Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 491 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      367
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Ok hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The hotel was fine, the check in process was just slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and good staff

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    We've stayed at suite hotels before. This one is good, but a little more bare bones than most. Perfect for a one-night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I found a hotel I like

    By

    May 23, 2017

    This is the best hotel I've found .from last spring fimm now .I will be using again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    May 11 2017 travel with family and dog

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Your team made us feel welcome after a long day on the highway. We were worried about dog accommodations and your team took great care of us.

    Thank you for a friendly stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Babs trip

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The room was very comfortable and clean. I only stayed one nite, but will stay again when I visit the area again. The staff was great when I checked in and very courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    Our first stay at Candlewood Suites and we will use them when ever available. Room, staff, facility was excellent. Pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Front desk people ever

    By

    May 18, 2017

    We would certainly stay here again The bed was comfy and the bathroom very clean. I loved the towels..

    The people at the front desk really made the experience wonderful. They were all very helpful and friendly.

    The facility was clean and set up in way that that everything was close and easily accessible such as the,snack store where we bought water and candy.

    There were restaurants near by and it was an easy off and on to the highway.
    All in all we would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotels needs work

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Stayed here while traveling from Florida to New York and mainly stayed here because I was traveling with my small dog and have to say your 25.00 unrefundable pet fee would be acceptable if room would be clean everything was dusty especially all the tops of lamps and there are no ice machine on site called front desk and they did give me very small amount they explained that since we have a refrigerator they don't keep on site but freezer is completely ice free and you have to wait couple of hours for it to start making ice .The room also had a horrible smell

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    All was surpurb enjoyed the stay hotel was wiiet got rest in a great location to stores restaurant s shopping the workout room was great parking was good didn't have fat to get to cat staff was excellent all was just great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and comfortable beds

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Great room with comfortable chair and beds. Kitchen was very well stocked with utensils. Large refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Take a step back into the 70s!

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    In this day and age, how does a hotel not have the NBCSN channel in their channel lineup during playoff season with many sports? Had to drive elsewhere to watch a game that was unavailable in my room.

    The hotel lobby reeks of old, stale smoke. I felt like I was stepping back in time when smoking was prevalent indoors. BLECH!

    And the smell of pot in the hallway at 5 a.m. was a nice touch too.

    Go elsewhere! There are new, update hotels such as Holiday Inn Express within one mile of this establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bugs in bathroom

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    We found the Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount to be a very nice hotel and were very pleased until we encountered the bug problems in the bathroom. As a result we do not plan to ever stay at that location again.

    Read More
    Read Less