Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 307 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    307reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great Hotel with great Customer Service

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    It my pleasure to stay in that hotel. Clean, friendly, safe and convenient location. See you soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend geta away

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    Room was super clean well stocked. Only complaint there was a $50 hold on my card for 10 days no one bothered to mention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay!!!

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    If you're looking for a good quality stay with lots of "home" like amenities, this hotel is the one for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood Suites

    By

    March 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    All IHG properties should offer the same basic services. The rates were lower for this property and I would have paid more to stay elsewhere had I known what I know now.

    I stay in hotels more than 100 nights a year and I'm very loyal to IHG but this area looks like it is the exception.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dated hotel

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    The hotel looks fine from the outside, it was also fine at the front desk, but when I got off the elevator I smelled a strong smell of curry. I continued on to my room. I walked in and my fridge was humming loudly. I was tired and wanted to crash so I ignored it. Turned on the tv and could barely see the screen. The ultimate reason I chose this hotel was the ease of a place to stay near the airport and in that regard it worked fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 26, 2017

    I was very impressed with the day staff! She was super friendly and knowledgable!! She remembered me and my granddaughter! I would stay again! Because the staff was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazingggg

    By

    March 24, 2017

    I loved the style of the room! Everything was great. We came to the area for the mall and the location was great for that because the drive was not far at all. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cancelled flight

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay for it being unexpected. The room was clean, I slept great. The new only thing was the front desk guy when you checked out was not very friendly and he had his tv on like I was interrupting him. I was told also that the taxi company was a flat rate of $10. When we got to the airport it was $16. I argued and got nowhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Experience

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Only hotel that gave an option to cancel till the very last moment with refund, if plan changes which can happen to anyone i think.

    Overall experience was pleasant. Suite was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was nice, stay was mostly OK

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The room I stayed in was nice. It was clean and comfortable.

    Check in process was slow, it took a while for the reception attendant to attend to the counter. There was one person waiting ahead of me. When the clerk finally showed up, the actual paperwork part went normally/OK.

    Also, I could not get on the hotel Wi-Fi system despite several attempts over the course of some hours. The computer would find the hotel network and connect, but trying to open anything in browser would eventually time out without opening anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The rooms are above adequate, although they do not provide lotion or regular room service. This is common with extended stay location and they will service the room if requested. They do not automatically change towels, but they can be swapped at any time. The rooms are modern and the bed is excellent. They even list when the mattress was changed.

    Read More
    Read Less