Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 292 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable bed and very clean room

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend as a new hotel in town that will give you a good nights rest. Doesn't have a pool if you want to bring the kids. But great for adults and business travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome value and comfort

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was easy to find, comfortable, clean, friendly. Could not have gotten a nicer and more comfortable place for less!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice i would say yes to stay here

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    everything was really good almost perfect i would definetly stay there again if in south dakoda

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Just needed a place to stay for the night, everything went well, kids liked it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and service

    By

    August 16, 2016

    The facility is clean and well maintained. The front desk staff was very courteous and pleasant. My work takes me on the road for at least half of the year, thus, I get to experience many different lodging options. I found the suite to be immaculate and the most comfortable suite I have been in. This is definitely a place I would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Wish we would've had this in where we vacationed. Room was very clean and kitchen was a great thing to have along with full size fridge. Great pit stop from traveling and would stay here again if we went through here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great place to stay!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    A perfect place to stay! Beds are super comfortable! It is always clean and convenient! Staff are fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    the person at the desk was great

    By

    July 30, 2016

    would stay here again. very enjoyable the personal was great person at the front desk was friendly and very helpful.We had a very enjoyable stay and experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were a late arrival on the return leg from a funeral. The staff was quite helpful in suggesting nearby places still serving food giving several suggestions. The young man at check in was cheerful and friendly despite the late hour. After our long

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, quiet hotel

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel with easy access to I-29. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area. The staff members were very friendly and made us feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your spacious suite and friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed This Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Front Desk rep was great. This hotel exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our staff and the hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and accomidations

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Excellent hotel close to many amenities. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that the location worked well for you and that my staff was helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less