Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 305 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    305reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    No hot water

    By

    January 15, 2017

    During my January stay, I experienced no hot water in the shower during my first two mornings at the hotel. Complaints were made by my colleagues after the first day but it took two days to fix. No communication from the hotel in the interim.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This is a long term stay hotel. The kitchen facilities are adequate with a stove, microwave, refrigerator, sink and dishwasher. There are laundry facilities on the main floor that are very reasonable. The internet is adequate and the rooms have a good desk for working.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Fast check-in. Airport shuttle provided. Helpful front-desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable bed, great customer service

    By

    November 05, 2016

    I stayed here for over 45 days and I had a wonderful experience. When I return I will definitely stay here again as well as recommend my friends and co-workers to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    November 03, 2016

    club

    Grateful to have a hotel that had convenient access to public transportation. Comfortable room and quiet night time accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Quiet even though close to airport. Easy to get in

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    October 29, 2016

    club

    location was excellent great staff and clean rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    October 29, 2016

    great location clean rooms everything you need for a short or long visit to salt lake city

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    October 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay was good. Staff were friendly. Tiny and limited fitness room, but still got a good workout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the money I saved

    By

    October 14, 2016

    club

    On the reservation I chose "King" and then was given a Queen size. Upon asking to move rooms I was told that all the suites were identical. There was hair on the sheets, the utensils in the kitchenette were dirty, the shower pressure was so intense it stung my skin to stand in it but I could not take a bath instead because the tub would not hold water. When the shower was on, the water backed up to my ankles. The front desk lady answered her cell phone while checking me in and the check in process took AN HOUR. The lending locker only had one blender and unfortunately it was being lent when I attempted to use it (could have happened even if there were two, but two would be a good idea..) The marketplace where I was told I could purchase a toothbrush did not have any toothbrushes. The list goes on...terrible stay. Thankfully I was at meetings most of the time I was there. Next time I will stay downtown and pay more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2016
    First I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel, we read and take every review seriously. I am sorry for the confusion on the bed type, all of our rooms have a Queen bed we do not have any King beds in the Hotel. I will speak with my Housekeeping staff about the cleanliness issues you had with your room. I would also like to let you know we are in the process of updating our water system to help with the water pressure issues we are having. I hope you will give us another chance if you are in the Salt Lake area. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time @ Candlewood

    By

    October 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    We hadn't stayed at a Candlewood previously. It was a really nice property, very convenient location, clean and inviting. Were very pleasantly surprised by a room upgrade that we weren't expecting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average travler

    By

    October 03, 2016

    The staff was great. The person who was working the night desk was especially helpful and kind. She also greeted us with a smile and was social.
    The property has an older feel to it but it appears to have been renovated in recent years. The fridge and dishwasher are a bit old but functional. The bed was soft, I prefer something more firm. The rooms were clean. There seems to be a lot of sound that travels through the ceiling from the upper floor and through the walls. It seems to be a little more than what I have typically experienced at other hotels. Not horrible however. They did have ear plugs in the rooms.
    The area felt relatively safe. I don't know that I would recommend walking too far from the Hotel however.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 11, 2016
    Dear Tinman14, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Members. We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am happy to learn you found the staff service at reception, comfortable bed and clean room commendable. However, I am sorry the noise levels negatively affected your stay. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Shall your travels bring you to the area again we hope for the opportunity to provide you a quality stay with us all around. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less