Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 838 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    838reviews

    • 5 Stars
      529
    • 4 Stars
      196
    • 3 Stars
      44
    • 2 Stars
      36
    • 1 Stars
      33

    excellent location

    By

    October 21, 2017

    Needed to go to Cubs playoff game. At checkin staff guided me in locating a ticket. I took a quick nap and then I was able to take hotel shuttle back to Ohare and train downtown. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Next time I'm in town, I will be staying with them again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peace of mind

    By

    October 20, 2017

    club

    Great place love it it's the best I try 2 find a candle wood place every city I go 2 because I feel it's above and beyond with the service rooms food and staff nothing but the best

    Read More
    Read Less

    Way better than an airport seat!

    By

    October 19, 2017

    We stayed here because we had an 8 hour overnight layover at O'Hare. It was definitely a hassle getting to the room. I had to call twice before the shuttle came, and because we arrived so late, our room had been canceled. I had reserved a room with a sofa bed, but only 1-bed rooms were available. But at least we got a room! We were only in it for 4 hours, but it was worth it. It was quiet and comfortable. I was able to take a nap and a shower, charge up our electronics, make coffee, and eat our microwaveable snacks. A package of microwave popcorn was provided which was a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair Hotel for the price

    By

    October 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were at this facility while attending an Opera at the Opera house downtown. Hotel is very close to the O'hare international and they do have a shuttle drive to the hotel. Additional bonus includes free parking for those with renal car.
    The staff at the front desk are simply awesome.
    The draw back here includes noise from nearby planes landing and taking off, but I guess that is the drawback of staying near the airport. My experience with the bed isn't so good. It appears too firm and I did not have a comfortable sleep. The air-conditioning fan also was so loud each time it turns on and off. Otherwise it was an overall good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    October 18, 2017

    The employees were very friendly and accommodate all my needs. I slept like a baby here.....very sound.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    Clean confortable, only problem was beeping from back up vehicles below us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Park

    By

    October 16, 2017

    I stayed here because of complimentary Ohare shuttle bus. Room smelled like smoke, they have some smoking rooms allowed but mine wasn’t supposed to be. Anyway the staff, free laundry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    October 16, 2017

    Wake up calls don't seem to ever work. Carpet was filthy. Phone didn't work in room to call front desk. Towel rack fell off wall. Toilet kept running. Terrible place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok stay

    By

    October 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Cleaning crew too loud, front desk line too long to raise concerns

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good experience

    By

    October 12, 2017

    I stayed 3 nights at this hotel in a queen suite. Room is decent size with all amenities but I don't use them. My room was never clean through-out this trip and I was too tired to inquired. My room is on first floor across from business office so I'm awaken every single day around 7am by cleaning crews chit-chating. Every morning I'm awaken, I got so upset and wanted to change to a different room at higher floor but didn't really bother as the lines on the front desk too long for me to wait and there's always 1 clerk at the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    October 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodated our needs. The bed was super comfy and the airport shuttle very convenient. We will use this hotel every time we fly because the park and stay rates are more affordable than anywhere else we looked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't lie to me about what I reserved, give me the room I reserved.

    By

    October 08, 2017

    I enjoyed the room I stayed in, but they gave me a smoking room first and I was ready to leave and look for another hotel when they lied to me and told me that I reserved that room, which I know for sure was not true and that they didn't have any non-smoking rooms available, which had to be a lie because they found one for me when I said I was going to leave and look for another hotel somewhere else if they couldn't live up to the reservation I made to stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less