Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 331 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    331reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    房间舒适,配套齐全

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    优点:
    1、套房面积较大,比较舒适。
    2、配套设施齐全
    3、干净
    4、服务态度很好
    5、性价比很高

    不足:
    1、室内的噪音较多:室内自动通风系统、冰箱
    2、离火车站很近,晚上有重型货车开过,就像地震了一样。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    May 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was nice, room was very hot when I checked in but cooled off in about 15 minutes, quiet (was on the parking lot side of the building), nice staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable stay. Close to University. Nice staff and free parking!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Campus Visit: Santa Clara Univ

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Late night arrival, ~11pm PST. Visiting campus the next morning. Easy to get to from airport, 5 min via taxi. Heard there was a shuttle but didnt find it at airport. Campus is directly across street, extremely convenient for college visit. Starbucks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean room and kitchen

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable. The kitchen and bathroom was very clean. It was nice to have a full-size refrigerator and microwave in the room. The room could be made dark enough to sleep through the late morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, clean, nicely appointed

    By

    April 28, 2017

    This was my second stay at this hotel . I learned to stay on the parking lot side, not on the back side of the hotel. This hotel is right next to the train tracks. This time I was on the third floor and on the parking lot side and it was completely quiet until about 6 a.m.. (Last time, the trains woke me.)

    The pros: clean, quiet, nicely appointed. Loved the bed! Late checkout (noon).

    The cons: a bit pricey, refrigerator is old and runs a lot and that woke me up ( next time I'll remember to turn it down). The rooms come with an easy chair that's really nice but it's in a lousy location and if you move it so you can actually use it to watch the TV, it's in your way. Suggestion: buy smaller chairs next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I could feel so happy!

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    とても楽しく、素敵なひとときを過ごすことができました。
    また、訪れたい。街並も清潔感があり、清々しく感じました。
    caltrainの駅も近く、とても便利でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place for a great price. Was in San Jose on business 04/19/17-04/24/17. Candlewood Suites made me feel as if I were working from home. The location is close to the many highways, restaurants and Airport. Angelica was really helpful at check-in and with any of my needs during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay In Santa Clara

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, modern suites in a very quiet area. They have a unique DVD lending library at the front desk so you can check out a DVD or two for your room. They even had a free popcorn packet waiting in the microwave! And the staff is very helpful and friendly. And I saved money by parking my car in their lot for a week while I traveled out of nearby San Jose Airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfort

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Well, I just stayed one night, it's quiet and comfort for sleeping purpose

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 06, 2017

    Candlewood Suite fits our traveling need. The rooms are spacious and its close to SCU and Caltrain station.

    Safeway supermarket

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Nice, convenient property close to the Caltrain Station and the main entrance to Santa Clara U. Good rooms and competitive rates.

    Read More
    Read Less