Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 249 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    place was great

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    beds and laundry great . the location and area around the facility had places to eat breakfast and other meals.
    .

    Read More
    Read Less

    No sleep

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    the room was not comfortable - I would never stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanliness

    By

    July 10, 2016

    the hotel was very clean. Impressive. I would like to see if they can provide clean drinking water. Have some kind of faucet in public area. This would be very helpful as water from the tap is not good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly faces at the end of the day.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    The room and common areas were always clean and the location is great!. A two minute walk and you're on CalTrain to San Francisco or a one minute drive to shopping. The most important thing is that from the time you arrive to the time you leave every staff person will greet you with a kind word and a smile. I would highly recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    helpful staff

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I was unable to connect to the internet; the reference booklet in the room was outdated. The front desk person contacted an expert who was able to help me access the internet. I appreciate the staff member's concern and attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised!

    By

    June 20, 2016

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suites and I didn't know what to expect. I am pleased to say that it was wonderful! Upon arrival I liked the overall look of the hotel and it was in a convenient area with several food options. The staff were super friendly and helpful. My room was spacious with a full kitchen. The gym was small but the equipment was in good working order and it wasn't crowded. A perfect stay for business people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    June Trip

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    Room was over priced for amenities, plus noisy because of train and had an unpleasant odor.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2016
    Dear Boomer9910, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the room qualities. Your comments about the noise and unpleasant odor will be dealt with accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Affordable hotel away from home

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Good Affordable hotel away from home. Have decent amenities like small kitchenette with few appliances.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were on cross country and experienced major car problems. We were very pleased to find Candlewood. It is clean, safe, inviting. Pet friendly. Offers renovated, up to date rooms with fully stocked kitchen, gym and free laundry facilities. The staff was attentive to our car problems, and had we needed to stay longer or ship the vehicle back altogether, they were very sympathetic to our situation. A wonderful experience at this location and with the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    My husband and I were traveling cross country and experienced major car problems, causing us to stay in Santa Clara unexpectedly. Upon checking in at Candlewood, the entire experience was wonderful. A knowledgeable and helpful staff. Since we were now without a vehicle, management suggested restaurants within walking distance. Having a fully equipped kitchen with functioning dishwasher, gave us the chance to catch up on washing dishes. The property has free washers and dryers available to its guests. After being on such an extensive road trip, it was wonderful to catch up on overdue laundry. Facilities were clean, and there are plenty of machines to use. There is also a great gym and a stocked kitchen, should you need anything. They are pet friendly, which was also another plus. Considering the circumstances upon which we found Candlewood, this was an excellent stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value our guests, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the laundry facility. We hope to accommodate you in the future. Regards, Angelica G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Silicon Valley Candlewood Suites for 6 weeks after relocating across the country and searching for a new home. The hotel is clean and safe. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the house keeping staff does a great job. During a stressful time in my life, Candlewood Suites was a great place to stay to help ease that stress.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good front end staff and service

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    -Good Reception Staff.
    -Lively and quite Place
    -No Breakfast or Evening light dinner option.
    -Need some more greenery if possible.
    -Room Service required more frequently in a week 2-3 time.
    -I would like to stay in future if I get options good for food and similar prompt staff.

    Read More
    Read Less