Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 179 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great experience

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Staff was really helpful and kind... the room decor is modern, comfortable and clean.
    Enjoyed our stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel stay experience

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Comfortable bed / pillows, great service and convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Evie63, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We look forward to being your hosts again when you return to Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convinient - Close to WM DGTC

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Room was smaller than expected. The beds were small as well. No Frills here. Thought there might be a breakfast, but sadly not. When we cooked, my wife had a hard time with the pans because the metal pans kept sticking.
    I loved the locker system, where you could borrow something. This is something i'll look for in the next candle wood i stay in. (Maybe they could add non-stick pans in there.) Sadly, i probably won't be staying here. It seemed like the first building was safer than the second. Sadly, we were staying in the second building, the one close to olive st.
    WIFI was ok, but it seemed i got a better signal coming from the hotel next door. Too bad they're not part of IHG.
    It would have been nice to have the bathroom lights not be so bright, or at least have two sets.
    The pool was fun.
    Laundry was convenient. Don't expect this place to be too swanky and set your expectations kind of low, and you won't be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    April 06, 2016

    I booked this hotel for 6 days with 2 queeen beds, Initially I was given 2 full beds. Even after 2 days, staff called me very early morning at 6am and requested me to change the room to King size one bed due to some room limitations and arriving next guests. Also, they do not provide daily cleaning, it's once in a week or upon request. I would rate it average however my other experiences with IHG hotels, this hotel really needs some extra care.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    ajay2585, I am sorry your stay was not as you expected, I will be looking into the circumstances regarding your room move.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear ajay2585, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the issues with room availability and housekeeping services. I apologize for falling short of your expectations in a few areas. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Great place to stay. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    softballmom2016, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy to hear that your stay was excellent and look forward to seeing you again when you return to Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally As Expected

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    Had to book room for business trip on short notice, and this hotel was one of few still available in Bentonville. Rooms are of the extended stay variety. Good sized kitchen adjacent to room entrance area opens to a spacious room. Only real criticism would be that due to room size, the TV is positioned a long ways away from bed or chair in room. Internet strong and reliable.

    Of note, my room was close to the elevator, so I could hear every time someone towed a roller bag on or off the elevator. So, if you not a sound sleeper, make sure ask for a room away from the elevator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    BCFcashman, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are glad we were able to accommodate you on short notice. We are also happy to hear that you like the spacious and newly renovated room, and you are correct, the kitchen is great for an extended stay facility. We do hope you choose us again in the near future, we will do everything we can to make your stay EXCELLENT, including locating you away from an elevator.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay. We were staying at this hotel to see the Crystal Bridge museum, which was very close and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Jackson404, We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. You are correct, we are close to great Attractions like Crystal Bridges. Our location offers great proximity to multiple attractions, restaurants, local businesses, shopping and even a movie theater across the street. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokeless

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Property, folks, and amenities are all great .
    I work for a large tobacco company and my folks like us to stay places that are tobacco friendly.
    Thank you.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 24, 2016
    Dear Roberto59, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!!

    By

    March 07, 2016

    I booked several rooms at this property for a group coming in. The staff was very nice and accommodative. The property was perfect for our group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise Suite

    By

    February 27, 2016

    We knew we were getting a suite with a seperate bedroom from the sofa area, but we were not expecting a full kitchen suite! It was very nice, and we were pleasantly surprised. Our only compaint was that the indoor pool was freezing cold and this was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Other than the pool, the stay was quite comfortable! We would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    halcal, We really appreciate your comments regarding your room at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonvile. Since we are an all suites hotel, we have a full kitchen in every room. That makes any stay very convenient, it also saves you money by allowing you to cook meals instead of eating out. We are sorry about the cold conditions in the pool during your stay, we have since resolved the issue with new de-humidifiers to allow the windows to remain shut. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIace Place

    By

    February 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place with many eating options in the area that are within walking distance

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Weber725, We appreciate you taking the time to review your Stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. You are correct, our newly renovated hotel is close to many restaurants. We are also close to multiple attractions such as Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service from front desk

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Stayed in the suite. Size of the suite was not too big or small. Optimum size, beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. Kitchen was good. Though had few problems, front desk staff fixed all of or made alternate arrangements. I had awesome experience and would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thanks guys for the awesome service. You guys rock!.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Prabhu722, Thank you very much for you comments about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are happy to hear your stay was EXCELLENT! It is also nice to know that our staff was able to correct any problems that may have arose. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less