Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 242 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Hotel stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The mangement Teams were very joyful professionals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was awesome and extremely accomidating

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I arrived in the middle of the night looking for a room and your staff was extremely helpful and kind. When I asked for a late check out they are more than accommodating. I normally stay at another hotel in the area but will come back again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Jennd0529, We'd like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you found the front desk staff to be kind, helpful, and accommodating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, it's something we take great pride in and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a getaway

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Made for an issue free weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello ExtremePro, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    I stayed here because hotel rates in NYC is very high during the holidays. The location is relatively close to downtown New York.
    I was pretty satisfied about the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Hello Bill821, We're pleased to hear you found your stay satisfactory. Thank you for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property was an excellent fit for the travel needs of our family.
    The staff was amazingly accommodating and went out fo their way to assist us to have a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear GGGeo, I'd like to thank you for providing your feedback and we're glad to hear the the staff was accommodating. We are always striving to provide quality customer service, so guests can truly enjoy their stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Quiet

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay very clean and very quiet. I needed some get away time from the grand kids and I got just that rest that I needed.....Plus had some only time with my husband

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Hello Vcruz3014, We're delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and found the room to clean and the area to be quiet. We'd like to thank you for taking the time for providing your feedback and hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Bonilla Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay when on business

    By

    December 22, 2016

    Excellent to stay for business, quite, clean, very informative, good location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Dear Gordon 007, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ regarding your recent and excellent stay, the good location and found the Hotel to be quiet, clean and informative. We value you as our guest and we appreciate your feedback and look forward to all of your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay in Candlewood Secaucus

    By

    December 20, 2016

    The kitchen was excellent, the room lighting great and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Sundagbo, Thank you for your great comments and reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ about the excellent kitchen , great room lighting and the very clean room. We appreciate your business as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable business stay

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Recently stayed at the Candlewood suites for a one day business stay, I found the room to be clean, safe and very comfortable and quiet, just what i needed for a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Bnickr1, Thank you for your great comments and 5-star reviews about the Candlewood Suites in Secaucus, NJ about the clean, quiet, safe and very comfortable room. We appreciate your feedback and your business is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location. . .

    By

    December 14, 2016

    This is a gem of a hotel. Just when you thought you couldn't work and play in the Metro area this is a perfect place. If your here on business or just want a hotel close to NYC this is it. Give it a shot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great alternative to staying in Manhattan

    By

    December 14, 2016

    This is a nice hotel close to Manhattan, but much less expensive than staying in the city. There's a train station about 2 miles away that goes non-stop directly into New York Penn Station. We stayed here in early December and had no problem getting in and out of the city to see the lights and decorations.
    The hotel was surprisingly modern, clean, and well-maintained. For the price we paid at this time of year, I was expecting a dump.
    One note: the hotel is in an industrial area, so there's not much around it. It's great for lodging, but this is not a vacation destination.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice /clean/comfortable stay

    By

    December 08, 2016

    Nice stay . Clean room. Kitchen was convenient . Overall great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less