Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 762 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    762reviews

    • 5 Stars
      520
    • 4 Stars
      141
    • 3 Stars
      48
    • 2 Stars
      31
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Hotel experience

    By

    February 15, 2020

    Awesome stay staff and housekeeping were great very clean place to stay at very family friendly and very pet friendly. It is my favorite hotel to stay at

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay experience.

    By

    February 14, 2020

    It was a very enjoyable experience. I’d definitely recommend the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service - Great Experience!

    By

    February 14, 2020

    platinumelite

    The staff at this property is impeccable! From Rosanne in sales to Jane at the front desk and Daniel in operations, they are all excellent! Great location, great value - will continue to use and recommend this hotel to others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service

    By

    February 10, 2020

    Love this place! It’s a home away from home! We absolutely love it and the front desk is always very pleasant .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean and great location

    By

    February 06, 2020

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean, new and comfortable. The hotel is conventionality located near a freeway and close to John Wayne airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Desk Service

    By

    January 31, 2020

    club

    Jane checked me in and was very friendly and easy to talk to.
    My first room did not have water service to the bath tub.
    Jane changed my room right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience furniture

    By

    January 28, 2020

    platinumelite

    The whole furniture in the room. So convenience. The location is so closed Walmart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value but need more amenities

    By

    January 23, 2020

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this place for 3 nights the location was perfect since It was close to major freeway and attraction. The beds were nothing to write home about. The kitchen was a value since we didn’t want to eat our all the time. I would say there are other places within the vicinity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Candlewood!!

    By

    January 20, 2020

    club

    We wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is exceptional, the rates arenot through the roof, and the beds are most comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    January 20, 2020

    Close distance to Santa Anna John Wayne Airport. Facilities seem old but adequate. Elevator not working when I was there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic General Service Delivery

    By

    January 13, 2020

    club

    My every expectation during my stay was met. The room and all it’s facilities were excellent.
    My wife, two children and I, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night

    By

    January 10, 2020

    club

    It is good place to stay. It has many cool equipment with cheap price.

    Read More
    Read Less