Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 449 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    449reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      106
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great suite with comfortable accomidations

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    I am very picky about the comfort of my bed and the pillows. I do not usually sleep well in hotels. This was not the case here. There were lots of pillows and the matress was very comfortable. I like a dark room, and with the darkening curtain, the room was cool and dark just the way I like it. Large bathroom with big plush towels. Felt this was a great suite, and a good price. I have stayed in higher priced hotel suites where the suite was not as comfortable as this one. Only con would be that the hall needed to be vacuumed. Love the lending locker for the games. Gave the kids something to do besides watch TV. Did wish they had a pool tho. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene M. Klioris Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Park and Fly Hotel

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this property using their park and fly package. The rate was fantastic, and I could not be more pleased with the hotel, The suite was spacious, clean, and worked well for my needs. I was met with a friendly staff, and the shuttle service to the airport was on-time. Upon my return to pick up my car, I called the hotel and the shuttle came to get me within 15 minutes. Overall, a great stay, and I have already booked my next stay with them when I travel again in December.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene Klioris Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    highly recommended

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    we've used Candlewood suites many times and we are always pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring 2016

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff. We used the park and fly package and were very pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Paul R27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    シャトルバスは少ないが、キッチン併設はナイス

    By

    April 04, 2016

    シャトルバスは、1時間近く待っても来なくて困りましたが、全体的には良い滞在でした。料理をする人にとっては、とても良いと思います、僕は料理をしないのであんまり関係ありませんでしたが。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    私たちとあなたの最近の滞在をありがとう!私たちはあなたのフィードバックを与えるためにアウト時間を割いて感謝しています。フィードバックは、正または負の両方のは、我々は当社のサービスを改善するために使用する重要なツールです。私はあなたが私たちのホテルのシャトルのための時間をオーバー待たなければならなかった、非常に申し訳ありません、我々は、これが繰り返されることはないだろう確実にするために我々のドライバーと話します。私達のゲストであるためのおかげで、我々はすぐにまたお会いしたいと考えています。 宜しくお願いします、 ディアナ・ジョーンズ 店員
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern Rooms, comfortable beds

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Amazing room with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
    Staff was courteous and efficient.
    Definitely recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Jakob1979, We appreciate you taking the time out to share your feedback on our hotel! I am so delighted to hear that you had a true Candlewood experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for business

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I was really impressed with the quality of the room and kitchen. I was able to borrow a blender to make smoothies and cook every day to stay on my normal diet while I was away from home for a week for business. The bed was very comfortable (and I have had several back surgeries) and the quality of the linens were excellent.

    The workout room was small, but the equipment was new and I never saw anyone else using it. The laundry facilities were free which was great for a week long stay. This hotel is an excellent value and I would definitely stay there again if I am in that area for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Wow! What an Amazing review of our hotel. I am so delighted to hear that your stay was more than satisfactory and we are so honored you chose our hotel while you were here on business. I enjoyed reading your wonderful comments and we are glad you got to experience all that Candlewood has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip in Chicago. Take care and Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to visit

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Great place to stay, I would visit it again. I was able to relax and cook great meals

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear AngelaPa, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the great feedback and the 5-star rating. We are so happy to hear that you would visit us again and we will welcome you back with open arms! See you soon... Take Care Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Just needed an overnight stay to catch a 6am flight the next morning. This hotel worked great for me. Only about 7 minutes fro airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear RAS5538447, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Candlewood Suites O'Hare. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thanks for the kind remarks and we hope to see you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to the O'Hare area. Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for your money

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Everything about the space and checking in and out is excellent. I was treated like a king

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear jujo2, Thanks so much for the 5-star review on our hotel and services. It makes our day hearing from our happy guest and we are so thrilled to hear that you were treated like a "King" during your stay with us. We strive in making sure each and every guest experience is 100 % satisfactory. I have shared your review with the entire staff and they were so happy to know they left a great impression with our guest.On behalf of the Candlewood staff, We look forward to seeing you again. Hopefully Soon!.Take care Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ohare

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Excellent option for room with kitchen near O'hare

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Stumphead, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything is great. If breakfast service could be provided, it would be better. By the way, the bed is not as stable as expected, it is comfort though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Jared22, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with the world! We are so happy to hear that everything is great and we appreciate your wonderful comments. We value all feedback as it is an important tool we use to improve our services. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we look forward to seeing you back at our hotel. Take care and Safe Travels! Best Regards, Deanna Jones Sales Associate
    Read More
    Read Less