Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 260 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    地位位置佳,整体服务一流

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    作为套房,房间的布置很有家庭的感觉,沙发和浴室都考虑到了家庭的使用,可惜浴室不提供浴缸供小朋友玩耍;在便利区只有咖啡和小食品提供,品种少了一些,最好是能有部分热食或方便食品之类;整体感觉还是很不错的。

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, about what you would expect from this class of hotel.

    Of note:
    No rooms with 2 beds
    No continental breakfast
    No cleaning of the rooms during your stay
    No bringing you fresh towels unless you ask

    Other than these, it was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Clean

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Convenient to SCU and clean friendly hotel. Right next to Starbucks and bagel restaurant. Moderate quality workout facility and has everything needed-much nicer than most hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The staff was excellent and so helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great for the price and nice area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best local hotel experience for a "Staycation".

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    I am a local resident, and went to this hotel to have some much needed "me time". I didn't even know about this hotel until I found it using a particular search engine. The Hotel staff and their customer service were the best that I have ever encountered in my limited travels. They made me feel so special.

    The location is across from Santa Clara University, next to a historic train station within a transit mall, and just minutes away from places to eat, shop and entertainment spots.

    I plan on using this hotel on a more frequent basis! I had a great time all by myself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value in San Jose

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Close to Airport - quiet room, friendly staff. Lots of power for computer and phone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    素晴らしいサービス

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    到着時の対応から非常に気持ちのいい接客を受けました。
    特に部屋のカードキーを残したままドアを出てしまったときにも優先して迅速な対応をいただきました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place and Staff

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The staff were awesome and very friendly and attentive.
    The only negative side of my stay was that the items in the Candlewood Cupboard were over priced in my opinion ridiculously. I know that you're paying for convenience but to some extent you need to be reasonable. A quart of milk was $5.00. For those staying be aware that their is a Safeway and 7-Eleven within walking distance.
    Overall great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property with fantastic staff

    By

    August 07, 2016

    I stay here often for several reasons: excellent housekeeping, competent and friendly staff, great neighborhood, convenient kitchen/lending cupboard. The hotel is directly across from Santa Clara University which allows for good, varied and inexpensive restaurants in walking distance with a peaceful college campus to enjoy. The nearby train station makes for perfectly easy travel to San Francisco. During longer stays having the furnished kitchen in suite and the ability to check out small appliances from the lending locker enables healthier eating while traveling. Above all the staff are amazing. I travel more than 200 days a year and by far the team at this location excels in their service to the customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hi

    By

    August 05, 2016

    I have stayed totally from March 13- June 27 at candlewood suites, Santa Clara. Why am I being given points from may 17? Please check and correct the rewards points thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    洗衣間機器太少使用人數太多

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    整體評價不錯以下是一些缺點
    洗衣間機器太少使用人數太多
    而且烘衣機好像不會自動停止
    中間下面的熱風壞掉只有冷風
    健身房沒什麼器材

    Read More
    Read Less

    place was great

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    beds and laundry great . the location and area around the facility had places to eat breakfast and other meals.
    .

    Read More
    Read Less