Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 293 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    293reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Loved the kitchenette and stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Loved the rooms and staff. We were here during a snow storm and had made the best out of a not so nice situation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was OK

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Room was clean. Never seen a maid though in the 4 days I was there. Had to take my own trash to the front desk and had to get my own towels. Could not regulate the heat because the front panel was inoperable on the unit. Room was not very quiet. Could hear people in the ajoining rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very unclean

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Our first room had dirty sheets from the prior guest, my indication was the very small and very long black hairs in between the sheets. The table had Crumbs and drinks marks on it. The rolling chair had food and long black hairs. The floor was also covered in crime and long black hairs. We were moved to room 110. The sheets were clean and so was the table area but the room had cobwebs from floor to ceiling. I brought some dinner back to the room but I opened the silverware drawer only to find that the silverware was already used and put back with dirty food left on them. Another complaint would be the corners of the bathroom also indicated a total lack of cleaning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    My family and i loved it there and we cant wait to go back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 start review Bill. I am delighted to know that you and your family love our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great accomodations

    By

    March 01, 2017

    stayed here for a romantic getaway and concert. the room was clean and comfortable, but the room freshener was a little strong for my liking. the bed was comfy. the bathroom was clean. enjoyed my stay and plan on staying here again in a couple months for our next concert

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review cupcake. I am delighted that you choose to stay with us for your romantic getaway and concert and that you found our bed comfortable and bathroom clean. Your feedback on our room refresher is appreciated. We will surely look into it. See you on your next concert. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing

    By

    February 28, 2017

    stayed here twice and absolutely loved it. everything always clean. they have all the conveniences you will need. And always so quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review barbie. I am delighted to hear that you absolutely love our hotel. Our entire staff is committed to delivering the best guest experience and I am glad that we were able to do that for you. We are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    Very nice accommodations for the price. Room was very clean and the kitchenette was well equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review Jimz. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many of our guest has enjoyed cooking in our kitchenette and I hope you had a chance to do as well. Looking forward to welcome you next time you are in the area. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    A great value and convenient location. Many great eating establishments close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review waratuman. I am glad that you found our location to be convenient and our rate at great value. We are looking forward to welcoming you again the next time you're in the area. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was the best!!!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    My stay here was amazing! The staff was friendly, helpful and just made me feel welcomed no matter if it was 2 AM I was greeted or if it was 2 in the afternoon. They never missed a beat! I'm sending all my friends and family your way as I know they will be floored with exceptional customer service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Hello Chriswashere, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your amazing stay at our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and I will be thrilled to share your feedback with them. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your friends and family the next time you're in the area. Edelyn Nicolas General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    February 16, 2017

    We took a four day weekend to do some shopping and visiting. This is our third time staying at the Candlewood Suites. We have wonderful accomdations here. The staff is friendly annd the hotel is clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marilia S. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the room

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    We had a 2 room suite and it was very spacious and clean. The kitchen was well stocked for our cooking needs. We found the staff very friendly and helpful, check in was quick and out even quicker. The only thing to note is construction won't allow you to make a left onto the street, so if you come off the highway look right away for the detour sign that'll take you around the block and into the parking lot. Otherwise you'll have to drive up the road and find your own detour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Stay was great! Was in the area for a concert and the rate was great! We were met at the door by a very sincere manager. He checked us in, recommended nearby places for dinner, advised us on which way to take to the concert, and made sure we were comfortable and didn't need anything else. Wound highly recommend staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less