Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 228 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Service, nice room

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Have been staying at Candlewood Suites for several years now. Enjoy the privacy, service, and amenities. Will continue to stay at Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Feel the Texan hospitality right here. Location is nearby my work place and 5 minutes away from restaurants and groceries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear frankfromlosaltos: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are excited to hear you felt our True Texas hospitality here at the Candlewood Suites Plano. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast Required

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Breakfast Required as complimentary. Shuttel Needed and Hosue keeping should be daily required as Free

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    July 04, 2016

    Great place to stay and reasonably affordable. Clean rooms and courtesy staff. Happy to have stayed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Denver Traveler 123: Thanks so much for your review. We are glad to hear you found the Candlewood Suites Plano Frisco clean and a courteous team. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Help in Service and Common Areas Great Bed

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The carpet has bad odors, There were dead insects and roaches in the hallways and elevator. There is no service of any kind available to guests. The beds are excellent as well as the internet reliability. The lending locker and the food area need to be removed as they offer no real service to customers. The gym was ok, the room is too small. The laundry facility was a great idea. Poor selection of channels on the TV but the picture and sound was very good. Check in had poor attitude. Lots of noise late at night in outdoor grill area. Avoid staying near it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 11, 2016
    Dear prof9292, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to hear your positive feedback about the excellent bed condition, reliable internet connection, laundry facility and good television reception. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry you encountered several problems during your stay notably the level of cleanliness in the common spaces and poor customer service. Your comments about the lending locker and dining areas as well as the noise disruption in the evening have been seriously taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. I We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms; not very good service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I stayed in Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco from 24-29 Jun. I must start by saying the manager and staff were remarkable. Their customer service was phenomenal and how they treated their customers was outstanding. With that said, for the money I paid, staying at this hotel is not worth it. On day one, I went to get coffee and all they have was clear water. When I asked the gentlemen at the reception desk for coffee, he said he didn’t know how to make it. He did apologized to me numerous times. The four days I stayed at the hotel, no one came to the room to clean it. I wasn’t staying there as an extended guest… I was staying there as a daily guest so the room should have been cleaned at least once. Because they didn’t clean it, I had no choice to go to the front desk and ask for towels. When I asked the gentlemen at the reception desk for towels, he apologized to me because they didn’t have any left. He did find me one towel for me to take a shower but that was it. He promised to have the house keeping crew replace the towels in my room but that never happened. I chose to stay in this hotel because I need to find me a place to live from Sep 2016 to Mar 2017 and it was my number one choice. However, after this experience, I eliminate it from the list of options. One other positive thing I would say about the hotel is the ability to use the Life Time fitness facility. I thought that was a very nice incentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear EG4079: Hi and thank you for your review. As much as we love to hear positive reviews, we also appreciate feedback on how to improve our services. Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good bed, good be, good bed..

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    good stay. slept well. slept well.. will be back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    We needed a place to store our ice chest contents and the full-size refrigerator allowed us to do that. The room was very comfortable and clean. I just wish that they had two queen beds or a king size bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello Kebber, thank you for your recent stay at Candlewood Suite in Plano/Frisco, TX. We Appreciate your suggestions in regards to our bed types. Its your ideas and your suggestions that thrive us to be the " Great hotels Guest love" As always Thank you for your business with Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Great room with a full kitchen. Kitchen amenities were better than I had hoped for. Exercise room was clean and had a good variety of machines. Lending Locker was a bonus. Personnel were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend this site and will look for other Candlewood sites when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cozy

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Got plenty of rest and relaxation from the peace and quiet of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES PLANO

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Super warm welcome from staff. Very clean room and facilities. Well equipped laundry and gym. Convenient on site store. Was pleasantly surprised at overall quality of experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff was very helpful. There is a Lifetime Fitness within walking distance that is free to use when you stay at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less