Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 252 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great customer service

    By

    September 19, 2016

    The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for booking at last minute

    By

    September 10, 2016

    Was traveling south and needed to book a room at the last minute and was accomodated. Was an excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Satisfied Traveller

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Staff was courteous and room, amenities, and grounds were clean. Everything exceeded expectations! Affordable suite featured a kitchen which is nice for extended stays. Very close to the 101 Freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ambiente Familiar

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Hotel adecuado para alojarse con la familia, además de visitar a amigos en la zona

    Read More
    Read Less

    Working mans Hotel

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This facility is perfect for the working man. Has all the comforts of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lousy internet

    By

    August 21, 2016

    lousy internet here and holiday inn weekly reports late due to internet interruptions

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 30, 2016
    Dear paulieg57, Thank you for your review about your experience and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you found the staff service commendable. However, we are sorry to hear that we fail to meet your expectation due to the hotel amenities, check in service and WIFI. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. It is our goal to provide the highest level of customer service and we rely on our guests to let us know when we have fallen short. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Again, thank you for your review as we value your patronage to our brand and as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect for extended stays

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Great staff, and good value for the price. Kitchenette is adequate with a full size fridge. As with most kitchenettes the utensils (knives) are usually poor and dull. Bathroom was nice a clean, comfortable beds. Carpet had pet stains, and the TV has some HD channels. Over all still a very good hotel to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Points missing

    By

    August 05, 2016

    IHG has the best rewards program. I travel a lot and almost always stay at a Holiday Inn. I use the points for my family and friends. I have called the Candlewood Suites 3 times to get my points and after almost 3 weeks they still have not posted them. Now they are rude when I call.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Valued IHG Platinum Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and help us improve our standards for both quality and service. I would like to apologize for the gross lack of attention given to your points being awarded. I have no excuse as to why this was not done in a timely fashion. Please know that this is not typical of what our guest experience, and I am mortified that it took this long to award you your points. I take the feedback very seriously, and I have immediately taken steps to ensure that we resolve the issues you highlighted without delay. I have already awarded you your missing welcome points and hotel scratcher promotion points, and in addition, I have awarded you 5,000 extra points for the inconveniences you experience while interacting with our team. I am at your service if there is anything further I can do for you. Should we have the pleasure of welcoming you back, please do not hesitate to contact me directly and letting me know. You will be assured of a warm welcome and we will do all we can to make your visit enjoyable and successful this time. At your service, Seth Foster General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    干净舒适,免费早餐

    By

    August 02, 2016

    地理位置方便,安全,在一号公路的小镇上。有免费停车位。房间干净舒适,卫生间有窗户,有个漂亮的小庭院,还提供免费热食早餐。唯一不足是有不少团队客人,一早就起来,有些嘈。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent One Bedroom Suite

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Excellent One Bedroom Suite. Comfortable Bed, 2 TVs so me and my wife can watch out own programs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good weekend stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    An excellent choice for my weekend stay. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and close to my other activities. I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I had no problems at this hotel. The free movies and popcorn were a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less