Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 179 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    No problems, just great service and everything required provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    accommodating staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Staff was very friendly. They were helpful even with our pet. Anything we needed and asked for they were there ready to help. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    This property was very well kept, clean and comfortable. The staff was amazingly attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    good customer service, good value, good kitchen great customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfort.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I recommend staying here, very roomy, clean and friendly...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great responsible staff

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    We stayed there because we wanted a kitchenette. The items provided in the kitchen were sufficient and met our needs, except for the bad microwave which they did replace the next day after we notified them of the problem.
    The statf responded to our request when we contacted them for something.
    I was disappointed that a lot of the remodeling being done was on the same floor we we on. We were staying there because we were having some work done in our home which meant there was dust in the house. So to have the dust from the remodeling was disappointing. We made it through it though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value in the Round Rock / Austin Area

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Stayed there for a few days looking for a home due employment relocation. Clean affordable very friendly staff, Quiet while we were there over the weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LS

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Cockroaches, A/C originally did not work. The saving feature is a full kitchen.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 23, 2016
    Dear Time!!, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall cleanliness of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and comfy. Most bang for your buck!

    By

    October 28, 2016

    This is easily the best place you can stay for the money. Anywhere else, you'll get a much older facility. It's actually as nice as any place where I've spent $70-80 more per night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay in Round Rock

    By

    October 26, 2016

    Cool Building and close enough to everything I need North of Austin.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay near Downtown Austin

    By

    October 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was for leisure purposes with my wife and candlewood's always are a great choice for a nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trustworthy

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    After checking out and had driven more than an hour, I realized that I had left my wedding ring back at the hotel, I called the hotel and talked to them, the manager got involved and went the extra mile to find my ring, he personally called me back and said your ring is in my hand! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Read Less