Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 514 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    514reviews

    • 5 Stars
      327
    • 4 Stars
      122
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      18

    great place

    By

    August 24, 2016

    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleepgreat and inexpensive place to sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A place to stay close to airport

    By

    August 23, 2016

    When I first checked into my room, it had not been cleaned. The TV was on and the bed unmade, etc. I had to go back to the front desk to get another room. The clerk at the desk apologized and said she would be sure to put some extra points in my IHG account for my troubles, but I have yet to see that happen. Other than that the stay was good....Nothing fancy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Hotel has easy access to everything, nice friendly staff also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Staff is Outstanding (Especially Leo)

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Highly recommended. Staff is wonderful, especially Leo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Quality and Value for Money

    By

    August 16, 2016

    My overall impression of Candlewood Suites O'Hare is highly positive. The hotel is clean and well run and the staff is friendly and efficient. My concerns are mainly focused at peripheral services.

    Specifically, the shuttle can be frustrating, although it has improved rrecently. Nonetheless I try to schedule at least an extra half hour for wait time whenever I need to take the shuttle to the airport.

    The TV channel selection also mediocre although that is a minor concern.

    Internet access has been spotty which is problematic because I depend on reliable Internet service for work. I really wish that the hotel would re-install Ethernet outlets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking into the situation you had with the internet and will try to rectify. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Left

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    Didn't spend much time at location. check in and out as to go to project location. The property was as most Candlewood properties needing a little more dedication to bring it upto a higher standard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and comfortable layover

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Quiet and comfortable bed and bathroom. Even a kitchenette I did not use! Slept great; this was a great place to stay while waiting for an early morning flight out of hectic O'Hare. The shuttle was so easy to use, and all staff very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Is that sex...or cats?

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Check in was pretty easy, walking into my room I immediately noticed an odd smell I can best liken to a cat lady...

    Running the AC seemed to dissipate the smell enough so that you didn't notice, that or I got used to it. In the cabinet I was curious about offered amenities and decided to look around. To my surprise, I found a cereal box! The box was about 3/4 of the way empty and was found next to condoms and lubricant.

    I guess at this hotel they really provide everything you might need...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet for an Airport Hotel

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Overall an excellent experience...spacious room(s) with what "one" would expect in a suite hotel. Used points to book, thus price was not a factor. Kitchen stuff worked and made use of the groceries in the "cupboard" downstairs. Only wish the airport shuttle was more frequent -- did not have a cell due to being in China -- once shuttle was called (by another hotel shuttle), the shuttle promptly arrived. I would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel permite animais de estimação, deveria informar o hospede

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Entendo que o hotel permita animais de estimação, mas o meu quarto tinha muito olor a cachorro. Sugiro que dividam os andares entre andares que permitem animais de estimação e andares que não permitem animais de estimação e perguntem ao hospede no momento do check-in em que tipo de andar ele gostaria de ser hospedado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Overall, this was a great place to stay. The only bad things was that I needed to get a backup roll of toilet paper and exchange a light bulb as one of the bathroom lights was missing. No biggie.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    厨房用具很方便

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    过去入住过程中使用过厨房用具,这次行程紧张未使用,但是还是很方便的。
    特别是吃不惯当地食物的外国游客,可以到就近的超市(比如中国或者东方超市)在酒店自己下厨

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less