Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 635 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    635reviews

    • 5 Stars
      408
    • 4 Stars
      145
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      22

    Not very clean

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Our room was not very clean, the bed was small and uncomfortable.
    The lobby was not clean and the staff was not that friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ohare Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Need pool and breakfast. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel met our expectations. Clean, well maintained, great location, and friendly staff. We used this hotel as sleep, park and fly for 8 days, and it probably has the best value out there at O'hare airport area. The only thing that needs to be improved is the shuttle pick up at airport, I had to make three phone calls to the hotel, until it finally arrived after 45 minutes of waiting at terminal 5 (not nice at 32 F).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will make sure to connect with our shuttle team so that we can improve our transportation to and from the airport. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Our suite was cozy and clean. The shower was the best I've experienced at any hotel. The staff are very nice and accommodating. I highly recommend this property and would certainty stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Everything was wonderful. I also loved the fitness center. I plan on coming back next month for another conference that I have.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    stay was great customer service was awesome.
    the room was very nice with a kitchen, plenty of room and an office space area. would deffinetly stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    For me it don't feel like a hotel it's like home away from home for me
    Kitchen in every room
    Laundry room
    Workout area
    Computer w/printer
    CLEAN VERY CLEAN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M Sales coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, Clean, and Updated Hotel

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    I recently had a six night stay at the Candlewood Suites, O'Hare Airport location in Chicago. My stay exceeded my expectations! Because of dietary restrictions, it's imperative that I am able to cook my meals and the full kitchen at the Candlewood Suites was a godsend.

    The suites are a generous size, updated, and well-appointed. All the furniture, the cabinetry, and bedding have been recently updated and the room was exceptionally clean. I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the bed - very nice! And the bathroom is large enough to accommodate a comfortable longer stay. One of the best things about this hotel was the shower. Most hotels have such low water pressure that the showers are my least favorite thing about staying away from home. However, at this hotel, the shower was a luxury - high pressure, full volume of water, and plenty of hot water.

    The kitchen is fully equipped with full sized refrigerator, two burner glass top stove, full microwave, dishwasher, toaster, dinner ware, and cooking equipment. I used the kitchen extensively and was grateful for it.

    Another thing to note is how quiet this hotel is. Being near the airport, I was concerned about noise, but the suite was extremely quiet and I had no problems with sleep.

    I also appreciate the fact that this hotel still accommodates smokers. The 7th floor (top floor) is a smoking floor, with all floors below it non-smoking. Putting the smoking rooms on the top floor keeps the smoke from drifting to other floors and rooms - but for those of us who are smokers, it was extremely nice to be accommodated without causing discomfort for other non-smoking hotel guests.

    Another great feature for longer stays is the free laundry facility and the pantry. The pantry stocks a lot of convenience items and food staples. Very nice.

    Staff was extremely friendly, if a bit slow at times. I didn't have any difficulties with any part of my stay and I will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the Chicago area.

    Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo M. Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Good bed..... Coffee could use an update.. Sorry I'm a coffee snob...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know about the coffee, we will inform corporate. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo Martinez Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    safe and clean location

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    the candlewood suites always exceed my expectations. they are kind and courteous. i travel a lot so the amenites they offer are great. especially the free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for O'Hare travelers.

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    Our family of four needed a convenient place to stay and park. The amenities were beyond our expectations. The room provided a separate bedroom (which were not aware of - not having stayed at this type of hotel before). The staff members were pleasant and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Details

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Good comfortable bed, nice kitchenette, great view, good front desk service in an convenient location near grocery store gas station near grocery store gas station fast food restaurants fast-food restaurants fast food restaurant and also O'Hare Airport free transportation to and from airport plenty of car rental locations close by expressway very near

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less