Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 352 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    352reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great staff, needs some cleaning

    By

    June 23, 2017

    Jenny at the front desk was excellent. My charger for my cell phone wasn't working and she let me use her own personal charger. Please recognize her above and beyond service! It's what I love most about the Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    We have stayed here a few times....always clean and willing to try to have us in our favorite room. Staff is usually very polite and helpful. Great location for food...fun...and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very bad

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Worked for weeks on getting our 13 room reservation correct and we were delayed for 45 minutes, because the reservation was not found. We had issues also with broken water pipes and one of our rooms had running water in the bathtub all night, because the hotel would not fix it until the next morning. i was told it was 10 minutes from the convention center, but it was 30 minutes with traffic. The reception was mostly empty, because the person working it was responsible, for fixing, cleaning, running around the entire building. It was very disappointing to say the very least

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay and go package little to be desired

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Do not stay here if you need to get to the airport early. Shuttle is not staffed and they did not tell me until check in. Also asked for manager to call me twice so that sometjing could be worked out because I paid for the shuttle and then had to pay for parking at the airport. No call was ever made to me. Poor Management!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Minnesotah

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Close to airport, but not the nicest area for everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at your own risk

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    I was picked up at the airport on Wednesday when I arrived. Was never told that the shuttle does not run on weekends until I needed a ride on Saturday when I was leaving. Cost me ad additionally $25 for uber ride to the airport due to no shuttle.

    Cable tv stopped working for 2 days while I was there. Called the front desk and was told "We know and we don't know why it's not working ". No suggestion about how long it would be out nor any offer for compensation given.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Location was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfy

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Room was Very clean and all amenities were 100% staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise visit

    By

    June 05, 2017

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suite before. I was very impressed with the Suite and the bed provided a wonderful nights sleep. The front desk staff were most helpful in providing information on how to get around the Twin Cities. Would most definitely recommend family members to stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    May 31, 2017

    For the price paid, the amenities in the room, with the kitchenette was great! Very clean hotel and room with nice new decor. Bed was comfortable! Absolutely no complaints here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I don't like this one

    By

    May 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay at Candlewood Suites® Minneapolis-Richfield is not that good as I supposed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    what i expected

    By

    May 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    everything here was exactly what i have come to expect from a stay at a candlewood suites hotel. i enjoy being able to come back to my room at the end of a long day at work and relax in comfort and not having to go back out to get something to eat by being able to cook my own meals in the room as well as having the grills out back to cook my own steaks on. the workout room is not that big but it did have a really good eliptical machine to do my work out on and it is in a quite neighborhood but close to everything you might have need of. i would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less