Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 415 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    415reviews

    • 5 Stars
      285
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Convenient PDX stay and fly

    By

    October 21, 2017

    club

    Overall, very nice property and great staff. It is on the landing path for the airport but the property is well soundproofed. However, traffic in the vicinity is AWFUL during PM rush hour. Since we were only there for one night we didn't use the kitchen and could walk over to Panera to get dinner -- glad we didn't have to drive!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful 6 month

    By

    October 16, 2017

    I really enjoy the last 6 months at candlewood the only complaint I had was my point from July to September I never received them.

    But if that it you all did a excellent job :) and I will miss you all greatly :(

    James Gray

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not staying again.

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a poor representation of what the IHG group is strives to be. We will not stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I Needed

    By

    September 25, 2017

    Candlewood near the Portland Airport had all I needed and at a great price. Clean bathroom, adequate exercise room, upbeat, friendly and helpful staff, coffee with a real drip coffee pot in my room. Excellent. I will stay there again over other high-priced hotels that do not offer even half of the amenities. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    September 12, 2017

    I stayed at the hotel the night prior to flying over seas. Had a great sleep. The staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely convenient!

    By

    September 06, 2017

    Hotel is very close to the airport with a timely shuttle. Despite planes flying overhead, the room was very quiet and dark for sleeping. Beds are comfy and coffee readily available in the lobby. A nice find!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sleep I've had at a hotel. Ever!

    By

    September 05, 2017

    I'm very particular about my bed, and especially my pillow. I've had some luck at hotels were the bed would be good, but the pillows terrible, and vice versa. This hotel had the best of both worlds. I was able to get a perfect night sleep during my entire 3 night stay!! As a result I was well rested and energized to meet the demands of the day.

    Kudos!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Had Everything I Needed

    By

    September 04, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel the night before a trip to have an easy start to the airport and also a place to leave my vehicle. The staff here were very helpful and were even generous enough to extend my checkout time since I had a later flight. Along with this, the cupboard contained everything I needed for a relaxing evening with the SO. The only reason I put sleep quality at a 4 instead of a 5 is due to the noise of the planes when they are taking off/landing. This isn't a fault of the hotel, just the downside to hotels being near any airport. Will definitely stay here again next time I go on a vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Served our needs well..

    By

    September 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient location, comfy beds, pricing was good and people were nice. For what I needed it for, it exceeded my expectations. I had friends travelling with us who stayed at the hotel across the street from us whose rooms were 1/2 the size and cost over $100 per night more. I'm happy we stayed where we stayed.. I requested a late check in and a room close to elevator. Both of my requests were handled. Kitchen was nice and had what we needed - a toaster, coffeemaker, refrigerator and microwave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to PDX

    By

    September 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel to catch an early morning flight. Hotel was very accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hello

    By

    September 01, 2017

    The staff at greeting was very helpful and nice. I would stay at this location again because of the great location to the auto rental. The internet was down and left a sore spot to otherwise great experience. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Teresa

    By

    August 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is my favorite hotel. Everything was wonderful. Only the ice-maker needs service.

    Read More
    Read Less