Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 213 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Candlewood suites, 41 Worlds fair dr, NJ

    By

    March 24, 2017

    My stay here was actually pretty great, the room was nicely sized and clean, the bed was very nice and comfortable and the tv placement and quality was very good. The staff overall was okay, I recieved incredible service from a staff member named Andy (Andrew), the Operations manager Ceclia was also extremely helpful. However, the staff member overnight did not offer much assistance at all, seeming confused and bewlidered by anything I said. I literally watched the same poor service happen to other guests trying to check in as well. All in all, I would happily stay here again, as long as I don't have to check in at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip Somerst

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Great long term stay property for business such as an exhibitor at the Expo Center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay As Usual

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Home away from home!I have visited this property a fews times before.It has always been a enjoyable stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    great place to stay with helpful staff and clean facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience !

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Just what I was looking for with great prices! Great gym facility, great kitchen, and very polite workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Smilie, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Glad we was able to make your stay great. We look forward in seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Cecilia C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value in Somerset

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    I travel extensively for business and I was very pleased with the staff, facility, location and convenience of Candlewood Suites. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Great Clean Hotel Also Very helpful staff for my first stay there I am empressed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    MUST STAY HERE

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    ONE WORD - WONDERFUL!!!!! its was nice to have our trip be complete with a great room which made our trip more relaxing and enjoyable. The room had everything we needed to feel like our own private oases

    Looking forward to many more visits to candlewood suites in the near future. Keep up the great work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and affordable place to stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel facilities, room ambience and location of hotels to eat around make it a good place to stay. In addition to this, the price for 1 bedroom makes it very affordable to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good space for good price

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Room was spacious, clean and we got the room for a pretty good price. Only problem was phone didn't work and the bed was squeaky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear BossLady14, Thank you for your stay and for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean rooms and good price point. I am sorry that the phone in the room was not working and the bed was squeaky. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    I have been to Candlewood Suite in the past. Great hotel. The staff is very professional, efficient, nice. Housekeeping, great, the suite, very clean. The bed. I slept like a baby. So comfy. I use the stove. No problems with cooking. Everything was great. I Will be back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Boots, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the team were welcoming and helpful. We look forward in seeing you in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean,nice rooms

    By

    January 28, 2017

    club

    Slept like a baby,quiet,comfortable bed,clean rm and bathrooms..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Lovely, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cecilia C. Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less