Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 247 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Easy access location. Quiet but not out of the way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Quiet

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Excellent location, quiet environment nice Staff,
    Easy to get to and go to the Airport, is the most comfortable Candlewood Hotel I have stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    December 30, 2016

    We were here on business.

    Staff: very nice, chocolate kisses on desk when we got to the room.
    Shower: Hot through out shower and pressure was good
    Towles: Need to be cleaner, mystery foot print on bath mat towel.
    Room: Comfortabe and one of the best Candlewood Suites rooms we have stated at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Good location for business purposes and choice of cuisine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service.

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Clean and great customer service. We would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for price and location

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Good hotel for price and location. Nice, clean and staff was helpful. Would recommend to friends, family and anyone in town for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise!

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Construction crew were staying the same week I was there. They work hard, and play hard, and are super noisy while doing it.
    Additionally, my fridge was making a knocking noise the last day.
    Also, I placed my dry cleaning out for same day service, and I didn't get it back until the following day.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 19, 2016
    Hello Calixpress, I am pleased to receive feedback from a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. I appreciate that you have chosen the Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, AR for your recent business trip. It is unfortunate to learn that you encountered disturbance caused by ongoing construction during your visit. I have taken note of all the concerns you have raised and it will remain on a corporate file that will be used for the periodic review of our hotel. This will also ensure that such incidents will be avoided in the future. I am hoping that this experience will not deter you from staying with Candlewood Suites again. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Xmas party

    By

    December 06, 2016

    This is the 3rd year we have held our submarine veterans base Xmas party at this hotel. Will stay here again next year if the rates stay the same.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay. Awesome Hotel

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Safe and clean. Very comfortable and convenient to many restaurant and shopping options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    November 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Shopping, eating and a relaxing stay are offered by staying at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood rogers

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    great hotel-staff was friendly-helpful-room wonderful-quiet-

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    BAKER55, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are very happy to know that you had an Excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 17, 2016

    The staff was great, the room was clean and the experience was relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2016
    Timmy1967, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to read that you had an EXCELLENT stay with us. We do hope to see you again the next time your are in Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less