Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 692 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    692reviews

    • 5 Stars
      448
    • 4 Stars
      157
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      29
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Overnight

    By

    May 22, 2017

    We stayed here because we had an early flight the next morning. Room was clean staff was friendly. Off-site parking facilities were really close. We'd stay again when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service. Thanks for the great wccomodations and free shuttle from thr airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to ORD, but smoking room...

    By

    May 19, 2017

    The suite was spacious and fairly well appointed and fairly clean, but being put into a smoking room made a brief stay before a flight an awful experience. Disappointed with the room given my IHG status...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great service

    By

    May 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff here was wonderful and we enjoyed our interactions with Ashley and everyone else. We really appreciated the quick shuttle service, and the fact that they had smoking rooms. The only downside - as usual - is that the internet connection wasn't too great. Typical for hotels, yet still frustrating. We'd definitely stay here again, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Comfortable bed, clean rooms and nice staff. Shuttle is on demand. You may have to wait for the shuttle for a while sometimes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice stove, good wi fi connection, good TV service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Stay and convenient

    By

    May 15, 2017

    My experience with all Candlewood has been excellent, always quiet and close to the airport. Always choose them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing Stay

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Very poor front desk service, which also led to a very crowded entry area. My alarm clock did not work, wake up calls did not happen on two of the five night stay, little to no recognition for Spire status and Anthony would not even discuss a late check out until the morning I needed to be ready to check out...it seemed he didn't have any time or consideration to give me. AC also went out during my stay, but they were able to get it fixed in a single day. All in all, a long week at a hotel. That being said, the price for the location can't be beat, so if you are on a budget, this hotel is more than adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 12, 2017

    This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this location. I had a free night available and wanted to use it for a comfortable night to relax. I don't remember the gentleman's name who checked me in, but he was very polite and positive right when I walked in the door. I had originally requested staying on the first floor level, which was granted. The room was very clean, and all the amenities were nicely included, and a little welcome bag was placed on the desk for me. The only thing I would have changed about this is my room location - I was glad they were able to grant my request, but I should have asked to stay further down the hall. I kept hearing a lot of noises in the room next to me - I think it might have been the laundry room, where I kept hearing machines going on/off. I was still able to sleep comfortably. I will gladly stay at this location again for another night to relax if I get another free room available. Take advantage of staying here - it's very close to O'Hare airport. Thank you for your service Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel with 24 hour airport shuttle

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    great place to stay for early o'hare flights. Clean and comfortable with courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chicago stay

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, friendly and professional staff, clean and spacious room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    An option for staying around Chicago O'Hare airport. Large suite sized rooms but no catering in the Hotel - just your kitchen in the suite so make sure you have transport or bring your own supplies !

    Read More
    Read Less