Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 301 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    301reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Personal review

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Loved the room little small but good for a couple, staff was friendly and helpful. Disappoint no breakfast offered

    Read More
    Read Less

    服務一流,親切

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    空間舒適,服務人員非常親切,很快速解決任何問題
    房間空間很大,舒適。配備廚房適合長住
    房內燈光稍暗是缺點

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Clean Rooms

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    The staff here is great. I have been here a couple times and it has always been nice. I had a minor issue and the staff immediately resolved the issue. I would recommend this place to others in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms. Very comfortable

    By

    May 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The rooms were very comfortable. Very nice inside. I will stay here again on my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    My stay was very comfortable and the staff was always friendly and professional. The only thing is they need to put ashtrays outside the doors people throw thier cigerette butts all over the place looks horrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    The only thing that would make this place better is free breakfast and being able to get the ID channel! Other than that, my stay could not have been more pleasant!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Front Desk agents.

    By

    May 07, 2017

    club

    Front Desk Agents were very friendly, and paid attention to the needs of guests.
    Nanette (FDA) Checked-in us and informed about the hotel service in a very professional way. Very humble in taking care of our requests. Talked to me friendly way.
    Lynette (FDA) was very friendly and nice in her communications with the guests. Kept me updated on the hotel charges periodically as I had stayed for over a month. Took care of adjusting the wrong telephone charges on domestic calls from our room. Connects with the people quickly.
    Christine (Manager ?) was very helpful in making sure what my elderly mom needed for her bed.
    Hope and Akeysmin (FDAs) were also eager to help us during our stay.
    When I took the bugs moving on my desk , and showed on three different days to Front Desk, they offered us to move to another room on the same floor within a few hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms. Enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable suite

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    good location. Clean facilities, helpful staff. Able to control room temperature. Television service and channels were easy to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place for extended stay

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Awesome place for extended stay. Free shuttle to office. Superfast internet and well maintained kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    I stay at Candlewoods a lot

    By

    May 01, 2017

    I stay at Candlewood Suites a lot. I've only stayed at this particular CS once, but I can tell you it is typical of the Candlewood experience. Candlewoods are always clean and comfortable. I've never felt uneasy or unsafe in one of their hotels. The staff is almost always courteous and professional. There are a few areas that could use a little more attention. They are always, and I mean ALWAYS (except for Las Vegas), not within walking distance to anything. As a business traveler it would be so nice to walk to a restaurant. The common areas of all of their properties are consistently "no frill" to the point of being absolutely stark. This gives the property the feel of a convalescent home that's been rehabbed into a hotel. So dreary. In each of the rooms, at every location, is a recliner crowbarred between the bed and the wall. It has to be pulled away from the wall to recline and has to be pushed back against the wall when not in use to save space. I'm sorry for the nitpicking, but I stay at CS for months at a time (and will continue to do so) and these little annoyances become magnified.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    May 01, 2017

    Nice hotel, wonderful staff, clean room and a great bed. I highly recommend. Great for business travel.

    Read More
    Read Less