Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 154 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Matt T

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for 2 weeks waiting firmitary housing with my entire family. Loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Todo a la mano

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Nos hospedamos toda la familia y es maravilloso contar con tu propia cocina ¡hasta lavavajillas!
    Además, tienes muchos productos en el mini-super, desde conestibles hasta medicamentos. Y sin precios inflados.
    Definitivamente, mucho muy recomendable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    One of the best rooms I've stayed in in a while. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    heater gave out a weird smell

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would start elsewhere. I've stayed at other candlewood suites and they were much nicer so i would give candlewood suites elsewhere another try.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 13, 2017
    Dear LitoD, Thanks for leaving feedback and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. On behalf of the hotel, I'm sorry if we fell short of your expectations of usual Candlewood Suites quality and that you were further inconvenienced by the smell given off by the heater. On the plus side, I am glad that you found value in our pricing by giving us satisfactory ratings in the areas of cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. Valuable comments like yours are important and will be used by the management to pinpoint areas that need additional attention and further improvements. Despite the experience, I hope you give us another opportunity to host your stay should you find yourself back to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Safe travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel but bad customer sevice

    By

    December 21, 2016

    The Front Desk Agent does not recognize the Reward Program Members. No phone service in the room and the furniture are very old. No enough staff

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Gemelo, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for an extended stay

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I love that the hotel was walking distance to downtown and that they offered a lending closet (I didn't use it, but it's a great idea). The room was comfortable and the kitchen was well-stocked by a week in a hotel. The gym could use some attention, but the benefit was that I usually had the place to myself! The laundry would have been great, if all the dryers worked...instead it took me over 3 hours to get one load of laundry done, but there are worse things in life. Overall, this was a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room and great service

    By

    December 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed the well stocked kitchen, I had everything I needed to have a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    December 05, 2016

    hotel is very clean and staff very friendly. very clean workout room and laundry facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time

    By

    November 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and staff. We will be traveling to San Antonio again and will be using that hotel every chance we get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the Hotel and Staff were very accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again. Kay Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel, great location

    By

    November 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very satisfied with the services provided by this hotel, the hotel is clean, great location and front desk staff are very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We strive to make our Guests as comfortable as possible. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back. Kay Woods Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean, staff friendly, beds comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oct 24th stay

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean room, ready when I arrived. Friendly, helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less