Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 497 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    497reviews

    • 5 Stars
      318
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Highly recommended place

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bedroom suite is amazing and very spacious. It has everything that I can ask for. The kitchen and bathroom area are very organize and clean. I wish we could stay there longer. The staffs are very friendly specially the front desk lady and the shuttle drivers. :) They're very helpful for my short stay there. Quick service! If I go back to Chicago, I'll definitely consider staying here again. Or probably in one of the branches of this hotel. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only thing missing is breakfast

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Nice hotel and friendly staff, but does not offer breakfast like other IHG brands

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are a limited service property and we do not offer breakfast. However, we do have breakfast items for purchase at our Candlewood Cupboard for your convenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean rooms

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Easy booking, and a friendly staff.
    Clean spacious suites.
    Shuttle service to airport is very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    予想以上に便利なホテル

    By

    July 20, 2016

    シカゴ郊外に用事があり、滞在しました。
    ホテルとオヘア空港間のシャトルバスと、レンタカーとを組み合わせて異動しました。
    部屋は広く快適で、バスタブあり、水圧も高く、WiFiも高速、キッチンもあり食洗機まで装備されていました。
    部屋までピザのデリバリーを頼んだり、部屋の冷蔵庫に食材を保存したりと、有る程度の期間滞在するにも向いていると感じましたし、普通にホテルとして利用するのも快適でした。

    当初シャトルバスでオヘア空港に出て地下鉄で市街にアクセスする予定でしたが、シェアライドで直接往復しても利便性が勝る程度の金額だったため、予想以上にいろいろな使い道があるホテルだと思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Room if using rewards points

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    For the amount that I paid, the room wasn't bad. I don't think I'd stay at this location if it weren't for the points I was able to cash in as there isn't really much to see in the area. If I were spending full price, I'd want to be closer to the city

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Billing Nightmare

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The room was fine, recently redone. Billing was another issue. Two days before checking out I obtained a copy of my bill. After reviewing my bill and finding a discrepancy, I went to the front desk and informed them. The front desk said they would inform management. The next night, correction was not made and I was told management had to do it and they would tell them again. I checked out the next morning, before management arrived, and was asked to leave my phone and email address. I called back two days later and was told it is a holiday weekend, no management would be in for three days. After two weeks, still nothing. I called and they said they knew nothing about it and started researching it. I am awaiting a call.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    My husband checked in late afternoon. He told them I would be checking in later. I arrived at the hotel around 1 am. I told the desk clerk my name

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, plenty of parking

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I liked the room very much. It had everything I needed for an enjoyable stay. The bathroom was large and clean, great towels. Oh, and yes, free parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    I stayed because I had an early flight, the staff was friendly the room was clean and comfy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Location and comfort (pets allowed!)

    By

    July 07, 2016

    A great location with my puggle, Pan, as there was a dog park down the street. It is required to have all their shots and please don't bring a dog into the fenced area if they don't play well.

    The staff were helpful with food and the overall stay. The room was wonderful with the TV and the kitchen area. I was there several nights and bought food to cook which is great when you have your own mini kitchen at hand.

    Definitely worth staying even if the elevator is a bit slow sometimes. That's the drawback. Rather small and not worth paying attention to. haha.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Candlewood Suites are relaxing, spacious, and affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The Staff was great Marim, Samantha and young lady from Memphis. Great Customer Service we will be back. Our son was here for the National History B. They made us feel right at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less