Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 207 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Wonderful stay, thanks to the wonderful staff!

    By

    July 23, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel 4 times this summer and the staff and care exceeded expectations. Noteworthy: Mac, Mario, Kenny, and Nellie went above and beyond to help ensure that my visits with my daughter were the best they could be. I highly recommend this location and I am thankful for these Candlewood team members!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    ThankfulHeartforJesusMom, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are elated to read that you had an Excellent stay with us! We are also very proud to know that several of our associates have made a lasting impression on you! Our newly remodeled hotel offers clean comfortable rooms, but, we have the added benefit of a staff that truly cares! We look forward to many future visits from you when you come to visit your Daughter!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    ThankfulHeartforJesusMom. Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We have been proud to be your hosts on each and every visit! We are elated to read that you have had several Excellent stays with us! It is especially nice to read that many of our staff have left a lasting impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again on many future visits with your Daughter!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very nice. Enjoyed our stay. Just wish they served breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    traci0724, We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to read that your stay was Excellent! It is also nice to read great compliments about our staff! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    You Can't Go Wrong

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Value! Currently the front office staff was personable and willing to help in any way they can. Rooms are adequate. Hotel property is clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    RoadWarrior05, Thank you very much for your review of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are so happy to read that you had an Excellent stay with us. Our staff makes our hotel an Excellent place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay for quick get-a-way

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly and room was really nice. I'm a rewards holder and this hotel has been one of the better ones I've stayed at with the IHG properties so far.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    dayodi, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us. It is great to know a frequent traveler like you rates us as one of the better properties you stay in. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    This surprisingly quiet location will be likely my hotel choice the next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    meowsaurus, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are glad to know that you had an Excellent stay with us! We are very fortunate that we are in a very quiet location, yet so near so many restaurants and shopping. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I really loved staying at this hotel. I stay long term at this facility. The staff treat you like family and make you feel at home. Looked at a number of places to stay in the area prior to choosing Candlewood Suites, none compared in regards to experience, service, and the very comfortable bed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    RNTravelNurse, We want to say "Thank you" for leaving feedback about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great that you had an Excellent stay with us! And, your are correct, those new king Mattresses are VERY comfortable! Also, our location close to restaurants and shopping is a definite plus. We do hope you get another assignment in Northwest Arkansas so we can be your hosts again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    we've stayed before. It's one of our favorites. The only issue we had was there was no plug for the tub. We were going to get reimbursed for one but the one we bought broke anyway. Other than that it was a great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Bears Girl, Thank you very much for your kind words about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy to know that, aside from the drain plug, your stay was excellent! We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Excellent Beds!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Our whole family was in the area for a basketball tournament. It was the second week in April and the weather was cold and damp at night. When we got to our room, we found that our air conditioner was on. It was midnight when we realized we couldn't change the setting to heat. The room was very cold and although they tried they couldn't fix it. The hotel was very busy, but the person at the desk worked with the Manager and got us another room. The Desk Clerk, Nellie, was very nice and helpful. You couldn't ask for better service. The bed in our room was so comfortable!! I wish I had one of those at our house!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    mdkmom, Thank you very much for posting comments about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy that your stay was Excellent! It is great to know that even when there is an issue with equipment, our staff will do everything possible to make sure you are comfortable and the issue is resolved. Also, I agree with you, the beds are Excellent as well! Our all new King Mattresses were put into service upon completion of our COMPLETE Renovation! We do hope to be your hosts again next time you are in Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with great service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Love this candlewood...great service and especially want to make note that Mario (I think thats his name) at the front counter is great. He even set us up in the lobby to be able to watch my Cleveland Cavaliers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    PhilTA, Thank you very much for submitting feedback about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are elated that you had an Excellent stay! It is great to know that Mario (you got it right) made your stay even better. Our entire staff is dedicated to making every guest feel welcome and at home. We do look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. GO CAVALIERS! #ALLin216
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Employees are always considerate when I stay at this location. I always enjoy coming here and being able to relate with everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    jruss24, Thank you very much for your review of Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy to hear that you had an Excellent stay with us! It is always great to read that our staff has made your stay that much better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    concerned staff members

    By

    June 17, 2016

    The staff showed true concern over the pleasantness of my stay. I appreciated it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Rob of Kansas, Thank you for taking the time to send feedback about tour recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is Excellent to read that our staff made you feel welcome during your stay! We strive to make every guest feel at home during every stay. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for business, and i enjoyed that I could walk to multiple restaurants, sit outside in the court yard, and just relax after a long work week. The rooms are comfortable, and the hotel offers many nice things with the sharing cupboard. The location is convenient, but far enough off the interstate that is was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    stefan666, We appreciate your review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are very happy to read that you had an excellent stay in a clean, comfortable and quiet room. As you pointed out, we are also in a great location close to many great restaurants and shopping. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less