Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 288 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Spacious rooms and good amenities

    By

    September 27, 2016

    The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Loved that there was a full-size refrigerator and cooking utensils, plates, etc. It was quiet, too. Not much road noise. The workout room was adequate. Wifi could be improved. Warning: do not make a phone call from the room, as it is a little pricey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Quick stay and everything I needed. Close to the airport. We just finished camping and the hotel was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room, comfortable bed

    By

    September 21, 2016

    I stayed here 4 nights. The suite was convenient, quiet and offered a kitchen area with full sized fridge, small coffee pot, 2-burner stove and dishwasher.

    I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. Not a lot of exterior noise, or noise from other rooms.

    The bed was comfortable as were the chairs.

    The AC unit filter may need to be changed as the room smelled kind of stale and funky, but the unit worked well enough.

    The shower, toilet and sink were clean, but the bathroom floor needs a thorough washing, as there was hair in the corners. It appeared that a previous guest may have embarked on a DIY barber project?

    Overall the suite was was I needed for this trip. I would consider staying here again for the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we take great pride in our Hotel. I will share your feedback with all my staff. We hope to see you again soon!! Jamie Perez Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood NOT

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Hotel never disclosed they did not have the accommodations for our party, had to have air mattress' shipped to the hotel as all others were booked for the convention. Staff was rude and actually tried to take our bus driver's tip money when she had to "watch" our luggage in hallway as our rooms were not ready and we had to check in at convention.
    When toilet backed up and we went to front desk we were handed a plunger, oh yes they did we have pictures.
    No reaction at check at the desk upon check out. We voiced our concerns and received no response. We left how we arrived disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Nancy, I am sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I am also sorry to hear the Housing Agency didn't communicate with you about our Hotel accommodations. They didn't list our Hotel correctly, after we noticed this on the website my Sales Manager personally reached out to every reservation explaining the situation and gave everyone the chance to cancel without penalty, book another room, use an air mattress etc. Please accept my sincere apology for the mis-communication. Regarding your luggage and my Staff trying to take the Bus Driver's tip, I would love to talk with you about this if you would like to explain further. We are an extended stay Hotel, most of our guests stay weeks and Months at a time. we want everyone to feel at home so give everyone as much privacy as possible, when a guests asks for a plunger, extra towels we provide it for them, if a guest needs help we are more than happy to help when asked for assistance. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you give us another chance in the future. Jamie Perez Hotel Mananger
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Hello Nancy, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us, I am also sorry to hear you were given the wrong Hotel information from the Housing Agency you booked your rooms through, when we gave rooms for the convention we let them know we only have rooms with one queen bed. My Sales Manager personally called every reservation to let everyone know ahead of time what the room accommodation would be after finding out what was listed on the website, giving everyone the chance to cancel without penalty or book another room, use an air mattress etc. I am concerned about the comment about my Staff trying to take your bus driver's money, if you would like to discuss this further I would love to talk with you. We are an extended stay Hotel, our guests stay with us for Months at a time, we give everyone their space so they can feel at home, when a guests asks for a plunger or other amenities we will provide it, if they need help we are more than happy to help where and when it's needed. Again thank you for staying with us and I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Jamie Perez Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间宽敞,厨房方便

    By

    September 21, 2016

    房间宽敞,厨房方便。预定时无2张床的房间,入住时按照要求安排了2张床的房间。在很晚的时间到达,前台工作人员仍然热情服务。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring staff, great room

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    The staff was helpful from time of reservation until we checked out. Rooms were beautiful, beds were comfortable. Room temperature consistent. Nice to have a kitchen in room. Free WiFi. Short walk to restaurants and tram to go to City Center. Free airport shuttle, free and clean laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price!

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel had everything we needed for our stay. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay Great Location

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Staff and everything was just fine.
    Shuttle service was prompt, courteous and complimentary.
    Good location to access all major interstates.
    Lofte's next door to eat and drink, great service and good food at decent prices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations, excellent value for a suite

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pleasant stay and exceeded my expectations for a hotel of this price. would recommend to anyone in the area or looking for a place to stay overnight before or after a flight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    This company is excellent everything you needed is there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice kitchen

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the compete kitchen in the room. I am always concerned about mattress quality at hotels/motels due to my bad back and 4 surgeries on the back, but this mattress was perfect. I slept comfortably all night long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    August 29, 2016

    这家酒店的床是我这次旅行睡过最舒服的床,但是房间里的冰箱噪音有点大。由于我要赶早班飞机没有能更好的体验一下其他设施。下回有机会吧

    Read More
    Read Less