didn't like was that certain floors were both smoking and non-smoking. I don't like to be around smoke due to growing up with asthma but I think if they stopped that, it would change my rating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Working Lady

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This is a great hotel it is nice, clean and affordable. This hotel has everything you need while working away from home. I recommend the Candlewoods Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Lisa 2017: We certainly want to say thank you for your feedback. It is truly a gift. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting family

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stay at this hotel every time we visit her family in the area. It is always pleasant and meets our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear GMB2017: We appreciate your loyalty here at the Candlewood Suites Plano. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stay each time you come. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Texas Road Trip

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Excellent stop over, staff efficient and friendly. rooms are adequate for price paid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great kitchen

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great staff! Not bad overall. We had a great time with the extra sleeper sofa since we came in as a family. The heat wouldn't come on all night so we slept in the cold, but clean environment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot! Even better the staff was always available to answer any questions I had and they were always very helpful and kind. I had my cat with me on this trip as I was moving, and even the housekeeping staff was kind enough to work around him and make sure he didn't get out of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite Experience

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    The suite was perfect for our trip.
    Everything was very nice, it was quiet and very peaceful.
    TV channel selection was a little limited but really did not have much time for watching anyway.
    Having the kitchen available was great and allowed us to opportunity to take a nice home made dish to Christmas functions instead of store bought treats.

    Read More
    Read Less