Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 210 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      17

    last minute trip

    By

    March 30, 2016

    the overall stay was great. the staff was very friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff helpful Management terrible

    By

    March 22, 2016

    While staying at this property I lodged a complaint with the front desk and asked for a Manager, I was told the manager would be in later in the day and would call me. I told the desk clerk that my room wa dirty (there was a used bar of soap in the shower, no soap or shampoo in the room, the bed had dirt or crumbs under the covers & sheets, there was no coffee with the coffee maker and the floors were dirty. ) Basically housekeeping just skipped this room.
    I received a call at 8:30 the following night telling me that the manager was very busy and I would get a call just as soon as She could That was Friday
    I called back Saturday No Manager
    I called Monday Morning and was told that the Manager works the night Shift and wouldn't be in until 11PM I told the desk clerk that was fine. I called the hotel 3-4x from 11PM -12:30 PM but got no answer. THIS IS NO WAY TO RUN A BUSINESS!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 01, 2016
    Dear ETCSI-WAL, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, on this occasion, we apologize if the cleanliness of the bathroom and the level of assistance received from our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    With "friendliness" like this toward pets...

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    We booked our stay here through the IHG website using reward points. We had a problem with the site, so had to call and book via phone. At NO point in the process of booking the room was any kind of charge for a pet disclosed. The only terms used were "pet friendly."

    At check in, we read that, at this property, "pet friendliness" consists of having the opportunity to be charged $75 per night for keeping a pet in the room with you, regardless of the pet's size, cleanliness, or behavior. Plenty of people have extremely small, clean, and/or well-behaved animals traveling with them, and only those whose animals cause undue cleaning and/or damage to a room should be charged if a property is to bill itself as "pet friendly." A refundable deposit would be reasonable, but not a guaranteed charge.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear airmocha, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I understand your disappointments over the incomplete information you received regarding the pet policy. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Room was dirty and a used bar of soap was in bathroom. Wasn't offered refund and another room wasn't available. Very disappointed. And a manager wasn't available until Monday (3 days after stay).

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear PeteWM, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I also regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    very loud....no sleep

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Hotel was very very loud. Sound from outside comes straight into the room. Wifi did not work.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear andy121, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is saddening to know that you perceived the noise level in the property too high. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I also apologize for the issues you had experienced with the WiFi service. In line with this, I have sent you and email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    The room was nice, the staff was okay. The price was a little high for the area. The hot water wasn't there, it only got warmish. There was a lot of noise from an outside bar, at all hours of the night. The bed was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Business Stay

    By

    March 13, 2016

    The Hotel offer great customer service. It was enjoyable stay there. I had a most of everything needed to enjoy my stay there. They also have entertainment items for your to enjoy while you are there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites First Stay

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    I had never stayed in a Candlewood Suits before but I am sure glad I did! The accommodations and amenities in the room were great! the bathroom was huge and clean. There was a full size refrigerator, stove burner, microwave

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean and convenient

    By

    March 04, 2016

    Had a great time, room was nice clean and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, convenient, and clean

    By

    March 03, 2016

    Everything about our stay was very pleasant. Everything worked well and was in excellent condition. The room was well supplied and we had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Missing stuff

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Missing luggage caddy, mat for shower, and soap in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    this was a great time to be with some of our family and to see this part of the country.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear Waldo W, Thank you SO much for taking the time to submit a 5 star review! If you're ever in the area visiting family again, please do stop by and visit us as well! All of our guest bring us so much joy! Warm regards!
    Read More
    Read Less