Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 290 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Recommended

    By

    March 18, 2017

    In some rooms there are leather chairs and couches that been peeled off in need of desperate changes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work trip

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The room was clean. All staff very helpful. Will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service along with great attitude

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Plan was to stay for a week however ended up staying for more. It was worth every penny. It was like my own studio apartment. The price was somewhat high but that didnt concern me. On the other hand it was very reasonable price. Outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and quiet. My only complaints are the room was extremely small and the mattress was too firm for my liking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get room on parking lot side

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    This is a nice place but if you want quiet don't get a room facing the street or intersection or the end of the building. Otherwise it is a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    The placement if the bed was very awkward for 2 people, the bed was placed against the wall therefore one person had to crawl from the foot of the bed or over the other person to get in or out of the bed. The bed was very hard

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fed up guest

    By

    March 02, 2017

    The staff at the front desk is amazing. They are sweet, very friendly and very honest. Management on the other hand takes no responsibility for any mistakes that falls upon them and is quick to point the finger at his staff as well criticize his staff as he pushes all blame on them to guest. As a guest I'm having to take the role of assure I'm being charged the correct price so that I'm not over charged as I feel I have been the past 8 months. I'm given different excuses each and Everytime I question why the prices were so up and down each day the first 4 months of my stay. Never am I given a solid explanation and am talked to as if I am to uneducated to understand anything. After adding up exactly how much I have spent here the past 8 months I was shocked at not only the outrageous amount but the lack of quality customer service by the hotels manager. Disappointment has steard me to never want to stay at another candlewood suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Clean hotel, professional staff and easy access to freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    One night stay. The location of the hotel is very convenience for shopping and others, just 5 minutes driving. The stuff in front desk is very kind and helpful, everything is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and clean

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    We always stay at Candlewood when coming to Santa Maria, I will not go anywhere else. I am from the area, and the room is comfortable, and relaxing. Suites are very well kept. I am a hskping manager here in Las Vegas, so I know how hard hskping can be! To front desk, and hskping very friendly! Never had any problems! So, thank you! You'll be seeing us again soon..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    My only real complaint with the suite I occupied was that the carpet seemed to be needing a good vacuuming. It felt like there was stuff underfoot when I walked around barefooted.

    I am not sure about how often the rugs are shampooed in these type of establishments. It probably could be more frequent.

    The staff was very pleasant and overall the property was quiet and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal floor plan for any stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    The floor plan and amenities are ideal for an extended stay. However, due to the lack of daily housekeeping because of the type of lodging, cleaning between guests must be thorough.

    Read More
    Read Less