Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 198 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great service

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Overall satisfied, Welcomed greeting as a perferred guest.. guest services was prompt and friendly, allowed extra hour for checkout

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Lovely Rooms!

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    I visited Candlewood Suites for the first time in Richmond, VA. I've been spending weeks in the area for business and decided to try a different hotel. This location was definitely an excellent choice! It was clean, staff was very accommodating! Will stay here from now on!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly environment

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Candle Wood the staff was very knowledgeable and the rooms are very well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I always enjoy my stay at the Candlewood Suites hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    It was a beautiful room but didn't get room service every day of my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    N/A

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Recommend, Recommend, ,Recommend, Recommend, Recommend, Recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.PATEL General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, great rates

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Why spend the same amount in a place that doesn't offer free laundry, free internet and a kitchen?!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel Genreral Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I just love Candlewood Suites. The rooms are welcoming with mini kitchens and countertops....The countertops are wonderful for work space and play space.

    I would not call this a 5 Star hotel but when you compare what you get for your dollar.....it is my number one place to stay for quick overnights!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really like the new room style. There is a large L shaped desk that allowed me to spread out while working. The room was very clean and the bathroom was clean and well lit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    short, last minute stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Check-in was easy, booked on ihg rewards same day and had no issues. Clean and comfortable enough to suit my purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for business travel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Courteous staff; very helpful when needed for anything from dining recommendations to wake-up calls.
    Very clean and modern rooms. Common hallways and elevator a bit dated but the rooms were fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Not many restaurants in the area , but just at shiort drive to downtown Richmond \ Room was clean , bed was comfortable and the hotel was quite - faint noise of railroad not far away

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, K.Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less