Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 640 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    640reviews

    • 5 Stars
      411
    • 4 Stars
      146
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Comfort bed and nice service

    By

    March 25, 2017

    The room is so clean and cozy, I love the bed so much and I rest very well.

    The shuttle bus helped me to the CTA blue line station, I can get to down town easily.

    I got help from Nyree and Anthony, they are so friendly and kind, I would like to say thank you to them again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newly remodelled

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Room appeared to be new. Shuttle was good from ORD.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A safe port in the storm

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We booked a red-eye flight out of Chicago due to a late rehearsal I had in Madison. Our goal: make it to a family reunion in Arizona in time to see the Cubs play the Brewers in a spring training game--and to get pool time in the sun! The problem: a major snowstorm was sweeping through the Chicago area, so I knew our flight might be delayed. If it was, we might arrive in Chicago only to have to sleep in the airport while waitng for a later flight. Solution: Candlewood Suite! With their last-minute cancellation policy, low rates, clean rooms and free 24-hour shuttle service to the nearby airport, they really came through for us! Our flight WAS cancelled at the last minute, so Candlewood was there for us! Thank you Candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Schiller Park

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice Hotel ! there nice suites and I was very comfortable there.
    If you ask for a room on the East side you can have a view of Chicago the view on clear days is fantastic. Free parking. Free laundry.
    Shuttle to The Great Escape !
    Down town Schiller park is close , Post Office some local shopping.
    I used American Taxi about 5.00 to get anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not very clean

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Our room was not very clean, the bed was small and uncomfortable.
    The lobby was not clean and the staff was not that friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo M Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Chicago surprise

    By

    March 22, 2017

    In general, I like this hotel, it;s convenience and simplicity to stay over near airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ohare Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Need pool and breakfast. Would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We offer a Candlewood Cupboard where we sell breakfast items so that our guests have the option of a breakfast since we are an extended stay property. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel met our expectations. Clean, well maintained, great location, and friendly staff. We used this hotel as sleep, park and fly for 8 days, and it probably has the best value out there at O'hare airport area. The only thing that needs to be improved is the shuttle pick up at airport, I had to make three phone calls to the hotel, until it finally arrived after 45 minutes of waiting at terminal 5 (not nice at 32 F).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will make sure to connect with our shuttle team so that we can improve our transportation to and from the airport. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Our suite was cozy and clean. The shower was the best I've experienced at any hotel. The staff are very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this property and would certainty stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Everything was wonderful. I also loved the fitness center. I plan on coming back next month for another conference that I have.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    stay was great customer service was awesome.
    the room was very nice with a kitchen, plenty of room and an office space area. would deffinetly stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    For me it don't feel like a hotel it's like home away from home for me
    Kitchen in every room
    Laundry room
    Workout area
    Computer w/printer
    CLEAN VERY CLEAN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M Sales coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less