Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 292 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Quality and Good Deal

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites while visiting our daughter. Good value for the money we paid. Very pleasant accommodations, including a comfortable room size, bed and nice shower. We brought our dog and were able to walk him around the property. Very pleased overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stop on Long Road Trip

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    This hotel was fine for a quick stop on a long road trip. Plenty of room and it was comfortable. The property seemed quite busy and the cupboard had not been restocked with laundry detergent but the front desk was able to get some from the stock for me, once I got past the crowd at the front desk.Seemed clean and fairly new. Not sure about the area though, however I didn't really venture around until I went downtown after checkout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites at Crabtree is one of the most valuable hotel I've booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just fine for overnight

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    Good value for quick stay. Room was comfortable and very large (suite). Front desk check-in clerk was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Showed up very late, but the staff was very accommodating. Enjoyed the stay, and would stay there again. Overall hotel was average, but the staff were exceptional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Regular Visitor

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Hotel is well maintained and staff are friendly. Close to shopping and easy access to downtown. Recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed. VHS tape player in room with tapes at front desk. Well organized and equipped kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Raleigh

    By

    July 16, 2016

    Stayed at the hotel for business its convenient to everything mall and restaurants within walking distance. STAFF was very polite and professional. Rooms are comfortable and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Go-to Hotel In Raleigh

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    I work in Raleigh several times per year. My previous hotel no longer honors state government rates, so I tried this place out. I had no idea they had full kitchenettes in each suite and gas grills for guests with utensils. Nice, quiet stay even though a major construction project is going on next door. The Crabtree Valley Mall is within walking distance, as is the Crabtree Creek Multiuse Trail. There are grocery and drug stores within 3 miles. 15 minutes to downtown, even in morning commuter traffic. The only improvements I could see would be a large TV in the suites and more reliable internet. The internet would drop occasionally, and when I left and came back, I had to sign in again. At other hotels I have stayed in, the internet picks up without signing in if you are using the same device. The staff was very friendly. They had my room keys ready when I got there and early checkout was a breeze. I wish other hotels would do these things. Even with the front desk not being staffed from 11 PM to 7 AM, they were more efficient that most other hotels. I highly recommend this property if you are in the Raleigh area for business, sports event, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great accomadations

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    we had a wonderful stay. everyone fit nicely and utilized the well stocked kitchen utensils. took advantage of exercise space and bbq area. close to mall. Could have used more batteries in pantry... we had to go searching for an open store late at night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and conmfortable

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location was central to many things in the area. Room was clean and comfortable and made for a nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for an extended stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Was only here overnight, but I get the feeling this place is frequented often by folks traveling on business. For those kinds of folks, the amenities offered are pretty nice. Suites have a very serviceable kitchen for preparing your own meals.

    Internet access, however, is subpar. Seems to be par for the course for hotels in this category, so this isn't a slight against this particular facility so much as it's just an outdated standard. 1-2 Mbps internet is fine for checking email, but is subpar in today's rich content browsing world, and unacceptable for viewing any video content.

    Read More
    Read Less