Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 522 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    522reviews

    • 5 Stars
      330
    • 4 Stars
      123
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Thank you All

    By

    September 27, 2016

    To Whom it may concern.

    This hotel is a great place to stay. Everyone who works there, staff, maintenance, guest services and managers greets and treat me very well. I have been staying in the this hotel off and on for the past two years. There are several other hotels in the area but I away stay here like its my second home.

    Thank you everyone so much. and keep up the great work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 27, 2016

    To Whom it may concern.

    This hotel is a great place to stay. Everyone who works there, staff, maintenance, guest services and managers greets and treat me very well. I have been staying in the this hotel off and on for the past two years. There are several other hotels in the area but I away stay here like its my second home.

    Thank you everyone so much. and keep up the great work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wired internet adapter did not work

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    this appears to be one of the older candlewood properties which requires an adapter to attempt to connect to internet using wired ethernet - cannot just plug ethernet cable directly from laptop into wall jack.

    in my stay in october 2014, this did not work, there were no troubleshooting instructions provided and front desk personnel were clueless even as to which components of the adapter were needed.
    as i have used this device at several other candlewoods, i suggested in 2014 not only to bundle all required components into a package but also to make an instruction sheet.

    this hadnt been done so in this stay, front desk person rummaged through drawer to find components just to discover that they did not work.

    TEST THEN PACKAGE THE COMPONENTS AND PROVIDE INSTRUCTIONS!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    It is good as Airport Hotel, but not really suitable for Business or Leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean rooms...

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Comfortable bed and clean room. Coffee in room was good. Water pressure good. That's it...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff were professional and considerate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor value for your money

    By

    September 07, 2016

    If you need a ride from the airport, be prepared to wait a while for pick up. Even the Spire member receives the worst rooms in the hotel, imagine what everyone else receives. The front desk staff and be rude and short at times - do not call them often. This hotel is a poor value for your points or for your money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    朝食サービス

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    朝食サービスが無く、ホテル1階のコンビニまで行き必要であれば朝食を買って食べてください、とのこと。
    エレベータが2台あっても動きが遅いこともあり、わざわざ下まで買いに行くのは面倒です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your being a Platinum IHG member and for your candid review.We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    August 24, 2016

    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleep
    great and inexpensive place to sleepgreat and inexpensive place to sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A place to stay close to airport

    By

    August 23, 2016

    When I first checked into my room, it had not been cleaned. The TV was on and the bed unmade, etc. I had to go back to the front desk to get another room. The clerk at the desk apologized and said she would be sure to put some extra points in my IHG account for my troubles, but I have yet to see that happen. Other than that the stay was good....Nothing fancy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Hotel has easy access to everything, nice friendly staff also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Staff is Outstanding (Especially Leo)

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Highly recommended. Staff is wonderful, especially Leo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darlene K. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less