Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 420 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    420reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Business

    By

    February 21, 2017

    We travel to Rocky Mount on average 2 - 3 times per year and are always pleased with Candlewood Suites and the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay!

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfy and plenty of room. Great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people.

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was amazing. Pleasant, friendly, and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Klml930, Thank you for the kudos given to our staff while visiting us. The staff works extremely hard to provide the service that you demand and desire. We are happy that we did not fail you in our attempt to please you during your stay. Please come back to see us soon. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front staff.

    By

    February 11, 2017

    Very friendly front staff, greeted us very nicely. We had travelled with our two pets( Missy and Oliver). We were all ready for a good nights rest. Stayed here on our way to Florida and three weeks later stayed here again on our way home to Canada.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Sparky, Thank you for your kind remarks concerning our staff and property. We really appreciate your choosing us for your travels with Missy and Oliver. We hope that you will come back to visit us again soon!!! Warmest Regards, MNichols
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rocky Mount candlewood

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Rocky Mount candlewood Suite
    Furniture in room needs to be repaired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear JuliaT, We welcome all comments concerning our property and you experience during your stay with us. We apologize that your stay was not as suitable as we would like for it to have been, however, we hope that you will give us another chance to provide a more pleasing stay when you travel this way. We look forward to your visit again!!! Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff always friendly

    By

    February 06, 2017

    We have stayed here several times and have never experienced an unfriendly staff member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Dear jhay, Thank you for your kind remarks concerning our staff at the Candlewood Suites. They work hard to make sure each guest experience the friendly environment that you have spoken about during your visit. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again real soon. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone. Great for pets also!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Tlb70, Thank you for taking the time out of your travel schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our staff is happy to provide the service that you desire and we are pleased to know that you were not disappointed. Please come back to visit us again at Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly Pet Friendly

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Other hotels may claim to be, but this one is most surely PET FRIENDLY! There is only one fee, which is an affordable one. There is also no two pet limit, which made it easy for us to move our whole family(2 dogs, 2 cats) from NY to FL. The room was comfortable, clean, and allowed for a fabulous night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Amo526, We are so happy that you were pleased with your accommodations during your visit with the Candlewood Suites. You and your family are always welcomed at our property. We appreciate all of our guests and look forward to having you stay with us again. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Didn't expect to stop

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    My IHG membership (usually used to stay at a Holiday Inn Express) led me to book an overnight stay at the Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount. After a long process of packing up a house in which my family had lived for 40 years, I'm so glad we decided to stop there for the night. It was the best night's sleep I'd had in months! And even our excitable dog slept like a rock. Thank you for the gracious welcome and all the amenities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Véronique6122, We are ecstatic that you were so pleased with your visit to our hotel. Our staff is committed to making the Candlewood Suites a place were you and your family (includes your dog) can feel comfortable and safe during your stay. It was our pleasure to provide accommodations for you and your family. We hope that you will add us to your next travel itinerary. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for an overnight

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was simple but clean, secure and quiet. The reception desk staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was convenient. Most importantly the place was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Batch46, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy travel schedule to respond to our survey concerning your visit to Candlewood Suites. Our staff appreciates all of the kind conveyances of our property. We hope that you will stop to stay with again soon. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Batch46, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites for your visit during travel through our fair city. Our staff works daily to improve the guest presence at our property. We hope that you will stay with us again in the very near future. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed.

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Average Quick Stop/Short Stay Accommodations.
    Could use some updating and some refreshing up on the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Turner55, Our staff welcomes your comments concerning our hotel property. We work really hard to make sure our hotel is pleasing to all of our guests. We are sincerely apologetic that we may have failed you in that area. We hope, however, that you will give us another chance to prove our commitment to offering you the best accommodations that you expect when you travel. Please come back to visit us again. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    for a real quick trip nice place to stay. Only in town for a day needed a place to sleep but was also safe for a person traveling alone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear notyourbuz, Thank you for choosing us during your stop over in Rocky Mount. The Candlewood Suites make it our business to provide a safe and accommodating facility even for those that are traveling alone. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your return trip or when traveling this way. Warmest Regards, MNicholas
    Read More
    Read Less