Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 271 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    A family away from home

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    We will both miss the staff here. Matt, John, Ceasar and all the rest of the helpful family at Candlewood. You guys were always there when we needed something and went the extra mile always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    prices were fare and competitive for the area the front desk was very nice and accommodating in upgrading my room to make my mother's experience better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our go to place

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Always a good experience....staff are the greatest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met my needs

    By

    September 18, 2016

    comfortable and convenient for business travel in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful staff, and good value

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    A clean and quiet dog friendly hotel. The one bedroom suite is well furnished and offers the comfort of home. It is very convenient for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and nice suites

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I have stayed here several times in the last 4 months. The location is great, front desk (Matt) is wonderful and funny too. I like that there's a refrigerator in the room. Always comes in handy. Will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The staff here is friendly and caring to our needs. The suite allowed us family time at our leisure to come and go. We could have a late breakfast, snacks, do our laundry without worrying about missing anything. Restaurants, beach, airports, and parks are close-by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokers Heaven

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The room was decent and clean. But If you would like to walk around in plumes of smoke, this is the place for you. In nearly every hallway in every room there are leftovers just for you. If you have asthma or you can't stand cigarette smoke all over your clothes and in your hair, Don't come to this hotel. Highly disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I live in hotels for up to a year at a time. This hotel is comfortable and easy to live in. The free laundry is a nice perk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Orange County Excellence of Comfort

    By

    September 02, 2016

    I'll comment on some of the things that make this hotel a great choice when staying in Orange County, and the vicinity of the John Wayne Airport.

    For travelers: this hotel is a quick ride to the airport, world-class shopping at South Coast Plaza, shopping for everyday and grocery items, fine and casual dining, entertainment, and the beach. It is also freeway close, but is far enough away from the freeways and "hotel row" to provide a superior setting and experience. There are also bus stops adjacent to the hotel property that make hopping on the bus convenient, and the hotel is a short trip away from two Metrolink train stations.

    The Manager, and the Staff members here make an excellent team. They demonstrate the qualities that every customer service-oriented business should strive for. They are professional, responsive, accommodating, personable, and knowledgeable. Further, they seem to genuinely enjoy hosting their hotel guests. Kudos to the Staff!

    The Deluxe Suite was truly a home away from home. As soon as I opened the door to the room I felt like I could relax -- and during my down-time I surely did. The room was clean, comfortable, beautiful, and well-appointed. It smelled fresh and everything was in good order.

    A big plus for me was that the fully equipped kitchen made it possible for me to stock grocery items as I would at home and enjoy healthy home-cooked meals during my stay.

    The internet service worked well, and I enjoyed watching the Hallmark Movie Channel and Food Network during my down time.

    The fitness room is well-appointed, and they even have a laundry room stocked with everything you will need. The machines may be used at no charge -- very nice.

    I highly recommend this hotel. The Staff, rooms, and location, as well as all of the nice personal touches that are offered here make for a very nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying at OC Candlewood

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    easy to stay, big parking, easy to access to anywhere....beach, south coast plaza, other restaurant....

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッドと気持ちよいサービス。

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    徒歩圏内にスーパーマーケットがないので、車の利用が便利です。ホテルの周りは閑静で、快適に過ごすことができました。

    Read More
    Read Less