Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 580 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    580reviews

    • 5 Stars
      367
    • 4 Stars
      137
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Smoking room!!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel offers smoking rooms! The staff is friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a transformation!

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Hi folks. I have used this hotel off and on since 2013, but only for an overnight fly in and out situation. It used to be just ok. But things have changed! New personnel on board with a great guest first attitude.

    Everyone on staff has been so welcoming.

    The room is so clean. The bed is a problem because I don't want to get up in the morning to go to work. It is that comfortable...

    The staff is awesome. My room is so clean. So I asked to sign this hotel as my permanent hotel in the Chicago Market.
    And they agreed. I am planning on staying here approximately 170 nights a year instead of just 12 nights a year.

    Free Shuttle
    Free Laundry
    Clean Comfortable rooms
    Great rates
    Convenient location to all my business needs
    I'm very very satisfied with this property.

    So if you are looking for a hotel where you can cook your own meals at night, not be bothered by daily housekeeping service, and have a very comfortable nights sleep. You should seriously book this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MSP

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The room was comfortable, we were able to get a good nights sleep before our next day of travel. We had a surprise IHG preferred member gift bag when we arrived, which was nice as it contained a bottle of water and a snack bar. The shuttle to OHare was on demand and that was a nice feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    See previous notes love the staff, room size, and park.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this location for 10 days. The room was clean, the bathroom shower was awesome, and the kitchen was a big help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value great staff

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    fast check in/out
    dispensary/commissary
    great staff
    quick pick up for flights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Clean well kept hotel. I would recommend that any one staying within 15 miles use this hotel. Especially if you are staying for more than a few days!!
    Even overnight it's great!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Maybe first and last experience

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The expectations were not met, the room had an odor and the sheets had a burn on them. Overall it is a decent hotel but it could be better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Was very happy with visit. The staff was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Feels like home very comfortable I would recommend other family members and friends to stay there I love this hotel one of my favorite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    People were helpful. Shuttle needed to be more responsive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for letting us know about the shuttle and we will speak to them regarding your concerns. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was very nice

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Everything was very nice and clean. Smelled good, we were greeted with a smile from the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less