Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,2

    based on 250 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      22

    clean rooms and good service

    By

    11. Januar 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay here. The clean rooms and comfortable bed really made my stay enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    05. Januar 2017

    club

    Bed was comfy, room was very clean, up to date appliances, front staff very nice, facility clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06. Januar 2017
    ausbill32, Thank you for taking the time to submit a 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our staff we hope to see you in the future. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but no comfy room

    By

    04. Januar 2017

    club

    The room had a bad odor and beds were not comfy. I was expected to have a good night but it wasn't.
    I don't have any complaint with the staff. They were friendly and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06. Januar 2017
    ElPaso2016, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your recent stay with us. We're sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with our rooms, we now are under new management and I can assure you this problem will not happen again. We hope you give us another chance in the future to redeem ourselves in your eyes. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable hotel

    By

    26. Dezember 2016

    Nicely decorated lobby for Christmas - very festive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent for the price

    By

    24. Dezember 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this Candlewood many times and always get a good night's sleep. There are also plenty of nice places to eat. Everything you need is in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Limpieza y servicio excelente

    By

    23. Dezember 2016

    club

    Desde el registro me atendieron con cordialidad, al ingresar a la habitación se vio todo limpio y acogedor. El cafe estuvo bueno

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    21. Dezember 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, clean, safe and great staff. Had no problems. Easy to get to if you have a map program on your smartphone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    06. Dezember 2016

    platinumelite

    I used points for this stay and what it cost me in point was very reasonable, not inflated!!! Staff was very helpful as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stone Oak

    By

    27. November 2016

    I wanted to extend my personal thanks to the General Manager Jeff for being a great host and friend to me during my long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28. November 2016
    Hunter P, You are a perfect example of why I love my job and the hotel industry. From all of us at the Candlewood Suites - Stone Oak, thank you for being a long term guest and friend to me and the staff. The day you checked out, the entire staff did not want to see you go. Thank you for the kind words and hope you and your family have a wonderful Holiday Season. Sincerely, Jeff Vienne - CHA General Manager Candlewood Suites - Stone Oak San Antonio, Texas 78259
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel with plenty of room

    By

    01. November 2016

    We stayed here for a friend's wedding. Very nice, big rooms nice bathrooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    30. Oktober 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful experience at this hotel, the staff was wonderful and the facility was nice and clean it was a great escape from the daily life! I will gladly return to this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    26. Oktober 2016

    Great Experience! I would definitely return to Candlewood. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less