Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 166 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Quiet, comfortable, and friendly staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Our hotel stay was great! Everyone was very nice and polite. They gave me a birthday card signed by all the staff and candy bars! It made my day more special. The bed was comfortable and the room was equipped with dishes, microwave, and dishwasher. I recommend this hotel to others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weather stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Great place to stay, friendly, comfortable. Stayed because of bad weather approaching overnight in the Ozarks where roads can be hazadious to travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Would highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was great. It is also located close to great places to eat and shop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    clean, comfortable and good staff and quiet area
    would stay there again when in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at Candle Woods

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Thanks for the nice rooms. The room was nice with good furniture and kitchen unit. Efficient living at Candle wood Suites Roggers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was Perfect

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Went for work Staff and Hotel was Outstanding . They where able to get us all info we needed for our work and refreshments .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Sean829, Thank you so much for your review of Candlewood Suites Roger/Bentonville. We take great pride in our newly renovated facility. And, is is the goal of every one of our associates to help every guest have an EXCELLENT stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Stay

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Greeted at check in, staff assigned us a room close to outer door due to us having a pet. Left 1 day early due to bad weather, but could not get refund due to advanced payment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Santa Elf, Thank you very much for leaving comments about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    December Stay

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    we enjoyed our stay. The staff is always great. The location is great. Sorry to see Famous Dave's closed. we always looked forward to that. It would be nice if we could hook up the blu ray player to the tv and the tv was rather small. Otherwise it was great. Kudos to your staff. Keep up the great work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Bears Girl, We appreciate the time you spent reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is always so nice to get an EXCELLENT review such as yours and a great compliment about our associates. Next time you stay with us, please let us assist you in connecting your blu-ray player to the TV. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice!

    By

    December 27, 2015

    The rooms are excellent - the kitchen area is well stocked with usable dinnerware and goods, there are additional appliances available, the bathroom was large and stocked with linens. The common area was filled with food items. Staff was very helpful and kind. I do not like feather pillows, but the room had several pillows available. The bed was firm but I enjoyed it. I wouldn't be upset if they were softer, though. For the quality and price, the bed was sufficient. I was able to get a good nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    WeatherBug, We are happy to hear that your stay at Candlewood Suites, Rogers/Bentonville was EXCELLENT! We are also happy that you had a good night of rest while you were here. We definitely appreciate your kind words about our excellent staff! It will be a pleasure to be your hosts again in the future when you visit Northwest Arkansas again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites in Rogers, Arkansas was everything we expected. Having stayed at this location on a holiday weekend several years ago, we were already familiar with the location. That was a deciding factor in our choice as well as it being in the IHG/Holiday Inn family of hotels. We love the IHG rewards program and have depended on it and their reputation for quality stays through the years. This hotel is one exit from the Pinacle/Promenade mall; down the road from the Historic district, and on the way to nearby Bentonville where we visited the Frank Lloyd Wright home at Crystal Bridges Museum and viewed the Christmas lights at the square from the Walmart Cafe. Beds, service, and overall guest experience was great! We'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    2015jan, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are always excited to hear that our guests have had an excellent experience! We are also proud to be a Member of the IHG group and are committed to offering the excellent experience you would find at any other IHG Hotel. Please let us know when you will be returning to Northwest Arkansas, as we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and freash facility

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Very friendly staff . Great location . Very clean inside and out .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Versatile, We appreciate that you took some time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is always nice to get great reviews of our EXCELLENT staff and the condition of our newly remodeled property. We are looking forward to being your hosts again during your next visit to Rogers and Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard bed

    By

    December 16, 2015

    The mattress was way to hard for us! We attended a Submarine Veterans Party and had a wonderful time. The staff was very accommodating and made our party and stay effortless. We will come back again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Henry341, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the mattress firmness was not to your liking. However, we ao look forward to your visit every year and look forward to next Christmas as well.
    Read More
    Read Less