Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 725 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    725reviews

    • 5 Stars
      469
    • 4 Stars
      164
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      26

    GREAT staff, location and convenience

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Arrived late and wow, what a great greeting! Friendly, helpful staff, and when my key didn't work the first time they were most apologetic and of course fixed it immediately.
    Great bargain for this location, a five-minute drive to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Lovely staff. Great amenities. Flexible and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sauber und preiswert

    By

    June 20, 2017

    für 2-3 Tage ist es perfekt, wenn man nur übernachten möchte und ein Auto hat und ohne Kinder unterwegs ist.
    Mein Zimmer war sauber und frisch.
    Freundliches, leider überlastetes Personal an der Rezeption.
    Die Sachen und Auswahl im Cupboard sind gut, aber teurer als in der Tankstelle nebenan.
    Dort kann man auch Frühstücken...

    Read More
    Read Less

    No issues!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    At first I thought location was sketchy, but, front desk clerk had great attitude, room was in good location, when I walked in i was pleasantly surprised, the wow affect! Clean room, comfortable bed, a.c. worked perfect, big refrigerator. Plenty of parking. Gas station next door with Dunkin Donuts and convenience store. No Issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    Ithe room did nor meet expevtation and the staff did mot care

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe and Clean

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    This is a safe and clean hotel at a great rate. I also thought the room was quiet and the staff was helpful even under busy circumstances.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Free shuttle to O'Hare

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, clean. Some appliances can use updating. Awesome staff. Shuttle to O'Hare for free is a great amenity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room with good service

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Nothing to complain about. Only thing was the shuttle service from airport can take a while waiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cama cómoda, buena situación

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    El descanso muy bueno por la cama, silencioso el lugar, muy comodo para poder cenar en la habitación, si no quieres salir de restaurante,en la nevera puedes tener tus alimentos y bebidas frescos y muy cerca del aeropuerto para cuando llegas cansado de un viaje o sales tremprano.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was not terrible but not amazing

    By

    June 13, 2017

    I booked this stay because I had a long layover in Chicago en route to China. Although there is a free airport shuttle, it is outsourced by a third party and is very unreliable. I waited for 35 minutes at the airport for the shuttle to arrive. Because of this, I was in quite a sour mood when I arrived at the hotel. The guy working at the desk. Anthony, was a breath of fresh air. He was very friendly and managed to make me smile, even though I was irritated from having to wait. He also recommended a restaurant that I could get some takeout from in order to get a decent meal, even though it was about 10pm by the time I arrived.
    The room was nice and clean, although there were a few hairs on a few of the towels, as if maybe the person that put them there had a beard. Otherwise it was very comfortable and the bed was great.
    In the morning i notified the person at the desk that I needed an airport shuttle. She called them right away and they arrived within 10 minutes. However, they are remodeling the entire lobby (which was very small) so there was nowhere inside to sit and wait. The only place was a bench outside about 15 feet from the front door. I asked the woman behind the desk in the morning if I could have another bottle of water (there was one in my room, along with a piece of candy, deodorant, and a travel sized toothpaste as a welcome gift for my status.). She directed me to the vending machine, but I asked her again. Because I have Platinum Status I was a bit disappointed that I couldn't get another bottle of water without having to ask twice. She did eventually give me one.
    Overall the hotel was fine, the room was quite comfortable, but the shuttle experience really put a damper on it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and modern look room. Bed and Linens were of good quality.

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Good Staff at front desk, good room and good linen. Good and clean bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 11, 2017

    Hotel lobby was under construction and congested. Refrigerator made noise keeping me up at night

    Read More
    Read Less