Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 237 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      22

    If you just have to stay at this hotel...

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel is alright. You can tell the hotel is not cleaned often. It smelled like a pound. Dog hair everywhere, smelled like dogs ran wild. The room is not cleaned well. Housekeeping barely cleans. The front desk assistance needed their attitudes cleaned as well. They acted as though I was bothering them when I requested clean pillows. The ladies just was not pleasant at all! I stayed here due to the cost, so I guess I got what I paid for :( But I would not stay here again. If you stay here just be prepared to be in dog hair, inhale dog, and dirty sheets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel in San Antonio!

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Very clean nice rooms, loved the complete kitchen inside the suite!
    Very friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Good stay at Candlewood San Antonio Stone Oak
    Good stay at Candlewood San Antonio Stone Oak
    Good stay at Candlewood San Antonio Stone Oak
    Good stay at Candlewood San Antonio Stone Oak

    Read More
    Read Less

    My worst stay on an HGI hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Cold water, bad bed, noise AC... nothing good to say on the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jeff Vienne - CHA General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jeff Vienne - CHA General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor guest service

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff refused to accommodate my schedule for room cleaning

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD STAYING

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Good staying, other than dogs all over the floor barking all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Stars @ the Front Desk

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Mel and the other gals working the front desk were extremely helpful and hospitable. That was the very thing I've always loved about San Antonio! This hotel staff went above and beyond. The housekeeper gal on the fourth floor was very friendly as well as the wedo maintenance guy! I loved my stay here and will continue to keep coming back to this property every time I come back to my hometown of San Antonio! Thanks for the great stay Candlewood Suites Stone Oak Staff!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Trip

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    When traveling for business, you often have various needs and one being reliable internet service! Thank you for ensuring my needs were met. I was able to work because of your reliable internet service, quiet room and comfortable bed! I recommended this hotel to my co-workers as we are always searching for a hotel that we can work when on business out of town. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quiet rooms and stable internet connection for business needs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    The staff is amazing and made sure that a group of baseball team enjoyed there stay. Quite, everything is accessible to grocery store, car wash, restaurants and etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff. I would really recommend it for families and business people. The rooms are a good size and they have a full kitchen. They even leave free popcorn bags.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too many other choices to waste time staying here

    By

    July 04, 2016

    We used this hotel for my daughter's wedding guests through group booking. We had enough rooms booked that we received some comped nights. We chose to comp our pastor's room. I was surprised to see the charge on my credit card and called several times and was required to leave a message for the manager who never returned my call. I visited the hotel twice prior to the wedding to ensure there would not be any issues. I was not satisfied with this hotel at all. My guests had trouble booking rooms and there is one young man working the front desk who is extremely rude. My guests were not pleased.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Buckeyetx, Thank you for choosing us for such a very special occasion. We regret some aspects of your stay did not live up to your expectations. I have sent you a private message to obtain additional information about your stay, and follow-up on your billing concerns. I look forward to hearing from you soon and being of assistance. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay with family.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    We were in between houses and jobs and this was a good place to stay for me and my family, including our pet lab. I would recommend this to other families as well.

    Read More
    Read Less