Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 281 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Very comfortable bed. Friendly Staff

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    In retrospect the Hotel was excellent. Price was fair. Very clean room. Wonderful! Nice to walk in to the room and have it so clean.

    I would suggest the Front Desk Reception greet us as members of the Rewards Club for this Hotel. I mentioned it to them when we checked in. They checked the computer and said we would get points.
    When we have stayed at Holiday Inn Express we were greeted as Reward Members and one time we even had a small complimentary bag of amenities. Nice!

    All in all...thanks! May our gracious Lord bless you for having such a nice place to stay.

    Blessings!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the room and the convenience of the hotel and it's amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Housekeeping, Thin Walls

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Housekeeping was horrible. I had to call and request my room to be cleaned every few days. I stayed for about 30 days related to business and a new account opening. My understanding at check in was linens changed twice a week and the room was to be cleaned once a week. At day 10, I had to request my room to be cleaned and every couple of days after that. Housekeeping would pile dirty linens outside the room doors and leave them over night and sometimes all day the next. I came in from work one day and an empty beer bottle was in the stairwell; frustrated with room service, I left it to see how long it took for housekeeping to clean. It was there over a week before getting picked up. I could hear all of my neighbors tvs and conversations and when raining the drain spout outside my window was horribly loud! Will not be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed too small

    By

    April 22, 2017

    This is not a queen size bed. The a/c did not work. The tv remote did not work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 18, 2017

    Hotel is way out of the center of town and traffic getting to/from can be a pain during rush hour. Overall the hotel was ok. I had an issue with my garbage disposal and they reacted and resolved the issue very quickly. I didn't have an ironing board in my room and had to request one twice. After speaking to someone face to face I finally got one. For the price I paid, the hotel was spot on. Like I said, overall it was ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Great place to stay. Reasonable rate. Housekeeping was hit or miss but all other areas were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hosers from Ohio

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    This was a well managed property. Convenient to a nearby resort and also near many shops and restaurants. Wattaburger is nearby for 24 hour food. I'll be sure to stay here again when I visit San Antonio for personal travel later.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay...liked the location

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Very good stay. Liked the location of the hotel due to the scenic beauty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable beds.

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    Bottle line the beds and pillows are very un comfortable so if you want a good nights rest go someplace else. The staff was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Under Construction

    By

    April 05, 2017

    After staying in this hotel for over a month while our home was under construction, a manager had a front desk personnel call me about moving out on March 31, 2017 because she, the manager, had rented Room #402 to someone for that weekend. That was sometime after 1 p.m. on said date.

    I tried explaining to the manager that I had talked to someone at the front desk to have our stay extended until April 1st, but she kept yelling and talking over me. She wanted me to give her the name of whom I had talked to, when, and also describe the physical characteristics of said person from whom I got the extension.
    She insisted I moved in spite of my incessant plea for an extension. After that futile plea, I got permission from my boss to go and clear our belongings from the hotel. Traffic, unfortunately, was thick that afternoon and I couldn't even return to work after the move.
    Prior to this incident, someone had knocked on our door one Saturday afternoon and insisted we leave the premises. I had to explain to the lady we had extended our stay. I then proceeded downstairs to the front desk only to be told that it was a mistake on their part.
    Upon check- in, we were told our room was to be cleaned every Thursday and that there would be "light cleaning" on Mondays. It happened once. It got to a point where we would take our hotel towels to a laundromat, have them washed and folded so we could use them again. When we inquired about why our room was hardly cleaned, we were told we "have to ask" for such services. That Thursday, our beds were made but the room was not vacuumed; the bathroom and everything else was left uncleaned or vacuumed.There were also countless numbers of times when we would get back to the hotel and see trash left in front of our rooms since 7 a.m still not carted away.

    The only ray of positive service came from Mr. Devlin at the front desk and Ms. Lindsey??? (who is studying History at the University of Oklahoma.. I believe.) They were courteous, hospitable and great employees.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    Staff were very friendly. Rates were very reasonable. The room had an entire kitchenette with fridge, stove, etc. would absolutely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MAL SERVICIO

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    EN EL HOTEL NO TIENEN NADA DE LIMPIEZA EN TODAS LAS INSTALACIONES Y MAL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL, ES MUY DEPLORABLE

    Read More
    Read Less