Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 166 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Would have been a good stay but . . .

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    There was a large blood stain on the sheets on the sofa bed. Management did quickly move us to another room but it was so off putting that it made us less comfortable at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ok stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    The staff was very nice and courteous, however, they were also in the middle of a re-model of the entrance area, which made it kinda difficult to maneuver through. My room was clean, however, it was extremely outdated, table was full of old cigarette burns and what not as well as the mattress was old and uncomfortable at times. Overall, it was an ok stay. I hope my next visit will be a little more pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like being at home

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    You can't go wrong here. This property is currently updating the lobby, and coffee area, but when done, all will be great again in the lobby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for an extended visit

    By

    September 05, 2016

    This is a really great place to stay for an extended visit. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything I needed. There is a full fridge, a stove, sink, dishwasher, dishes, all in the room. They also provide complimentary washers and dryers.

    I would highly recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our Hotel! Thank you for sharing your expirence with others, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdated room

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Hotel renovation is in progress. It could be more satisfactory after upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for the 4 stars! We are pleased to have still made an impact on your stay through this renovation. We are excited to see the finishing look as well, hope you will be back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Round Rock Outlets

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, friendly staff. This hotel is very close to the round rock outlets, and it's right next to I35, which is great if you are traveling from Dallas or San Antonio

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you! Come back, and see us again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great location

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    We were here for my class reunion. Most of the activities were within a 20 minute drive. The Round Rock Outlets was 10 minutes away, plenty of food choices. We also visited Killeen which was only a 45 minute drive.

    They were doing construction in the lobby which I wasn't aware of, but it didn't dampen anything. We wish there was a pool, but again that didn't dampen our time there.

    I wish they would clean the room for those that aren't on a weekly rate plan, but we were able to get clean towels as we needed them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for chosing to stay with us, and we are pleased to hear we were able to accomadate you ! Hope you will be back to stay with again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No linen and indifference to quality of stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    There were no linens on my bed when I arrived. There were some linens on the night stand so I tried to make my own bed. In the morning I had no bathroom items for my shower so I made the best with a bar of soap. I reported these conditions to the front desk but nobody contacted me thus assuming the management staff is unconcerned with me and their service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    oh no! I would like to apologize for this experience. I am truly sorry this happened. This is NOT what our hotel represents and this is not acceptable please be re assured of this. Please contact me at the hotel at your convenience Crystal
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the location

    By

    July 11, 2016

    If the commute to Austin is acceptable, Round Rock is a nice place to stay and Candlewood provides greater value than comparable long stay properties in the area. This property is up to date inside the suite in amenities and cleanliness. The only down side is that the walls are thin with tv and conversation clearly audible from surrounding rooms but the hotel does provide complimentary earplugs...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We hope next time you come . that you will enjoy our new renovated lobby!! See you soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable with a very serviceable kitchen

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    this is a very good place to stay for an extended period, as I did for business purposes. Normally I would have been staying for 3 months, but I rescinded my contract early.

    As I said, I could have easily ''lived'' there for that time frame in my 1 bedroom flat with a decent kitchen and great grocers close by. I only say the kitchen is decent because they do not offer an oven.

    I would stay in a Candlewood property anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be back to visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great service

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a very pleasant stay. We were in Texas for a funeral and the staff were wonderful when they found out. They were kind and gave their condolences to our family. We kept getting lost and they were very helpful with directions! One gal in particular even came around the counter and gave us a hug when we left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. You ladies were a pleasure to have here. We keep you in our thoughts, and hope you will come again soon! Thank you!!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We keep you in our thoughts, and hope to see you all again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    No unpleasant surprises. Smooth from check-in to check-out and everythnig in between.

    Read More
    Read Less