Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 444 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    444reviews

    • 5 Stars
      332
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Enjoyed my stay. Will use them again. Quick acces to local stores. Great Restaurant. Hwy accesible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Everything about this hotel is perfect the employees were polite and the suite itself was perfect me and the wife enjoy the amenities the hotel had to offer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite and Excellent Service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The staff is exceptional and took great care of us. They knew our names and made sure we were satisfied.

    The suite is well equipped and has everything I need for several days. It makes travel not so impersonal.

    The proximity to the freeway and business makes this a perfect choice for our company.

    Great hotel and value - thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay but show up before 9 pm!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    This was overall a nice stay and very nice room and hotel as it has been in the past when I have stayed. However the front desk clerk cancelled our reservation at 9 pm. He said the card was declined but I received no phone call asking for a new card and had no idea he had any problem. We arrived at 912 pm and were lucky to get the last room which was a handicapped room. Anyone else who arrived after I did whose bank also declined the transaction due to traveling away from home (OF COURSE we are away from home) must have been sent away without a room. I don't think this is a respectable way to treat any guest let alone an IHG rewards member with a history of stays. This policy needs to be changed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Great pet friendly place. Highly recommend. Clean comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another comfortable stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    We frequently stay at this Candlewood Suites when traveling the I95 corridor. As always, a comfortable, pleasant stay. We will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. But don't get room near the check in/out desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relax after a long drive.

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Easy clean friendly...my third stay at The Rocky Mount location.I will be returning soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value, Nice Hotel

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. The negatives were the room and whole floor had a slight smell of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking floor and the pillows were too soft for me. But, these were minor and I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Rocky Mount

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    One of the things I love about NC is the friendly people. The hotel staff was no exception. They remembered me each time I came and went and made sure everything was ok. The room is spacious and very comfortable. Next time I'm in town I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Supper Hotel to stay with a pet

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    We stayed only for one night but everything was so great that we recommend this hotel to everyone.. Our dogs like it too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great service

    By

    March 05, 2017

    During my stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay very much. Any questions that I had were answered professionally with no attitude. Front desk clerks were attentive. My room was very clean. Everything was neat and in place. Anything that you may need; they had it on site. I especially liked the Candlewood cupboard- perfect for a snack fix or grabbing something for breakfast. My only problem: I wished that I could have stayed longer!

    Read More
    Read Less