Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1533 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    983
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great rooms and laundry facility

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

When I am booking a room in Chicago O hare this is my go to hotel. The rooms are comfortable. Full size fridge and freezer and mini kitchen. Great laundry facility that is free of charge. Great value for your money

Read More
Read Less

What else could go bad

By

July 05, 2020

Had nothing but trouble getting shuttle. One hour to get to hotel 3 miles from airport. Room AC bad had to change. Oh the iron i needed worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was nice and tried their best to be helpful. Candlewood suites are good because they give you a lot of space. This hotel gives you a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel but terrible Customer service

By

June 30, 2020

Staff is unkind and unwilling to help. The snack area had none to little options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious

By

June 29, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. Nothing to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 29, 2020

club

Stayed there a few times. Good service and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Over all reviews

By

June 26, 2020

club

By far my favorite place was Candlewood Suites Chicago

Read More
Read Less

Cost efficient

By

June 25, 2020

club

You’re getting what you pay for. Subpar service & cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2020

Great Hotel. Easy to access surrounding areas. I had a good time. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 20, 2020

I had no problems and a great stay. I felt safe and had everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't happy

By

June 18, 2020

club

the hallways had an odor. the room did not smell clean. the AC unit, the stove top, and bathtub needed repair.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend again

By

June 17, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay with my lady, room was nice sized enjoyed the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less